Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for KidKraft KidKraft Bead Maze

KidKraft KidKraft Bead Maze

Your child will have loads of fun with the KidKraft Bead Maze that features colorful pieces of solid wood. These kid's learning toys help your child learn and play at the same time. Your little one will develop hand-eye coordination while pushing the colorful pieces of wood up and over the wooden bead maze. These children activity toys also help your child with color and shape recognition.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for KidKraft Bead Maze
06/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for my son's 2nd birthday. He is a very tall kid and I was concerned that it might be too small for him from some pictures I saw. It is actually the perfect size. It's very durable, he leaves it in random places so we are always tripping over it or kicking it accidentally. It is educational, it's funny to watch him sit there and really concentrate to see which bead he needs to move on each row. One more thing that I really like is that the beads are different shaped, I think it will hold his attention a little longer and it makes it easier for him to grasp each individual bead.
It was definitely worth the money!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for KidKraft Bead Maze

Excellent product

02/23/2011
By ,
Arroyo Grande, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this item for our grandson’s birthday. He is autistic and has a limited interest span, but he played with the bead maze for hours. This was by far his favorite gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for KidKraft Bead Maze

Loved it

05/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great beads for younger children as they are larger beads for easier grasp. Very colorful and fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for KidKraft Bead Maze

Very Cute and Well Made

10/10/2011
By ,
Keller
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of this bead maze. Most other mazes are $50+ and rather large. This is a great size and perfect price. The shapes of the beads are also adorable, and painted with different designs. The typical mazes just have round beads painted solid colors. My daughter loves it and I think it is a really nice item to give as a gift as well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for KidKraft Bead Maze

awesome for kids

12/28/2011
By ,
garland, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product. This was one of the things I got my 2 year old and 11 month old for christmas. They love it. It's easy to pick up, there was no set up whatsoever, and the quality is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for KidKraft Bead Maze

GREAT KEEP BUSY & TEACHING TOOL

03/31/2013
By ,
PERTH AMBOY, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY THREE YEAR PLUS SPECIAL NEEDS GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES THIS TOY. SHE ALSO ENJOYS LEARNING FROM IT. WE PLAY COLORS SHAPES ETC. SHE EVEN TALKS ABOUT PARTS TOO. HER ATTENTION SPAN IS GOOD ALSO. ITEM REALLY ONE OF HER SUPER FAVORITE THINGS....
GRANDPA LOVES THE INTERACTION WITH HER TOO !!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for KidKraft Bead Maze

Classic Toy

12/23/2012
By ,
Land O Lakes, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for a one year old. He seems to like it. His mom said that he would sit still for 20 minutes at a time and play with the beads. I am thinking about buying another one for my own little guy. I don't know how durable it is since it was given as a gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for KidKraft Bead Maze

Great educational toy for a toddler

05/14/2012
By ,
Dunn, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 16 months old and absolutely loves the bead maze. It has given him many hours of fun!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for KidKraft Bead Maze

nice product good price

12/07/2010
By ,
Cary,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 1 year old daughter loves it. plays every day about 1 hours by her self
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for KidKraft Bead Maze

a very educational product

01/07/2011
By ,
Russell, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very satisfied. My grandchildren love this and play with it a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for KidKraft Bead Maze

Awesome

01/13/2011
By ,
Brookings, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it - very nice product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for KidKraft Bead Maze
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5