Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mederma Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Mederma Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy Cream is a smoothing, cream-based formula designed to visibly reduce the appearance of stretch marks in four weeks. When you reduce stretch marks, you improve your total body confidence. With a potent blend of hyaluronic acid and Centella asiatica plant extract, this skin-smoothing cream diminishes discoloration and improves the texture of your skin. For best results, use Merderma Stretch Mark Therapy Cream consistently for 12 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation76%13 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Love it!!

01/09/2014
By ,
King George, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm on my second bottle of Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy and my only regret is that I didn't take before and after pics! I was skeptical at first because so many other products had failed me, but this stuff is awesome. Remembering to put it on twice a day can be difficult but once you get into a routine it becomes second nature. Definetly worth the price! After having two 10 lbs babies, and using numerous bogus products claiming to reduce the sight of stretch marks, I thought I would never look the same. I'm happy to report that, with the help of Mederma, I have soft smooth skin on my belly and thighs with little to no lines and my belly button doesn't just look like a meeting place for my stretch marks anymore!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Great!

12/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried a lot to get rid of my stretch marks--Palmer's lotion and oil, bio-oil, vitamin e... Then I finally decided to invest in this. I bought two bottles on sale from CVS, in addition to a coupon and free shippin, so I got them for about $50.
I used one bottle this past summer in about a month and it worked! It's nothing miraculous, but my stretchmarks are definitely faded after a few weeks. I'm working on my second bottle now during the winter time and I hope they will fade even more.
It's the only thing I've used that works, and I tell my friends about this product whenever we talk about stretchmarks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+76points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Fairly amazed

05/05/2014
By ,
Rome GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product on a couple of very new, just formed marks. I'm no stranger to stretch marks, I know they naturally fade in color over time, but this lotion made the color fade within days instead of weeks or months like my old stretch marks. The newer marks that I used mederma with also shrank in length a good amount. I wish I had known to use this product with my old ones, when they were new. I don't think there is any hope for them. I think it is key that you use mederma on new marks, since it didn't seem to have much effect on my older marks. Yes, you can still see the new marks I used mederma on, but they are sooo much less noticeable, you would have to really look and touch the skin to see them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
From Mederma Product Expert05/22/2014
Thank you so much for trusting Mederma® with your skin and sharing your experience with us. Hearing successful stories like yours is what motivates us. By sharing your journey, you can help give countless others hope in their struggle with stretch marks. We invite you to submit a video or written testimonial. You can do that by going to www.mederma.com/stories/submit. Thank you from everyone here at Mederma®.Mederma_US
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Saw results within two weeks

04/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed at the effect this took on my stomach. It really smoothed it out! Cant live without it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

I never write reviews but this was worth it!

06/23/2012
By ,
Windsor, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I would have used mederma for stretch marks sooner because I have wasted too much money on coco butter and other products that never worked. Ive had stretch marks on my inner thighs since I was 13 :( Im 20 now and this product REALLY changed my life Ive already bought my second tube. I feel confident in wearing shorts again! I love this product and Im more than greatful for the results! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

I am hooked

05/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this product with a bit of skeptism since previous products with similar claims didn't live up to the hype. This product was also a bit pricier than the others though too so that may have something to do with it. The Mederma product delivers as promised and I only use the product once a day instead of twice as recommended. I will be purchasing another bottle soon...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+124points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Best price I found anywhere.

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy works well. I use under my arms and on my biceps to prevent any more stretch marks and minimize the ones I already had. I don't feel my skin ripping any more. I'm by no means a muscular guy yet my skin just isn't that elastic. It does have a mild medicine like smell. Worth it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Very impressed

03/15/2014
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried about 3 or 4 stretch mark creams in the past and they haven't worked for me at all, so needless to say i wasnt too excited about spending $40 on this. But i'm super happy i did because i have only been using it a week and i can already see some of my stretch marks lightening in color. And by the way i have horrible stretch marks from pregnancy so if any of you are in the same boat i would really recommend you try this out since pregnancy stretch marks are the hardest to get rid of. The only thing i dont like is that its $40 a bottle but i guess since it seems to be doing a good job its worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Happy with this product!

04/16/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just hit the 4 week mark using this product, and I've actually been seeing results since 2 weeks! The stretch marks on my stomach are alot smoother and less noticeable. My sides haven't had as much success yet because they were very red to begin with. But it does say it takes up to 12 weeks, so I'm hoping they will fade like the ones on my stomach. Overall I like this product, it does what it says it will do...fade and make them smoother. I'm happy with my purchase. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Impressed!

01/24/2013
By ,
Harlan Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only been using this product for 1 week and my stretch marks are already lighter! I'm soo excited because it says you should see a difference in 4-6 weeks. It doesn't really smell bad but I use another lotion with it because I just prefer my own lotion, but it's not sticky like alot of other stretch mark creams. Overall it's worked for me and I'd definitely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Disappointed.

10/01/2013
By ,
Upstate New York
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The first time I applied the Mederama skin cream to my belly area everything seemed to be okay until the next day when I woke up and my stomach was covered with a very itchy rash. The rash lasted 7 days and was very uncomfortable. I strongly suggest anyone who buys this product to apply a small area first to test for any skin allergy and wait 24 hours before apply anymore. My mistake for thinking this product was safe for all skin types. Good thing it's money back guarantee! Disappointed it didn't work for me but hope it works for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Just ok.

06/14/2011
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have been using this for over 2 weeks now. It has made my stretch marks look a little smoother. But I can still see them. I was not looking for a miracle. But some kind of difference would be nice for the price not sure if it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

FABULOUS

04/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite lotion. EVER. Well worth the money and I am no longer called strechmark man. I only applied it liberally over my body 12 times a day and have seen the best results. The best method I found was to mix with bath water and bathe in hot water for 4 hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-211points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Excellent!

06/28/2013
By ,
usa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my sister and she loved it and has been continuing to use this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g

Didnt do anything for me!

02/11/2013
By ,
IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm 35 weeks pregnant and have some stretchmarks on my boobs and a few on my butt and I've been using this for months and it hasn't done anything for me. Didn't lighten them or anything. I do not recommend this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
-11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g
07/22/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have not tried the product yet, but 150g seems to be too little for the price of the product. It doesn't hurt to try!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
-148points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mederma Stretch Marks Therapy, 150g
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5