Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bright Starts Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Bright Starts Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles

Surround your little one in comfort with the Bright Starts Comfort and Harmony Cradling Bouncer. You can now leave your baby in this cradling bouncer and peacefully concentrate on your work knowing that your kid will be safe and enjoy every minutes of his/her time. Provided with a removable pivot, you get easy access to the baby. The pivot features two plush toys that will keep the little one occupied and amused while you are away. 2 recline positions, 3-point harness, cushioned seat pad, head rest, and bolster system ensure supreme comfort and safety for the baby at all times. This Blue Bright Starts Bouncer has 7 calming melodies and few soothing vibrations to calm and entertain the baby.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles

Excellence

01/07/2011
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this chair. I got it for my newborn son for christmas. He just turned two months old and he started sleeping through the night when we put him in this chair to go to bed. He wakes up in the morning well rested, not crying, with a big smile on his face. The chair also is very cute and he loves the lion and hippo that he can play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 2 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles

babyneeds

03/04/2011
By ,
clyde.ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
its a great color and very cute and has alot of great features
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles

Great gift for newborns.

03/24/2012
By ,
HUNTINGON, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my third Grandson who was a premie and He loves it.
He sleep in it and the vibration helps him sleep.
I Love it too. : )
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles

Wonderful bouncer

07/18/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these bouncers :) My daughter had a boppy bouncer, but now I think bright starts has taken over their bouncers. They have the same basic design with some small differences. Hope my son loves this bouncer when he arrives :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Review 5 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles

GREAT BOUNCER!

08/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT WAS BOUGHT AS A BABY SHOWER GIFT AND IT WAS LOVED VERY MUCH. (LOVED THE BRIGHT COLOR!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles
12/14/2011
By ,
Burbank, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she and the new granbaby loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles

I want one of my size!

02/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love It, and really I want one for me... Its quality is great and easy to assemble, the only thing you need to ay atention when you insert the feet that the gum is below. If not is no easy to remove!
It works great, and my son like It smiling with the vibrations, but doesn't feel to sleep. But that happens when someone is hiperactive.!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 8 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles
01/20/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves his bouncer! Just what we were looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles

durable and safe

10/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We (husband and I purchased this bouncer for our son and we love the overall look and durability of it. We really like the fact that we can adjust the way we place our son it it, whether he's laying back or sitting up. This product is very convenient!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles

Great bouncer!

08/07/2012
By ,
Acworth, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bouncer as it is one of the only ones out there that truly bounces.
It also supports baby better than others. Love the features on this one. Get it.
You'll be glad you did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bright Starts - Comfort & Harmony Cradling Bouncer, Blue Pebbles
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5