Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hairconfirm HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit

Hairconfirm HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit

Hair Follicle Drug Testing is one of the most trusted methods of drug detection today and is used by law enforcement officials, organizations and parents alike. HairConfirm Premium Hair Drug Testing is designed for parents and individuals that want a fast and accurate hair drug testing result.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 52 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit

Reliable Product Good Choice for Hair Drug Test Ki

09/30/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Walmart. I bought this product from another vendor before but here it is cheaper.
I have used this product 2 months ago and worked great. I had another experience with a different type drug testing kit of a different brand but this one had a much better detection period. It can go back months. In fact you can take a long hair and cut into few pieces and use multiple tests to go back years. I helped my friend drug test his ex-wife . He got 4 tests and then cut 6 inches of hair into 4 pieces. And send the kits separately to the laboratory. Worked great. You can see the difference in how results changed over time and identified which 3 months she increased her drug use. The customer reps on the phone i talked twice were extremely helpful .
This test is anonymous and fully confidential. That is great too.
In summary, i recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KCMO
Posted 05/24/2014
How long does it take to get the results back and are they admisable in court for custody matters?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit

Good product fast results

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast turnaround on results
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit

Good Drug Test Solution

01/15/2013
By ,
Athens, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product not knowing if I was going to use it or not. It was a family matter and just wanted to be prepared. Unfortunately I ended up using. Process was simple and efficient. I love the fact that it was confidential. No names or anything. I created an one time use email address and got the result . Result was well described and came back in 3 days after I sent the sample. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit

a great product

03/24/2011
By ,
western,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for the money,very descreet and professional.Very quick with the results,less than a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit

One of the best tools for teenager parents

09/28/2012
By ,
Tacoma, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased this product after one of my friends recommended. My 16 year old starting to spend more and more time with friends that I don't know very well. After one weekend incident that concerned me, I bought and used this product. I am so happy that we started the drug testing regimen very early. We identified the problem, and now we are keeping up with testing every 4-5 months with this test. Things are better. Now he knows that he can not get away if he makes the same mistake again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit

Good Product

03/01/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty easy to use and good instructions. Got the results back online in just a few days. Just wish I didn't have to obtain as much hair as needed for this test. But it's nice that this test is available for the general public to use on their own.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit

great for the situation that it is intended for

07/06/2012
By ,
89005
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
if you need a test that is court approved you need to read carefully
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit

Easy to use and quick results.

05/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this test because I was concerned about passing my company's hair drug test. I received the test on Wednesday and sent it to the lab that afternoon. On Monday I received an email notifying me that my results were in. The test checks for several drugs and shows confirmation levels for each substance. The instructions are very clear inside the package. My only recommendation is to get someone to cut your hair for you, as I could not do it alone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit

Hair

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for HairConfirm Hair Drug Test Kit
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5