Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,682)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (226)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,074)
ROCK PUNK (167)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sale El Sol

Sale El Sol

Sale El Sol
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sale El Sol

Gift

12/12/2010
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this album as a gift for my friend who is a fan. I ended up buying a copy for myself. Even though I don't speak much Spanish this is a great refreshing album.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sale El Sol

This is one of Shakira's best Albums !!!

10/19/2010
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love every song in this new album, I was very excited to listen to it before the release day. This sounds a lot more like the Shakira from the beginning, the lyrics and the music are the Shakira we all were waiting for. It has the memories of "Pies Descalzos" and "Donde Estan Los Ladrones" I just cannot name a favorite song because I like them all. I love "Lo Que Mas" and don't get me started on "Antes de las Seis"... you must really read the lyrics
"Si me ves desarmada
Porque lanzas tus misiles
Si ya conoces mis puntos cardinales
Los mas sensibles y sutiles "
The entire album has beautiful lyrics. I just love it, and "Devocion" is more rock... (I Love it) I would recommend this to everyone, her songs and lyrics are so unique, there is just no other artist like Shakira. I would recommend for everyone, plus for the price, she made it affordable for everyone, just like her concert tickets and her perfume.... BUY IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sale El Sol

Shakira Sale el Sol

12/06/2010
By ,
mke
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
More Caribbean sound than previous releases; In my limited experience with music genres, it sounds like a collaboration with Dominican artists.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sale El Sol

I love all shakira songs...:)

06/19/2011
By ,
South Park
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Cd is good if you like latin music and also the old shakira rock style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sale El Sol

WOW!!

12/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Cd has everything. you must have it in your collection!! Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sale El Sol

Heard on Facebook now i cant wait!!

10/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i heard teh full album on faccebook now i cant wait for the album to coem out so i can hear it anywhere i want!!! and i get to go on the 23rd of october to see her WOO HOO!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sale El Sol
10/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I got the cd I open it up and There was a Crack in the case near the bottom left corner about an inch long.
Other than that Everything is amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sale El Sol

Shakira Fan

11/05/2010
By ,
Tipton, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love Shakira's new CD. Only thing I didn't like was the case breaking the minute I opened it. Oh well....the music is still good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sale El Sol

Awesome Album

11/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another excellent album from Shakira.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sale El Sol
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5