Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nintendo Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Nintendo Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

Laugh together, smile together, play together. Nintendo is throwing the party of the year and everyone's invited! Wii Party is a brand new social gaming experience on the Wii console to enjoy with your family and friends, featuring 13 unique ways to play over 80 hilarious minigames. With your own Mii characters as the stars, Wii Party isn't the life of the party you are!
Average Customer Rating:
4.258 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%27 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

Fun for the whole family

05/08/2012
By ,
Wilkes-Barre, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this mostly for my six year old, but the teenagers had so much fun with it that we spent the whole weekend playing. Lots of games so its hard to get bored.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 2 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

Outstanding!!!

06/14/2011
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the game and getting another controller is amazing! Great job, Walmart!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Review 3 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

Fun for beginners

01/03/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a cute game for people like me (adult, poor at most video games), but if you are a real gamer, don't bother. This was just what I wanted for some Christmas fun and laughs. Within two days three adults had lots of laughs, but probably won't play it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 4 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)
05/23/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Notice the remote does not say "Motion Plus"
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+55points
Review 5 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

A Great Family & Friends Game

05/19/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game, Wii Party, has provided hours of fun for our family. We all enjoy it very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 6 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

Very Entertaining

09/21/2011
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my 3yr old son..I originally bought the game because it was on clearance for $7.00...I didnt realize it was a $50 game..So that is a really good bargain..so goo i bought 2 copies..I def recommend this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 7 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

This remote does not have wii motion plus inside

09/15/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The game is WONDERFUL, it is good for hours of family fun, but the controller is seriously out of date. Don't buy this bundle!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Review 8 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

Good family game

07/16/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We wanted a game simple enough that our 4 year-old could play it, but engaging enough that we wouldn't get bored playing it with them. We can't say every minigame is fun, but as a whole it was definitely worth the purchase. My wife and I especially like doing the cooperative games together. As far as the remote goes, it is not motion plus, but we knew that before buying it. It was cheaper to buy with the remote than without!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 9 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

This has alot of different games.

10/08/2012
By ,
Boones Mill, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 10 year old & she loves it. I even like to play it. It was def worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

Awesome

01/08/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, it is the best game ever. My son and daughter love this game. I would recommend this game. My son couldnt stop playing board game island (a game packed with mini games).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 11 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

Package Deal

08/13/2012
By ,
meme00
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a great package deal, we needed another controller and the games are fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 12 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

Great deal and good team building games!

04/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family really enjoys this game. It gets people to work together even more than other multi player games, and it is fun!
+1point
Review 13 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

Great remote for playing WII Games

06/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the remote and WII Party which came with a lot of different party games!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)
07/20/2012
By ,
Concordia, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids and I love playing this game. There are so many games
On it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 15 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)
01/05/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Remote came quickly. My daughter, her sister & I are enjoying all playing WII games at once.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 16 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

Disappointed

10/06/2012
By ,
Picayune, MS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
In the package I received, the box of the Wii Party game was torn open and had been looked through. I still don't know if anything is missing as I am giving it to my granddaughter for her birthday tomorrow on October 7th. I was disappointed that they sent me a package that had obviously been opened and gone through. I called the store and the lady said that when my granddaughter opens it and if there is anything missing, I can bring it back for another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 17 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)
06/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
product is wonderful. just take a little bit longer than i expected. I order it a week before my daughter's birthday, and got it a week after her birthday. Maybe because WM is a big store and already have my trust, i have not feel any upset yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-5points
Review 18 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)
01/26/2013
By ,
alvin, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for Christmas for my daughters and they loved it. They really enjoy the game and the controller is nintendo so its good quality.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 19 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)
01/11/2012
By ,
GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think its pretty good for the price. The kids have been having fun with it and its a game that I can enjoy with them, they are 5 & 6. I will say some of the mini games are much more fun to play than others but it makes things interesting I guess. It's worth the price and you get an additional controller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Wii Party w/ White Wii Remote Controller (Wii)

The kids love the games!

08/13/2012
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The games are a lot of fun and easy to play. I wish that the directions were read aloud instead of just written so my 4 year old could understand more, but with our help, he caught on quickly. Glad for the extra remote also!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next