Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HP HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint

HP OfficeJet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer accepts a range of paper types, using the 150-page wide-format tray and a 35-page automatic document feeder. The HP Officejet All-in-One Printer also prints great on recycled paper. You can obtain professional color prints and laser-quality black text using this wireless networking All in One Printer with Airprint. You can use wired and wireless networking as well as access apps and print from mobile devices. Whether you're across the room or across the country, this document feeder HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer lets you e-mail photos and everyday documents directly to your HP printer using a smartphone, notebook, or any device with e-mail capabilities. In addition, with Airprint, you can print wirelessly from any iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch. This HP Officejet All-in-One Printer is up to 40 percent more energy efficient than other color laser printers.
Average Customer Rating:
3.683 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation70%73 out of 104reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint

Great value

12/13/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this printer even though it is larger than I expected.
The price was unbelievable and saved me almost a hundred dollars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint

Pleased, except for the ink usage and cost

05/28/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good product although it's a little noisy and seems to use much more ink than my last injet. I only had it a couple of weeks when I first replaced all of the cartridges. I am a small business owner and although the number of documents I print and copy hasn't increased my expenses have.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint

Excellent Product

12/26/2010
By ,
Ortonville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This HP all in one printer is just awesome!. Bought it for the wife for Christmas. She does allot of crafting and need a bigger format printer as opposed to a regulae 8.5 x 11 sheet of paper. This printer is just awesome. She can do her 12x12's etc. I would recommend this printer in a heartbeat.
Thank You HP for manufacturing such a versatile printer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint

Great printer!!!

03/04/2011
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This printer is sweet!!! Prints on a wide variety of papers & films. Surprisingly high quality prints. Extra easy set up through my wireless network... I didn't even have to plug it into my computer!!! It's cool that I can print from my iphone wirelessly!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint

Great Product

12/07/2010
By ,
Pinetop , AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for the large format size. It is a great product and Wal-mart had the best price online and free shipping to boot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint

Eh

04/10/2013
By ,
Boston
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did NOT buy this at Walmart. But I did buy this piece of junk. It hangs when going to copy. I have to unplug it. Caz it wont do anything. GRRRR. One sec it will print bold and nice, The next sec it fads out. That is with brand new ink. And if I install new paper, from a new batch of plain matt paper. It refuses to print. Sooooo... I'm here at Walmart.com looking for a new one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint

Nice Wide Format Printer

02/13/2013
By ,
Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my first wide format all-in-one printer and for the money, it's a great buy. I'm having a hard time getting the scan to computer to work, but scanning from the computer works great. The touch screen is a little small and hard to select the right things, but using a pen device works really well. The wireless setup is really easy and so is the eprint. It prints reasonably fast and the text is crisp and clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint

Best Printer

04/13/2013
By ,
Harrington, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best printer we have owned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint

greate printer

04/17/2012
By ,
Mexicali BC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I were looking for Epson workforce printer, but I'd found this one!!
Better!!, Faster!!, Affordable!! and even Cheaper!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for HP Officejet 7500A Wide Format e-All-in-One Printer w/ ePrint Mobile Printing & Airprint
Based on the average of (95) ratings-only reviews
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5