Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%31 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

This is a good video about a mythical character.

12/20/2012
By ,
Aurora, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Last Airbender is a video about young boy that is the last of his race with amazing abilities to influence the four elements: earth, wuind,fire, and water. For centrueis these elements have battled each other instead of working in harmony. This video is how this young man with the help of some friends tries to get the elements to work together and in the process help save mankind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

Good Action Adventure

11/11/2010
By ,
Circleville, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I liked this one. The style was cool. The action was good. The actors were believable. I want to see the whole adventure. I hope they film them all. I saw it in 3D in the theater, which wasn't the best. But I can't wait to see it again a few times.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Review 3 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

This is such a good movie

03/07/2011
By ,
everett, washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3/7/11 I loved the story line and characters. It had me hook from the start of the movie. I hope that the other movies are made. Aang needs to set the fire nation right .. lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 4 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

Excellent Movie!

12/04/2010
By ,
Muncie, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an excellent movie and I totally enjoyed it! I would definately reccomend it to anyone who asked and to any who will listen to my oppinion. It was exciting and a lot immagination was used in making it and in the writing of the story. I can't wait for the next one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

full of adventure !!

11/28/2010
By ,
clermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the story . Actors did a very good job doing the story! Once you have watched the Movie it will make you want to buy the Book . My Grand Daughter read the book , and said it was GREAT!! she has not watched the movie yet , but will watch it here soon! This Movie is for all ages so Mom and dad you,ll love the Movie also ! I hope they come out with a Part 2 of it !
GREAT MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 6 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

Got to see movie

12/05/2010
By ,
Knoxville, TN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this movie at the theater in 3-D with my 9yr. old son, we both loved it. As soon as it was available on DVD I ordered it. Watched it at home on my 50" tv with surround -a- sound with my son and wife ( who hadn't seen it.) We all thought it was great, and can't wait for the continuation of the next one to come out. It's one of those movies you can watch several times and still enjoy and see things you didn't see in prior viewings. I recomend this movie for the whole family, It was gerat to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 7 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

Awesome

11/19/2010
By ,
San Diego , Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls are a fun of the Nickelodeon Cartoon, so we were so happy to see it was coming out in a movie. I totally loved it. Like the special effects and the kids they picked to play the characters we so much loved and enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)
11/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter started watching the TV series this past summer. I actually liked the series as well and we were thrilled when the movie came out. It is a great movie. I hope they can complete the trilogy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Review 9 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

Came Soon

12/18/2011
By ,
Dallas TX.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie is not the best of course especially if you enjoy the the Avatar series, but well worth the $5.00 I paid. I hope they make the next one in series.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Review 10 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

Great!

01/03/2011
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my nephew and it's great. He was very pleased to receive this. I liked it the first hundred times I watched it.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

smiles

12/29/2010
By ,
oklahoma city ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie is great! my family loves it my son thinks its the best movie he ever saw ok hes only seven he would rate it a 10
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

The last Air Bender

01/11/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this movie, it's my kids favorite right now. Very family friendly movie. Had some action without getting violent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 13 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)
12/05/2011
By ,
Marshall, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this movie. I hope they can make more of them. I would certainly buy another one of these movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Review 14 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)
11/27/2010
By ,
Bardstown, Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keep up the good work and nice to have a place where we can purchase the dvd's we want on the internet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

very young

12/06/2010
By ,
lumberton, nc
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this movie would be very good for the preteen audience
after that you loose interest fast .
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 16 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

Great light hearted adventure movie

12/06/2010
By ,
Bath, Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very enjoyable adventure for all ages. It is just a fun little fantasy movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
Review 17 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

Ok cartoon turned great movie

12/22/2011
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All over great movie. Nice effects, good storyline, action packed!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Review 18 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)
11/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great movie me and my kids loved it. can't wait for the next one to come out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

WOW

02/16/2011
By ,
Kansas City,Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised on how well it kept my attention and getting into it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
-1point
Review 20 for The Last Airbender (Widescreen)

Last Airbender

02/05/2011
By ,
Republic,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie,worth seeing more than once,and share with friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
-1point
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next