Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

The Ozark Trail Screenhouse is a spacious tent offering shade coverage of nearly 196 sq ft that is enough to accommodate even a picnic table inside it. Make use of this easy to assemble and well guarding 14x14 Screenhouse during all backyard barbecues, picnics, camping, hiking, and trekking adventures to get protection from rough weather conditions. The dual door opening of these Ozark Trail Tents facilitates easy entry and exit offering good privacy while its well ventilated design with mesh panels keeps you airy and protects from insects when inside it. This pop-up tent can be easily assembled and assembly does not take up much time. The vented top can keep you comfortable.
Average Customer Rating:
3.836 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation80%44 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
16 Questions | 84 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Great Size & Great Price!

12/02/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This screenhouse is the plenty big and easy to set up. We set it up around our picnic table and there was still plenty of room to get around. Keeps the bugs away and keeps you out of the sun. Super easy to put up and comes with a nice storage bag. Would definitely recommend and can't beat the price!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Decent for the price

07/16/2011
By ,
Sayre, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is reasonably priced for the size. I liked that it has standard fiberglass poles and no proprietary plastic fittings or special parts that would be hard to replace later on. We had it over a normal size picnic table and there was still plenty of room to walk all the way around. The sides are more vertical than I expected and there is lots of head room. Materials are average quality. Screen it fine weave to keep the bugs out. Build quality gets a B+. There are a couple spots where the stitching is not as perfect as it might be but it's functional. There is a reasonable amount of solid material on top to keep the rain off but you will most definately need to purchase some seam sealer or it will be dripping everywhere. Not a big deal and only takes a few minutes to do. There are flaps of material all the way around the bottom that are meant to conform to the ground better to help keep critters out. The tie-back loops in the corners are are half as long as they need to be and are useless. There is nothing in the center to hang anything from, I sewed a loop out of ribbon. This product is a handful to setup by yourself especially if the wind is blowing. I would recommend at least two people. Feed and bow one pole at a time and keep the zippers zipped while trying to raise it or it will be flopping all over. Definately stake it down and guy it out to keep it from blowing away. The way the poles come together at the corners is a little weird and doesn't support the roof as well as it should. I may stitch some velcro flaps to the heavy material of the corner pockets to help lash it together a little better.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Not sturdy

07/30/2011
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this just before 4th of July - It was fairly easy to set up by myself and it has allot of coverage as far as shade but It hasn't held up at all , Less than a month and one top pole has broke - the top will flex all the way to ground in any wind -- and the slot on top that the pole slides into has torn-- we have not had any storms nor unusual winds since the 4th so it's just not built good.
The top poles should come all the way to the ground like the end ones.
Can't find my receipt now so I'm out $80 plus dollars.
Fairly cheap -- but you get what you pay for.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Better than Expected!!!

07/02/2012
By ,
Noblesville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife and I were tired of being attacked by bugs when preparing and eating meals during our camp trips, so we purchased this screenhouse at our local Walmart after doing some research and reading reviews. I set it up first in the backyard first for practice/weather sealing and then took it on it's first trip to a state park this last weekend. The fabric material and stitching/mesh screening were decent for the price and had no issues. The shockcorded poles (2 red and 4 black went together easily and held up fine. Here are some of my thoughts:
1. Do a practice setup before taking it out. The 2 red poles go in the red marked sleeves in a X pattern forming the "roof" and the black poles go in the other sleeves forming the "walls". The end of each red pole goes in a velcro pocket and do not actually connect/touch the black poles. I studied the picture before setting it up. After the first time, setup goes very quickly.
2. After reading reviews noting the leaking at the top 18" center square, I sprayed CampDry on it several times before use. During our trip, it rained and everything under the canopy portion stayed dry. But remember, it is a screenhouse and the walls slope slightly. Our picnic table stayed dry-an area of about 9x9 ft.
3. It can be set-up by one person, but the job is much easier with two.
4. As with any camping gear, know how to setup/take down and take your time. Nothing should be forced. Re-stake/adjust if zippers are tight.
4. Comes with cheap metal "sticks". Buy larger, stronger, true tent stakes to replace the ones that come with it. I used metal 8" nail type stakes with the plastic tops. Properly used, good stakes will keep most anything from blowing away during high winds.
5. I found it easier to use the zippers with one hand if one side of the zipper door was staked down. I used one of the cheap stakes that came with the screenhouse. To keep from trying to use this 'staked down' doorside, we put a cooler/stuff by it.
6. Take down was easy, put poles into the bag, and rolled the screenhouse around the polebag. Everything fit back into the carrying bag very easily.
All in all, we were pretty pleased with the performance of this product for the price we paid. It exceeded our expectations. At first, we thought the neon green color would look out of place in the woods, but it grew on us and looked good at camp. The color made it easy to locate our campsite at night-a green glow when lit from the underside!. We had several other campers stop and admire it during our stay-including non-tent folks, asking where we got it, etc. And it was the only one in the park--which was neat too!
Recommended - if you are looking for a screenhouse, give this one a look and a try.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Very Large, but not perfect

05/31/2011
By ,
Gurnee, IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This new 14x14 screen house was the largest, most reasonably priced, square-sided screen house we could find. It easily housed an extra large picnic table, our folding table for cooking gear, totes, coolers, etc.. and left plenty of room to navigate around. The only problem is when the rain started... I'm used to rain coming into the sides of a screen house, but this is the first time I've had one leak from the roof. The top of the screen house has a square about 18"x18" where the four panels come together. When subject to rain, this area was the source continuous dripping of water directly into the middle of the screen house. You could clearly see the rain flowing through the seams. We made an ad-hoc gutter system using clothes pins and a plastic garbage bag to funnel the water into a bucket, and that was barely helping. We're going to have to try and seal the seams, using some type of seam sealer, but in case that fails we plan to purchase a large tarp to put over the top for when the weather turns wet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+101points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Woodstock, GA
Posted 06/24/2011
It's a good rule of thumb to seam seal all tents and canopies before taking them out for the first time. If you're going to rely on perfection from the manufacturers, your enjoyment of the product will most likely be short lived.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tullahoma TN
Should you return the screenhouse.
Posted 06/20/2011
Do you think the screenhouse you purchased has a defect and needs to be returned for replacement. Surely the screenhouses are not supposed to leak at the top when it rains. You suggested setting up a large tarp over the top and I think if I had to do that it would defeat the purpose of purchasing a screenhouse in the 1st place. The main purpose for the screenhouse was to have a place to get into out of the rain without having to get into the tent. Glad I haven't found one for purchase yet, until I know they don't all leak. Thanks for your post.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Great for non wind environment

06/24/2011
By ,
tampa florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this screen house with the intent on using it at the beach. Every year someone buys the ole 10x10 or 9x9 square and it just is not enough so 14x14 sounded great. That was my intent, It did not happen. We assembled this once prior to a beach run we made and it was great. Plenty of headroom, I am 6'4" I could walk in without ducking and in the center was at least 8' of clearance. The screen material was a bit cheap and already had a tear or two. Overall easy to put together took about 15-20 minutes from opening the box to finish. That was at home with no wind. We made a beach run prior to our week at the beach and it was a nightmare from the start. The top of the tent while trying to assemble acted like a parachute and we had to fight to get it assembled. Once up the process reversed and the wind almost collapsed the the doors to a 5' opening. we are not talking 15- 20 mph gusts we are talking 5-10 mph at the most. the stakes provided are too short and i sat with the tent the whole time for fear of it taking flight. By the way 14 x 14 is the footprint but the actual shade roof is roughly 9x9 so I didnt accomplish much even if the wind wasnt there. I took it back and bought the nicest 10x10 i could find with reinforced frame and extra corkscrew stakes. If your planning a trip to the woods and need a screened area this might be for you. it is not meant for the beach or any kind of wind environment.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+81points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Utah
Feel the same way.
Posted 07/06/2012
I set this up and when the wind started blowing 5-10 MPH it collapsed and one of the poles for the roof split down the middle. Wish I would have read your review before buying. Product was returned the next day.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Money well spent

07/31/2012
By ,
Almost Heaven West Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used for the first time after our old rigid-legged screenhouse failed to survive the derecho of 6/29/12 in West Virginia. I bought this style screenhouse because of the flexible rib structure, which is much like the rib structure of our tent that did survive the derecho. This screenhouse is very light weight to pack, but has proved to be very durable after surviviing a week of thunderstorms and heavy rain. We only had one little plastic ring break on one of the guy-lines. The rings really aren't necessary anyway if you know how to tie a decent loop. This screenhouse definitely takes two people to set up properly and quickly. The stakes that came with it are pretty useless in high winds, so I suggest using the larger spike-type tent stakes to keep it in place like I did. Don't expect it to stay in one place if you don't. The shape of the roof allows for more coverage than most other screenhouses and does not get "baggy" when it rains. This is one sunscreenhouse that actually fits back into the original bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Screenhouse/pool cover

06/18/2011
By ,
Central Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought a 12" easyset pool 3 weeks ago and have had problems keeping unwanted items out of it so I thought this screen house would be excellent. Tell you what...it works really good...its big enough when set next to the pool on two sides to leave room to get into and out of the pool with the door closed and have room for the pool filter and pump to be inside too. The shade top helps to keep sun/heat off the water as its already 90 degrees and the screen sides cut the sun back about 30-40% to help control temp and sunburn. It sets up easy if the wind is not too bad and comes with extra excitement at no extra charge... if the wind catches it just right the roof inverts and slaps the pool then reverts back to normal..kinda cool being it is a pool cover for me but not so cool if We had a table set up and it started a food fight on its own...hate to think about mashed taters flying everywhere..I wouldnt advise another reviewer to cook inside this unless you had the top tied up to somthing..All in all I think its a cool screenhouse..easy to setup and much larger than the easy up 4 leg units. Relate setup to a tent..its the same but with screen sides. Also I would advise some coleman 10" tent stakes for this as the small wire stakes that come with it are a little puny..the colemans are less than $3 a package (4) and you need 12-16 of them. I plan to keep this up til I take the pool down so time will tell how it lasts.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

all I need

05/05/2011
By ,
Kokomo, In.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was everything I expected and more. You see the dimensions, but don't realize how big it really is until you set it up. I put it up myself the first time in half an hour. ( counting reading the directions) Next time it'll be half the time. Very easy, now to see how it is if it rains.....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tampa florida
It is big and roomy
Posted 06/20/2011
I purchased this screenhouse to take to the beach for our yearly summer vacation. I had an opportunity to do a test run the week before we go. Unfortunately this tent is not made to withstand wind of any speed. when we were setting it up it was like fighting a parachute fully extended. Once we got it under control and situated with the tent pegs which by the way are way to small, especially for sand. When fully assembled the slightest breeze gave me the impression that the whole thing would take flight and the side supporting bars are not strong enough to hold the covering up in it original shape. We did set this up at home prior to the beach test and in a no wind situation it does make for a great canopy and is easy to set up. However it is not beach worthy.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Great if wind is less than 5mph

09/30/2013
By ,
Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pros:
The space is very roomy, we could fit 14 people under it for lunch with a picnic table
It has very attractive neon green coloring with black trim
It held out the rain pretty good, only one minor drip at a seam on the roof
It was only $58 at Walmart the day I bought it
Cons:
You get what you pay for -
A gentle wind of about 15mph broke a pole, 2 guy lines, and a guy line ring
The stakes are pathetic, and had to be re-staked a couple times. Get the 10" Coleman stakes
We had to tether the side against the head-wind with a rope to a picnic table, it just cannot handle much wind at all!!
Took it back to Walmart that night. I did more research on screen houses and there is a Wenzel Sun Valley screen house (12x12) that has great reviews on its durability. It's $119 on Amazon.com with free shipping. I have a Wenzel Silver Star II tent from 1997 that has held up really well over the years, so I'm looking forward to another good product from them.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Very Spacious

08/31/2011
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this screenhouse. I would recommend you spray it over with insect repelent and have some Citrunellus candle around. I had to sray it over with bug repellent, but the "doors" stayed open for awhile, because we had a Luau party, and People where in and out of it. Bees seem to be attracted to it, possibly because of its bright green color. The tent provides lots of space, I have a patio table on one side with four chairs (for the party I had 8 chairs at the table, and plenty of room in tent for it!) and on the other side I had two big tables (for food) and still had room for a oval coffe table (for presents). I had two large coolers stored under the tables, and you had room to pull them out and get your drinks. Be sure you stake it down! The wind will pick it up if you dont, wouldnt recommend for windy enviroment activites.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

After a MacGyver fix, nearly perfect for us

06/17/2011
By ,
Central, Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this screenhouse to go over/around a 12'x3' ring-top pool 3 weeks ago. The shade has dropped the water temperature (near 100 deg weather), the mosquitos, flying ants and horseflys are non-existent and we can even stay in the pool in the rain. There is enough room on one end for the pump and a table (for drinks).
Overall a great idea and great purchase The only complaint that I have is that during the first storm that we had after we put it up, one of the roof fiberglass poles broke near the peak (but inside the sleeve). I made a MacGyver fix with a piece of PVC and duct tape. Nearly good as new.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
My Sunshine 12' Quick-Set Pool
3.8 out of 5(100)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Huge Screenhouse

05/29/2011
By ,
KANSAS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Met my expectations, this is huge! With a family who camps several times during the summer, this is going to be well used. Held all camp gear (two coolers, 4 totes for gear, 5 chairs and a card table with room to spare. Love the vent on the roof, thinking I will be able to use it to cook under in case of bad weather. The one complaint I have would be it does not have a place to hang a light, guess I will have to get a magnetic one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Odessa, New York
Perfect!
Posted 06/25/2012
We bought this 14' X 14' Screen Room yesterday, it took me about 30 minutes to have it all up. Everything went just the way it should. It is exactly what we were looking for, lots of room for 4 big lawn chairs, and a big lawn table, with LOADS of room left over. We had bad thunderstorms last night and NO damage to it whatsoever, NONE! It held up to the high winds. I give this Screen Room TWO Thumbs UP.
0points
Customer Avatar
LI, NY
Re: Cooking inside vinyl fabric-like screenhouse
Posted 06/22/2011
My fireman husband says cooking inside this is probably NOT a good idea...
but thanks for keeping him in business ;o)
+1point
Customer Avatar
NJ
HEIGHT
Posted 06/08/2011
WHAT IS THE DOOR WAY HEIGHT ?!
-2points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 14 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Excellent purchase for money, did well in rain

07/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this purchase, I will buy another when this one meets its demise.
Happiness
------------------------------------------------------
Bought it to take to Michigan. Setup on slope and only anchored 3/4 of the stakes and no extra guy lines. One day had 2 hours of steady light rain and that night had torrential downpour overnight for about 1 hour, by torrential, I mean turning a hose directly on the tents/screen house. I has little expectation of this being waterproof and brought a plastic drop cloth to put over it. During the downpour, the roof didn't leak as another review indicated. I did spend the time sealing the seams but forgot to seal the topmost which was indicated as a problem by another buyer. In spite of this everything seemed dry. I liked the two entrances and the house fit the picnic table really well. Plus we had a baby seat stuck on the end and there was still a bit of space to move on that end. On the other end we cooked/worked. The size at first seemed monstrous but after using it I'm pretty happy we got such a large one. Seeing how people have to squish into a smaller one to eat, I was happy being able to comfortably work and eat.
Sadness
-----------------------------------------------------
After the trip, I did manage to setup the screen to dry by myself but two people makes it significantly easier. The stakes provided are pretty pittiful and are cut off square, making insertion quite difficult in a few spots, hence why I didn't anchor it in all places. I sharpened these following the trip to avoid this problem in the future. The outside box and bag had been cut by a utility knife at the distribution center likely when the crate was unloaded. No damage to the screen house itself, but I'm big on cases for items.
Summary
------------------------------------------------------------------------
I was quite surprised this worked as well as it did given the significantly lower price than other comparable products. Granted I'm sure a multi-hundred dollar one would be better, but I'm not one to spend huge amounts of money when something might be easily damaged.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse
06/08/2011
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set-up, is possible with one person but better with two. Wish I had purchased it sooner, keeps the bugs away while camping. Only fault is the puny tent pegs that come with it. Invest in a heavier duty set. It did very well in a nighttime thunderstorm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

You Get What You Pay For...

07/19/2012
By ,
Schaumburg, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this screenhouse to use at a picnic in a park. My husband attempted to put it up and one of the rings ripped off so not only were we unable to use it but we had to deal with a 97 degree day fighting direct sun! This screenhouse sounds like a good deal but it's very cheaply made and of very low quality. The stakes that come with the screenhouse were pretty flimsy so I had to purchase about 5 more sturdy stakes. I would not recommend buying this. Instead, invest a little more money and get something of a better quality and more dependable. This item literally went from the box to the trash.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Defective product

06/14/2012
By ,
Glendale, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I gave this product a rating of one because I could not give it a rating of zero. I purchased this screenhouse for our desert lake trip over Memorial Day weekend. The construction of the tent was flimsy at best and consisted of way too many skinny little poles which kept giving way as we attempted to erect the screenhouse, resulting in a slight injury to an extremely sensitive part of my significant others' body. After he was able to regain his composure, and as we were anchoring the very last corner of the screenhouse, we noticed that the anchor was completely missing - it had never been sewn to the tent. Needless to say, after all of that strife, we could not put the tent up and we went without shade the entire weekend, which resulted in my getting a vicious sunburn. I am very disappointed in this product, and I will not be purchasing Ozark Trail products in the future. Do yourself a favor and pay the extra 50 bucks for a nice canopy.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Good value

07/23/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for a week long camping trip in the Colorado mountains. The screen house held up well in the daily thunderstorms. We had no issues with leaking. But, this IS a screen house, therefore we had no expectation that it would be waterproof. It takes two people to put it up, but is relatively quick & easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse
04/08/2012
By ,
Beaufort SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good size screen house. We bought this for camping but it workd good at the beach. Screen house stayed staked in even in very strong winds.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Ozark Trail 14x14 Screenhouse

Solid Buy

07/14/2011
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family purchased the screenhouse just before our annual camping trip to Yosemite. We found it very simple to set up. It provided cover for the table at our campsite, with plenty of room left to move around. We had one bad night of rain during our visit, but the screenhouse pulled through brilliantly without any leaks. I am very pleased and would recommend it to those with the same needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next