Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Enjoy high definition content with the Emerson 32" LCD HDTV. The LC320EM1F TV is the perfect size for any room in your house. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Emerson 32" LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(220 Reviews) 143
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
76
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation92%202 out of 220reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
76
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 61 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Great Value

12/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this off the site on Black Friday for $198 and it was a wonderful deal. The TV has all of the features you would expect. It has a nice picture, decent sound and seems well made. We have only had it a few weeks so we don't know if it will be durable but we are very happy with the purchase right now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 62 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F
12/19/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised with the performance of this HDTV for the special price. Had no idea how it would perform till we hooked it up. We had no way to see this model running since it was a Black Friday special. WOW, it's a keeper! Outstanding picture quality, and a bargain price. What more do you need?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 63 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

great value

02/25/2011
By ,
Bronx,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this tv on black friday and it was a great deal! It took me like 2 months to actually put my tv up but my tv is up and running great!! Im so happy i did not hesitate to purchase this tv it was a great cost and I love it!! It works great and I have had no problems with it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 64 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

TV REVIEW

12/21/2010
By ,
BENTLEYVILLE, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This TV was a great buy for the price. It gets an excellent picture on HD channels. Other channels can be a little grainy when there is action. It has the option for not only whole number channels but for decimal number channels. Overall, I would rate it 4 to 4.5 stars out of 5.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 65 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Proud to have it

12/19/2010
By ,
Cave City, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is great! I was so used to watching an old snowy TV. I saw this TV for a great price on Black Friday and decided to get myself something for Christmas and I am so glad I did! It's so clear and the colors are awesome. Best purchase I have made in a very long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 66 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F
12/18/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this TV on Black Friday for $198.00
Actually I purchased 2 of these TVs. Great for the price and really a good 32" LCD TV. I purchased the 3 year warranty for $22.00 more dollars so I am covered for 4 years. The extended warranty is well worth the price to pay.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 67 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Great product

11/20/2010
By ,
Buffalo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first purchased this television I thought it was a good tv. Since then I have moved the television to a different location. It works better than before I love this product. I purchased it last Black Friday For 248 it is advertised this year for 198. Great Buy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 68 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Loving my new tv!

12/20/2010
By ,
Greenbrier, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this tv on Black friday for less than $200. It was well worth the fuss. It has a pretty decent picture quality (only 720 mega pixels). Overall, a good picture size. Perfect for a bedroom tv...Especially when you are watching it from your bed across the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 69 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Emerson 32 inch LCD TV

12/18/2010
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this TV for $199.00 the day after Thanksgiving and have been pleasently surprised. The picture is very clear - amazing on the HD channels. Connected to our cable, plugged it in, did the channel set up and it was reay to go. Great deal very nice TV
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 70 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Black Friday Deal

12/18/2010
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had Emerson products before and I don't remember experiencing any great problems. I wasn't sure if Walmart was just unloading bottom-of-the-line tv's with the $198.00 price. But so far, so good. It looks nice and does what a HDTV is supposed to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 71 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Good Television

12/18/2010
By ,
Petal, Ms.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a great TV for the bedroom. we have had a 27" sony for 10 yrs in the BR, but decided to get a new one and like it very much. Directv and DVD both look good hooked up with component video and s-video Inputs. of course composite audio was used.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 72 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Wonderful TV

12/26/2010
By ,
Pueblo,Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this on a Black Friday deal on line and got it at an unbelievable price. I have never had a 32in flat screen before and found this picture to be fantastically clear and bright. It was very easy to set up and operate. I would recommend this TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 73 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Contrast ratio

12/18/2010
By ,
ORLAND PARK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a 720p and 60hz t.v. It is perfect for a bedroom television. It is a little difficult to watch a fast action sport like hockey. The contrast ratio does not adjust quickly enough for the white ice backround color. Most other shows are fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 74 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Just what was expected

12/18/2010
By ,
Bonita Springs, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought 3 of these, one for my Mother and two for my guest bedrooms. For the price they are unbeatable. Leave it to Walmart for great pricing and delivery. Five years ago I would not set foot in Wallyworld, now I am there at least once a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 75 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Great Flatscreen TV for my Office

12/21/2010
By ,
Pasco, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV arrived in perfect condition and is working great in my office. The ONLINE Black Friday special of $198 was the best deal I have ever seen for this type of TV over the last 5 years. Look for it again next Christmas shopping season.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 76 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Got a great deal on this tv

03/15/2011
By ,
Pekin, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paid $198 for this tv at 2:00 am on Black Friday morning on walmart.com. Also bought the extra warranty. It will be used by the grand kids to watch when they are over. It was just taken out of the box on March 5. Very nice for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 77 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Good TV so far!

12/20/2010
By ,
Bay Area, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this TV from black friday deals. It has a good image for video games on my PS3. So far has worked just fine and it is nice to be able to have 3 HDMI ports +more! Would recommend a warranty though since it is a generic brand TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 78 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Nice 32"

12/18/2010
By ,
Fort Deposit, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tv especially for the price. I purchased it at The Black Friday Sale for $200 for my son's room. This is the second Emerson 32" TV I've purchased. I bought one last year for my bedroom. I'm happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 79 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Nice TV

12/18/2010
By ,
Bridgeport, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The TV is a great size. The sounds are great on it but I only have one complaint the brightness isn't as bright as I would like. I did all the setting adjustments and still couldn't fix it. It is a great product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 80 for Emerson 32" Class LCD 720p 60Hz HDTV, LC320EM1F

Disappointment

12/18/2010
By ,
Crossville, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very disappointed in it straight out of the box. Smaller than I expected. Looked flimsy. Couldn't get a picture so I didn't rate that or sound. Power light stayed on for awhile after unplugged. Weird. Returned it immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
61-80 of 144 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6  ...  8 Next