Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hometrends Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hometrends Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set

Add a contemporary touch to your dinner table with the Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set. This fashion-forward dinnerware set is dishwasher and microwave safe, making it a great choice for everyday use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set

Awesome!

01/05/2011
By ,
Binghamton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I love this product. The colors are beautiful. Each item of the set has it's own characteristics in the design. We love the weight of each item. The coffee mugs and cereal bowls are over sized which make them perfect for hot items like soup or a hot drink. The salad plates will bring an extra touch to any hostesses dinner party. I love them and will recommend anyone to purchase this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 2 for Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set

REALLY NICE AND STYLISH

01/12/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I agree with the other reviewer here. These dishes are extremely attractive in person. Really nice pattern that goes great with any kind of wood table (not sure about modern furniture given the coloring, which is a tan/brown). Purchased these at my local store, and the price broke down to under 2 dollars a dish (on special for 29)! Seriously good value, if you break 'em, who cares!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 3 for Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set
01/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Husband and I originally had our eye on a dinnerware set at Pier One that was pretty expensive. Yesterday we were doing some shopping at our local Walmart and he came across these. I couldn't believe how nice they were and how many pieces you got for only $29.99! It comes with 4 settings that include 4 dinner plates, 4 salad plates, 4 bowls, and 4 mugs. All have great detail and are gorgeous! They look like Mikasa! We just moved into our new apartment and I cannot wait to have people over for dinner to show off this new set. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 4 for Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set
02/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful & Elegant. Heavy durable plates. I love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 5 for Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set

Complimentary Design

05/14/2013
By ,
Lacey, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This dinner set has a simple yet elegant look to them. I bought these bro replace a dish set that I did not like and did not have for that long. Price was great too. Why I love the most is that you can eat in style
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set

beautiful dish set

01/06/2014
By ,
Vernon, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dishes are beautiful and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set

Square brown dish set

01/01/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am overall impressed with these dishes. The look if them and the color. They fit great in my new kitchen!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set

Beautiful

12/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture does not do this justice. This set is beautiful! I love all of the coloring. You must see in person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wisconsin
Beautiful, but broken!
Posted 12/30/2011
I just bought 2 boxes and brought them home only to find 1 broken bowl and 2 broken plates. I'm planning on exchanging them for a new box, but I'm nervous that these plates are going to break very easily . . .maybe I should just take them all back . . .
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hometrends Atlas 16pc Dinnerware Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5