Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hugo Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Hugo Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Quad canes by Hugo are everything you want in a cane and much more. These height adjustable, rose small quad canes can accommodate most people between 5' - 6'.5" and are durable, versatile and stylish. The Hugo Quad Cane has a shock absorbing cushion-top handle with reflective strap for added night time safety. Hugo Small Quad Canes incorporate push buttons to provide 11 precision height settings, supporting up to 300 lbs. The ergonomic cane handle is designed to fit more comfortably in your hand while the K-shaped base provides greater stability and can be rotated for left or right hand use. Manufactured of heavy-gauge anodized aluminum to provide durability while being light weight. Model # 731-854
Average Customer Rating:
4.788 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%31 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Great cane

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very stylish. This is my first cane so have had to practice using it but now I feel very comfortable going out by myself. If you have to use a cane it should be a pretty one like this. Will have to keep an eye on it when I'm out shopping and place it in my cart so it doesn't get taken.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base
05/26/2011
By ,
Hartsville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had searched local stores including Walmart and couldn't find a colorful cane that was lightweight and included the "Four Pronged" tip anywhere locally. It made more sense to order this cane, which I wanted to purchase for an invalid acquaintance, on line rather than compromise my criteria.
It was an easy task to shop on line and the few days it took for the delivery to our local store was well worth the wait.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Excellent! Quality and price cannot be beat!

01/10/2012
By ,
Brunswick, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was extremely impressed with my new Hugo cane. The handle is very comfortable even with the arthritis in my hands. The four prong cane gives me the stability and assurance I was looking for. This is a cane that was very reasonably priced and of the highest quality. I have recommended it to others and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

A helpful stylish product

03/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels sturdy looks pretty. I'm looking at furture knee replacement surgeries and I wanted a pink cane. Pink is my signature color and I wanted a stylish cane to use as I recoperate and got through therapy. I couldn't stand the idea of a regular silver cane. It's not me but my new cane reflects my personality and love of pink. It's making my furture surgery not so un-nerving.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Great

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and well made.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

great 4 point cane

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its well built, the handle great. I can walk in the rain a lot easier now
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Perfect for my wife

07/03/2011
By ,
Elizabethtown, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cane is not only attractive, but is eberything one could want in a cane. My wife was informed she needed a Hip replacement and opted for the cane instead of surgery. So Far it is working and she is very pleased with the product. Worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

great cane

01/05/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cane is great! I'm staying at a house that has alot of steps to get out or in the house and it doesn't have any handrails to use. With this cane I'm not trap inside anymore. It's nice wide base makes it easy for me to keep my balance going up and down thoses steps. It's my granddaughters favorit color so loves it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Great cane

08/23/2014
By ,
massillon,oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife needed more support from her regular one and this cane with the larger footprint is so much more stable and gives her the support she needed .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Poor Design for Elderly People

10/03/2012
By ,
Watauga, TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When using a quad cane, the feet of the cane do not touch the ground all at the same time, so you are walking with a cane that does not accurately mimic the natural walking gait.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Great cane

03/24/2012
By ,
Los Angeles area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cane by Hugo is designed for the user. The handle actually fits your hand comfortably and is much better than a traditional cane handle. No need to worry about getting the handle wet, like a usual cane.
The cane is very stylish (I got it in the hot pink) and get compliments on it everywhere I go.
Very well made, would definitely recommend this cane.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Very nice, Mom loves it!

03/04/2012
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my Mom for Valentines day.
My Wife and I became concerned because Mom almost fell down a couple of times.
My Mom uses it everyday and loves it!
It stands by itself and the color is very nice, plus my Mom says it saved her a few times from falling. Great Price, very functional, adjustable and very strong, perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

MY PINK COMPANION; it's more than a walking stick.

02/28/2012
By ,
Columbus OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had double knee replacement and I graduated from that awful walker; the only reason I gave it two good's is because I have to learn to use it; I almost fell on my head until my doctor showed me how touse it. go figure...I love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Good Product and Sturdy

12/25/2011
By ,
Trinidad, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 225 lb husband, and he was able to use it with no problems. It would definitely recommend this for someone who doesn't quite need a walker but needs help walking. It's very sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Great walking cane..

01/01/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cane, it's strudy and it's just what need..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base
10/21/2013
By ,
Bend, OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The best thing about this can is the handle, which is actually quite comfortable. My problem with the cane is the base. It is clumsy to use, and although it is suppose to be a small base, it gets in my way when I walk, and it is heavier than I'd want, although well made.
I had tried to find one with only 3 feet, but thought because this was a small base it might meet my requirements. Unfortunately it did not.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Great Cane

05/06/2014
By ,
Boyds, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this cane for my mom; very sturdy and light weight. My mom loves the color too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Cane is an excellent value.

04/04/2012
By ,
baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cane because I have bad knees. This cane works perfectly. I no longer have to depend on someone else's help to do curbs. It is well built and not heavy like I thought it might be. I just wish the manufactorer would make this cane available in a wider range of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base

Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane

11/03/2014
By ,
Southern,GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cane.Its my very 1st one.I love the fact that you can adjust it for right hand or left because my knees act up at different times.Love the rose color.My husband helped me choose the right kind because he has used them in the past.I would recommend this cane.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Quad Cane by Hugo - Adjustable Quad Cane For Right or Left Hand Use, Rose, Small Base
04/27/2013
By ,
Lima Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift. My sister was thrilled she had never seen. Anything. Like it. If you have to use a cane it might as well be pretty like jewelry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next