Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for ABC Pet Cat Furniture 1 Story Dura Scratch Condo - Bark

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

ABC Pet Cat Furniture 1 Story Dura Scratch Condo - Bark

Dura-Scratchtm Condo Bark is made from 100% post-consumer recycled plastic bottles. Will not unravel, pull or fray! Two cubby holes provide a great place to hide/nap. Catnip treated carpet is a great scratching substitute for furniture. Easy, no tools assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cat Furniture 1 Story Dura Scratch Condo - Bark

Great product

11/09/2011
By ,
Wittenberg, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats use it all the time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 2 for Cat Furniture 1 Story Dura Scratch Condo - Bark

good buy

04/19/2011
By ,
new york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Even though I knew my chubby cat could not fit in the condo opening....I was hoping he would use it to scratch since he destroyed his previous scratching post. He has been using it and I store his cat toys in the opening.
But best of all the cost was great with no shipping from site to store.
Saw the same product in pet store for double the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 3 for Cat Furniture 1 Story Dura Scratch Condo - Bark

Great Value!

07/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this and the 2 story one are excellent for cats. This condo works good for small to medium cats. Very large cats may stand on it but not sleep on top on or inside. However, one of mine tried and barely fit. But great scratching post for all, and very sturdy! Also, it's already assembled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 4 for Cat Furniture 1 Story Dura Scratch Condo - Bark

Great Product!!!

10/11/2012
By ,
Westerly,RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had this over 6 years now and have to get a new one because the cats wore it out! Very durable! It's a good price and well worth it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Cat Furniture 1 Story Dura Scratch Condo - Bark

Great for a single cat

03/05/2013
By ,
Middletown, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took in a stray that was scratching at my couch constantly. After a couple of times of redirecting him, he uses this often. He also likes to sleep inside as he feels secure in there from my 2 small dogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Cat Furniture 1 Story Dura Scratch Condo - Bark

It's just what we ordered

11/27/2012
By ,
Georgetown, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product is as advertised. We've had one of these before and our two previous cats loved it. Our new 10 month old kitty doesn't seem too interested in it yet. But, you know how cats are.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Cat Furniture 1 Story Dura Scratch Condo - Bark
12/29/2011
By ,
flowood., ms
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Item was too small, and cat would not go into the nook or use for scratching :( Had to return.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Cat Furniture 1 Story Dura Scratch Condo - Bark

Nothing special.

11/19/2011
By ,
Clearlake, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kitty will not go near this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cat Furniture 1 Story Dura Scratch Condo - Bark
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5