Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ubisoft Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)

Ubisoft Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)

No artist in history has commanded the stage like Michael Jackson, the undisputed King of Pop. With over 800 million albums sold worldwide and 13 #1 singles in the U.S, there is no doubt that Michael Jackson's music influenced pop culture as we know it today. Michael Jackson The Experience is the ultimate performance game featuring the world's ultimate performer - providing an interactive experience that enables players to step into the shoes of Michael Jackson himself and re-live his most iconic moments through their own performance. Michael Jackson The Experience includes the original songs you know and love from his extensive catalog, including Billie Jean and Beat It, and proves that anybody can groove like the King of Pop!
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)

MJ Legacy Lives On

12/28/2010
By ,
Jackson,Ms
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product wasn't really what I expected, but I'm glad I purchased it on the Wii.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)
12/01/2010
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game ROCKS!!! You're there playing, dancing acting like the King of Pop, and you actually feel like 'Michael Jackson'! It's uncanny!! I bought the game for my 9 yr old because she loves MJ, but I find myself playing it more then she is. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)

love this game

12/02/2010
By ,
virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this game is great!. i got it for my 8 year old daughter and she loves it! 3 levels of play so that you can advance as you get the hang of the game. gave her the game on saturday and we have already unlocked all the songs. the only complaint is that there should be more songs on the game. michael jackson has so many songs to choose from that this came could have been twice as long as it is now. hopefully this means that there will be a volume 2!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)

Michael Jackson

12/26/2013
By ,
Greenville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my 5yr old son, and he loves it. Great Deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)

Love this game!!

12/14/2010
By ,
Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome game!! I could not put this game down! If your a Michael Jackson fan it's a must have! I'm a huge MJ fan!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)

MJ Video Game

01/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is like the best video game ever! I couldn't put it down! LIKE I SAID" Best Video Game EVER!!!!!"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)
12/29/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought for 2 granddaughters. They loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)

VERY GOOD PRODUCT

05/10/2011
By ,
MILWAUKEE, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES THIS GAME
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)
12/24/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a good deal price wise and my daughter loves Michael Jackson. A Christmas gift, so have not used it yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)
12/15/2012
By ,
Cardiff by-the-Sea, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT!!!! LOVED the music......If you are a MJ fan, get this!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)
12/17/2011
By ,
Van Buren, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This will be given for a Christmas present for my great niece. She will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Michael Jackson: The Experience (DS)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5