Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for EOS Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

EOS Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%27 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

LOVE,LOVE,LOVE THE LEMON DROP EOS LIP BALM!!!

01/05/2012
By ,
Harrison,Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE,LOVE,LOVE THE LEMON DROP!! IT IS SO EASY TO HOLD ON TOO AND THE TASTE IS WONDERFUL!!! IT SEEMS TO LAST LONGER THAN MY OTHER LIPBALMS FROM AVON,AND EVEN THE OLD FAITHFUL..CARMEX!! SO MUCH BETTER & TOTALLY FASHIONABLE!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH EOS's LEMON DROP LIPBALM!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

yummy and creative

06/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this online to add to my Eos collection. This lip balm smells sooo good and tastes even better! It reminds me of a sugary lemon tart or a lemon starburst. The only thing I don't like about this product is that it doesn't moisturize my lips as good as the other Eos lip balms, but I can live with that. I'll definitely be using this a lot during the summer because I'll be outside a lot and need the SPF.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Love!

05/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love EOS and was pleased to find one with SPF. The lemon is great! Highly recommend .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Was not pleased with the expiration date

07/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The expiration date on the product i received is 2015. Why would I receive 1 that expires so early and it was purchased in the latter part of the year?
Overall they are good products I jus have an issue with the 1 that was delivered to me that expired so soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Found my lips soulmate!!!!!

05/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's organic and cute and awesome colors . Not heavy on the lips and a nice smell. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Smells great, bad aftertaste

07/23/2014
By ,
Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love the EOS products. And this lemon drop scent is heavenly! But, there is a very bad aftertaste from the sunscreen that is in the lip balm. It leaves a terrible taste in my mouth from just wearing it and talking or drinking. I'm so disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Best chapstick EVER

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these and so do my young boys. Have purchased the variety pack from Costco, but needed just the SPF ones. So I bought 10 from Walmart. Hoping this gets them through the summer. Cool design, goes on smooth, no tackiness or stickiness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Love it

03/06/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The lemon flavor/scent is awesome and very summer like. You get a great quantity for the price and it leaves my lips feeling moist. Mine were pretty chapped and I didnt get that stingy burning feeling you can often get from the scented flavored chapsticks. Im sold on EOS for lips. O, and I had ir shipped to my home for .97 and it arrived in 4 days!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Best modern balm

04/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This lip balm works wonders! Just using it once, made a huge difference in the texture of my lips. Not only does this balm soften, but it also helps your lips stay healthy. I love this balm ^ ^
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Makes a difference with one use!

07/02/2013
By ,
Malta, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this lip balm. I have lemon, strawberry cream and the honeydew/honeysuckle. I find that I don't have to apply the lip balm nearly as often as I do with other like-products. My lips stay soft, hydrated and non-chapped. I like that it is made with organic ingredients and not a lot of chemicals. Definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Super awesome lip gloss

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never leave home without it. Always works, and the lemon is kinda nice throughout the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Excellent line, smooth sphere lip balm is great!

10/24/2011
By ,
Fall River, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I LOVE eos! I love the smooth sphere lip balm, I am collecting each one! :) ...they work great and smell great, and I love the shape! ;] ...the whole line works great. I definitely recommend the products to everyone! Have fun! ♥
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Great all the time use!

10/06/2011
By ,
Westfield Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the eos lip products, Not only is the packaging cute, the lip balm is very moisturizing. Smells great to.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Best lip balm ever

01/24/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this lipbalm it is amazing and smells just like a lemon flavored candy. I like it because it has SPF 15 and it moisturizes very well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Love It!!!!! : )

11/04/2011
By ,
Glen Burnie,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product it's self is super unique and cool looking.And it smells really good and is super moisturizing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Love this

01/22/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the round shape and colorful exterior. The balm does what I need it to do as it helps prevent my lips from being dry and sore feeling in cold weather. As far as scents/flavor, I've only tried the mint and the lemon; both are great. Enjoy!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

I love my lemon balm

12/19/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love the lemon drop EOS lip balm. It smells really good, like lemon heads ( the candy ) which I also love. It is smooth on your lips & moisturizing. It does not have that waxy feeling on your lips like summer fruit.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

Love the egg shape & the smell

01/17/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very moisturizing & the egg shape is easy to hold on to. The lid easy to find not like the little small tube ones. Lemon & sweet mint are my favorites, I want to try the honeysuckle. But, the strawberry, no way! Great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz

I am mixed on this product.

11/02/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not as moisturizing as I thought it would be. Honestly I had higher hopes for this since Ii paid so much. The design of the container is intuitive but I havent decided if I'll be buying again. More 'sticky' than smooth though not as sticky as most. With the brand name being eos (which stands for evolution of smooth), I am not overly impressed. On the pro side, I love lemon scents and this did live up to things in that sense. It has a citrusy sweet lemon smell. Very clean.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eos Lemon Drop Lip Balm With SPF 15, 0.25 oz
02/27/2012
By ,
Fremont,CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This lip balm is very cute, so of course I wanted to try it. It is very easy to use, with a big dome shaped balm when opened. It's not as greasy or oily as I would like. It's not the kind for any kind of real chapped lip healing. But, it's light, smells great and goes on very smoothly. You really can't see that you've put it on. It's great under lipstick. If you are looking for shine or color this is NOT the balm to get.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next