Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

Includes 20 soft flex balls Peek through windows Interactive side
Average Customer Rating:
3.812 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation75%12 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

Kids like it but didn't hold up well

01/03/2011
By ,
Lancaster, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just purchased this product for Christmas for my 1 year and 5 year old. It's only been 8 days and the siding has already ripped.
The kids love it but it doesn't hold up very well. For the money it was fun for the kids. I just wish the siding was done better. We are attempting to find a fix for the rip now. The kids still do love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

fun for a few days but....

11/28/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
my son loved it at first but the air wouldnt stay in much i'd have to put more air in it every morning even on the days he didnt even play with it because it would lose its air around the seams i've had 2 and both were the same way
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+20points
Review 3 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

Great ball pit!

01/31/2011
By ,
Farmingdale, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although it is a little smaller than I thought, it is perfect if you don't have a huge amount of space for a ball pit. My kids are 1 and 3 and they LOVE LOVE this toy. You will need to buy more balls...the 25 it comes with is a joke!! I put 200 in and my kids are so excited to play in there!! I used a hand pump to inflate which made it a lot easier!! This is a great buy!! Definitely recommend this item, especially if your kids are tiny like mine. They can both fit in there at the same time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

My son loves it!

03/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a very neat toy and worth the price you pay for it. It's very durable and easy to blow up and small enough that it doesn't take up the whole floor. I can just put it over in the corner when he's not playing with it. The only thing I did not like about it was the amount of balls that it came with but that really not a big deal since you can buy a bag of 100 for $10 on Amazon. Overall a very fun toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls
01/02/2011
By ,
winchester, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my son who is 2 1/2, & I think he looks a little big in it. It looked alot bigger on the computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

best 1st christmas present for my son!

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son for Christmas and he loves it, he plays in it all the time. We filled it with air on Christmas Eve night and it has not leaked any air yet, it is now 10 days later. My son will be 1 in two weeks and this is his favorite thing to play with. I bought 250 balls to fill it up and that is a little much so the balls overflow when he sits in it. Anyways i think this is a great buy and don't have any problems at all with it (besides the balls being scattered all around the house) lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

Kids love it, but very poorly made

01/07/2011
By ,
Bethlehem, Pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
As a previous poster has said the siding is ripping. Got this for xmas and it's only been up for about a week....The holes on the side aren't big enough for the balls to fit through (my kids (3 & 5 yo) actually punch them through they're so tight). Looks alot bigger on the webpage than it really is. My kids love to play with this, I just wish for the ridiculous price it was made better. Plus, the amount of balls they include won't even cover the floor, thank goodness we had an extra box of 100........
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

My kids loved it..

12/30/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was blown up by mouth on Christmas eve and we've only had to refill it one time within 6 days. My son is 40 pounds and sits on the bottom edge of it and the air still stays in. We only wish that it came with more balls. We ordered the PVC balls and they are much bigger than the balls that came with it and they won't fit thru the holes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 9 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

Great Price Well Made Product

01/10/2011
By ,
Quinton VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Playhouse for my 2 year old grandchild. She loves it! This product was well made. The seams of the playhouse did not tear. Even with rough play. A added feature was the holes to push the balls through. She has had this product for 6 weeks now played with it everyday and it still holds together.
Fun Factor 100%
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

mickey club house

01/28/2011
By ,
tinley park il
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
you need a compressor to blow this thing up because you cannot do it on your own breath.
it has already tore at the seams and one side of it has collapsed. my grandchildren are not rough with their toys, but this one fell apart pretty fast.
I would not recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

My daughter loves this

03/07/2011
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter spends tons and tons of time playing in her ball pit we chose this one cause we are not princess people and mickey mouse seemed like the way to go, it is the same as the princess ones just differrent graphics/pictures
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

Disney Clubhouse Ball Land

01/18/2011
By ,
Woodstock,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sent this to my grandson for his 1st birthday. He absolutely loves it. The only complaint is that I wish it came with more balls but it is ok,we did not have to hunt for him in the balls that way. Lol. Great toy!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

A waste of money

12/07/2010
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bought this for my 18 month old son and the air wouldn't stay in it. So I returned it and got another one only to experience the same problem. It has tiny holes so after sitting for a few hours the air would escape.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls

Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit w

03/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 4 year old grandson love this and calls it his home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney" Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Playland Ball Pit with 20 Soft Flex Balls
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5