Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ace Bayou Cat Furniture 2 Story Fur Condo - Chocolate base/Beige trim

Ace Bayou Cat Furniture 2 Story Fur Condo - Chocolate base/Beige trim

Two cubby holes provide a great place to hide and the catnip treated faux fur is a great scratching substitute for furniture or curtains with this Cat Furniture Condo, Chocolate Base/Beige Trim. With the Pet Condo, 2 Story, Fur, your cats can have a blast scratching the day away. This Kitty Condo is perfect for one or multiple cats to hide in, play with and scratch on.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cat Furniture 2 Story Fur Condo - Chocolate base/Beige trim

Worthless product cats will NOT use!

11/09/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product is worthless!! The cats will not even go in the condo. The product is very cheaply made and the inside is hard as a rock hardly something a cat would want to sleep inside. It is a complete waste of money!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cat Furniture 2 Story Fur Condo - Chocolate base/Beige trim

Another toy for my kitties

08/30/2013
By ,
Forest Hill, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this cat condo. I didn't know until it arrived that the fur covering is removable so I assume that it's washable which makes it even more nice. My cats just loved it although the openings are smaller than I thought so one of my cats is too fat to fit in but he still likes to sit on top and also uses it as a scratching post. Another great product that I would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cat Furniture 2 Story Fur Condo - Chocolate base/Beige trim

Good start for kittens and cats play house

03/27/2012
By ,
Fort Lewis/McChord AFB, Wasington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat 2 story Condo house is great. My 4 years old Sammie and 4 month old Zoe' loves it. Very space appropriate and colors match my furniture, which blends in well. My older cat Sammie had a one story Condo house for years and used it so much he wore it out completely. The 2 story Condo house is absolutely wondereul for both of my babies and it is so economical. Thanks Walmart.com for your great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cat Furniture 2 Story Fur Condo - Chocolate base/Beige trim

Still Waiting...

09/09/2013
By ,
Brockton, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The "fur" covering is really soft, I'm afraid it's too soft for my cat to claw at. I've had it 2 or 3 weeks now and I'm still waiting for her to give it a shot. I even put it in front of her favorite place on my couch to scratch. My husband and I are hoping that if we act like it's really important to us that she will start using it. We put our socks and hair ties inside. Nothing yet, but if she never takes to it, I'll donate to the animal shelter like a previous reviewer did. If she does, I hope I remember to increase my rating because it is very sturdy and a great price! It's likely better for younger cats that are not so resistant to change.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cat Furniture 2 Story Fur Condo - Chocolate base/Beige trim
09/23/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat is about 5kg. He stays in the lower hole a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cat Furniture 2 Story Fur Condo - Chocolate base/Beige trim
10/26/2012
By ,
Tampa, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it more than my cat seems to. A very nice piece of bedding and Spooky loves to sit on top. Has not had the courage to go inside the condo yet. Spooky is 3 years old and is a feral cat and only comes in the house at night. I know that once he tries his new condo, he will love it. It is very furry and soft and any other cat would love to steal it from him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cat Furniture 2 Story Fur Condo - Chocolate base/Beige trim

WORKS FOR THE CATS THAT USE IT

01/26/2013
By ,
EAST TROY, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT DIDN'T WORK WELL FOR MY CATS BUT IT WORKS WONDERFUL FOR THE CATS THAT ARE NOW USING IT. I DONATED IT TO THE BICHON AND LITTLE BUDDIES RESCUE IN MUKWONAGO AND THEY LOVE IT. MAKES ME FEEL GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cat Furniture 2 Story Fur Condo - Chocolate base/Beige trim
02/18/2013
By ,
Tulare, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these kitty condos.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cat Furniture 2 Story Fur Condo - Chocolate base/Beige trim
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5