Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

The Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Baby Bouncer encourages your baby to develop motor skills while providing colorful and imaginative entertainment. You'll stimulate your baby's senses with a parade of colorful bat and flip toy animals. Calming vibrations and a variety of textures add to baby's experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Nice bouncer, but beware if you have a long baby!

03/01/2011
By ,
Midwest
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bouncer is very nice. The colors and animal prints are adorable, and the detachable toy bar seemed to amuse my daughter. I also like that you can hang additional toys from the bar if you so desire. However, I did end up returning this product because it was too short for my daughter. Her legs hung over the edge at 3 months old. She was about 24 inches long at that time. The seat portion overall is just smaller from head to toe, and also, it leans back very far, almost as if she were laying down on her back. Otherwise, it seems like a great value! I ended up purchasing the Fisher Price Deep Sea Blue bouncer, as it has an extra big seat, kept her reclined but more upright, and is the only Fisher Price bouncer I found that accommodated my daughter's long legs (I tried 4 different Fisher Price bouncers).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Calm as can be

11/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bouncer is great for the money. It calms my little man and was the right price. I would love it if it played a song like my previous one...just to catch his attention at times, but the calming vibrations and his ability to rock it even at a young age, make this product a winner.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Took forever to get here and didn't work.

10/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Walmart spent almost 2 weeks "processing" my order and missed their promised date that I would receive this item by. Once I got the item and assembled it the vibration did not work. Now I must find time to return the item instore. If I had time to go to Walmart I would have just purchased the item instore.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

So happy we chose this bouncer

10/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this bouncer. She is 3 months old and obsessed with the animals that come with the bouncer. She is just starting to be able to reach up and touch them. She is also learning that if she moves the bouncer, the animals will shake. We set her in this chair often and she absolutely loves it. I would definitely recommend this bouncer and it's a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

He can really get this bouncing. Entertaining.

02/16/2014
By ,
Springfield, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't seen him in this one. My daughter likes it because big sister can talk to him and read to him. He just loves it. He can get the bouncing going to but he doesn't yet realize he is doing it himself. I am really glad it bought it for him. He's only 3 months old so he has plenty of time to enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

great baby shower gift

10/25/2013
By ,
Toledo, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i researched online for a baby shower gift for a newborn and baby bouncers were in the top 10. i then researched a great quality baby bouncer and FISHER PRICE was a highly reviewed approved brand. then i researched a low cost baby bouncer by FISHER PRICE with vibration which newborns really like and i found it least expensively at WALMART. i conveniently ordered it online and received it in no time. it fits the theme for a boy nicely.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Perfect in every way!

02/22/2012
By ,
Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a gift for my brother and his wife. It shipped to their house in Soutch Carolina within 4 days. They just had the baby and he LOVES it, and they love it as well. I recommend this to all new parents!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Great Bouncer

07/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bouncer is great. When my son was smaller he couldn't reach the toys but it was easy to attach longer toys to the bar until he could reach the toys that came with the chair. Very happy with this bouncer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Baby Loves This Bouncer!

10/07/2013
By ,
Parkersburg, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter is 7 months old now and loves sitting in her bouncy seat more than ever! I think it would be nice if the seat would play music and have adjustable vibration settings. Besides that, I love it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Awesome chair!

03/10/2014
By ,
Winchester, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had one of these for my first child and loved it so much that I bought another for my baby due in June. Never had any problems with it and my son loved it when he was an infant. Very affordable and totally worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Great product for the price

02/25/2014
By ,
Farmingville, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these. It's so cheap nod does everything I need it to. My daughter loves the toys that hang, and its so colorful. It's easy store compared to other bouncers and vibrates as wel. It's light and easy to carry around as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

great Bouncer

03/06/2014
By ,
Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

EXCELLENT PRICE, GREAT PRODUCT

07/09/2012
By ,
Diamond Point, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! My sister has this bouncer in just a different pattern and works like new she has been using for 2 yrs. I recently for my dtr and she enjoys being in it! Easy assembly, packs easy for travel. My dtr likes the toys that come with it but my only suggestion would be that one of the toys play music/sounds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Nice as a gift

02/23/2014
By ,
Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this in a deal and it is a lovely gift for children upto 2yrs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Great for the money

01/16/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is your standard bouncer. No big bulky toy arch, but a sweet, battery-free toy arch.
Soft fabric. Not as bulky as the more expensive ones, but great just the same.
Vibrate works great. Great value and product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Love this bouncer!

12/30/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sister-in-law bought this while I was still pregnant, and when my son finally got here, it was a LIFESAVER! At 5 months he is starting to get a little too big for it, but it has served us well. He is also obsessed with the toys on the connecting bar! Love this item :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

Great bouncer for the money

01/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Second one for us. Tough as nails.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer
02/13/2012
By ,
Overland Park, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very reasonable compared to other similar items, and cuter I think! Works great & cover comes off easily & washes well. Worked out well to ship to store at Walmart. Highly recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

good bouncer for the price

12/18/2011
By ,
Northern Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the bouncer my daughter-in-law picked out. It doesn't have all the features some of the others have, but it works great for us. The vibration is nice and my grandson enjoys the toys.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fisher-Price - Adorable Animals Bouncer

great item for the price

12/27/2011
By ,
indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the only down fall for this item is it does not play any melodies but i still highly recommed for the price and quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next