Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for D3Publisher Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

D3Publisher Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)

Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack, a Nintendo console exclusive, is a bundle with multiple genres.
Average Customer Rating:
3.722 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation72%13 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)

looks better than it plays

01/19/2012
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm not a gamer. I thought this would be fun and easy. It's fun, but directions aren't that great. The games are either too easy and boring or too complicated. I wish I could return it. I liked the variety, 90 games! Wow, but you don't get to choose the exact games you play.... so there are levels and you can't just choose one game to play over and over, which is what I was expecting.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+19points
Review 2 for Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)

Great Wii Game Pack for adults and children.

02/06/2012
By ,
New Hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 13 year old son loved this game. He took it to a friends grandparents on a Friday night. The adults as well as the children had a great time. This game will be used again and again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Review 3 for Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)
02/14/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Getting a handle on the games is tricky but can be really fun once you get the hang of the three game areas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
+7points
Review 4 for Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)

A very good product

03/03/2011
By ,
Star,NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a great product for its value and my kids love.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Review 5 for Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)

Game CD was an absolute mess!

10/30/2012
By ,
10940
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the game and when it arrived, i found out it wasn't like they said. it was suppose to be a 90 game CD but it was really a 3 game CD.
I absolutely discourage people from buying that game CD!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 6 for Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)
01/18/2012
By ,
Nevada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good fun for younger kids 5-10.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 7 for Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)

AWESOME!!!!

04/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just right for my kids we really love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 8 for Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)
01/10/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very poor game play. I was so disapointed my next stop is Game Stop to pawn this off on some body else.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-17points
Review 9 for Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)

Not Fun

12/09/2013
By ,
Boone, IA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The games included are awkward to play and aren't actually fun. It wasn't worth what I paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
-1point
Review 10 for Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)
12/27/2012
By ,
Mineola, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trying to increase the number of games I own. A good price for the produce.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Family Party: 90 Great Games Party Pack (Wii)
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5