Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for g Diapers gDiapers gPants Pouches

g Diapers gDiapers gPants Pouches

Each pair of gPants comes with one gPants pouch, but it's a good idea to have extra for the diaper bag or changing table. Made with gDiapers' unique gBreathe(tm) technology, the gPants pouch provides the waterproof barrier in gPants while allowing baby's delicate skin to breathe. More breathability means less diaper rash. Pouches unsnap easily for quick changes. So you can change the pouch, not the whole pant. gDiapers. Reusable diapercovers with disposable inserts that you can flush, compost (wet ones only) or toss. Check out the full line of gDiapers products, includingreusable diaper covers with disposable inserts, baby wipes,coordinated tops and bottoms for babies, and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

Great for saving money.

09/23/2012
By ,
Yuma,Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as a gift for my daughter for my precious little grand daughter. These save her alot of money and now she only uses paper diapers when she goes out. I wish we had these cute diapers when I was raising my children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

I love gdiapers!

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using them for years with my 2 year old (who's completely potty trained) and my 1 year old. They hold up really well, are really quick and easy to clean, and comfortable for my babies since birth! I just throw them in the wash with our white clothes, they come out fresh and brightly clean! Highly recommend! Stop putting nasty disposable diapers made of oil in our landfills. They take 50 years to decompose with adequate air flow! Save our earth!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

Love the whole Gdiper setup

02/10/2011
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love my Gdiapers. They are so cute and they are soo much better for the environment. I do use them with the cloth inserts so I have to wash them about every 3 days. Some people complain about them having "leaking" problems, but every diaper will leak if left on too long. You have to change these diapers every 2-3 hrs just as you would a disposable one. I still would recommend these over others. I choose the "G's" over other cloths because I like that I can take out the messy diaper in the liner and reuse the outer shell. (the colored part)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

New style liners

03/24/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these 3/15/2011 and I received the "new style" liners. The new liners have thicker white edges and do not crack the way the ones with the thin grayish colored edges do, so they are way more leak proof. We love our gDiapers!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

Great Addition for Quick Changing

07/18/2011
By ,
Winchendon, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These can be loaded and keep in the bag for quick changing. They are a great addition for the g-pants to reuse the outer shell when the liners get messy. Free shipping to the house is what sealed the deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

A Must for Gdiapers

06/12/2011
By ,
UK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your gonna do G's then u have to have a cpl extra liners hanging around:)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

Breathable and waterproof!

03/06/2012
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pouches make gDiaper system easier than an all in one! When it's dirty and the outer pant is not, just snap out the dirty pouch and snap in a new one! Super easy. Also nice because they do let air in but keep the moisture off of baby's clothes. Now, since they do breathe, you will feel a moist sensation on the outer pant. It's the humidity from the liquid and heat coming thru. The outer pant isn't wet and take a few minute to feel normal once more! Kinda nice tho so you know when baby needs a change!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

Extra Liners are Valuable

06/18/2012
By ,
Leonardtown, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used the gDiapers since my daughter was 1 month old, she is now over 2. It is a good idea to refresh the liners when the old ones start breaking down and stretching out. Having extras beyond the initial provided with the gPants is helpful as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for gDiapers gPants Pouches
10/18/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our gdiapers are working out wonderfully for us. Having extra liners on hand is a big help. The liners keep the pants clean all day (about 95% of the time, there are exceptions when our son's really exploring), so when I have a large mess I just unsnap the dirty liner with the dirty insert still inside and snap in a fresh liner and insert for baby. This keeps the mess contained until I can get it under a faucet for a rinse.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

Best money saver out there for families!

03/03/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are in cloth with our twins,and have been since they were newborns. We wouldn't go back to disposable for any reason. No rash, good for the environment,and MUCH easier to potty train down the road!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

I like everything but...

03/14/2011
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love everything about these liners, except that they stain. Other than that, they work great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

Excellent pouches

10/07/2011
By ,
Orem, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just wish they were cheaper at Walmart than they are everywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for gDiapers gPants Pouches

Liners work great I would refer to a friend.

09/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The liners work great!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for gDiapers gPants Pouches
04/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that I have the option to use cloth or an earth friendly, disposable option with my gdiapers! Both have worked well for me and the best part is how cute they look!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for gDiapers gPants Pouches
06/02/2011
By ,
Mesa, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It worked fine holding the pad in place. But when my kid pooped the liner was stained, and I couldn't get it out now matter how much I washed it. I most definantly have to change their pad more often then I would with diapers. But the liner did hold in the wet very well. I've actually have gone back to diapers, its just faster and less cleaning to deal with. But at least I tried....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for gDiapers gPants Pouches
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5