Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great

05/06/2012
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good movie, with a very realistic topic, of which sometimes we cannot believe or accept.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

great condition

06/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped quickly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Finally on Blu-Ray!

01/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're sick of (or unknowingly) watching this on HD channels where it is letterboxed at 16:9 instead of 2.35:1, it's time to buy in gorgeous 1080p.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
06/05/2012
By ,
Albany,Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw the last say 60% of this movie on TV. I decided to look it up . And was pleasantly surprised at the low price Walmart was offering. This action flick is really full of action. A bit too much for my conservative wife, but not a lot of blood & gore that would cause her or you to get up and leave the room right away. The story line was bit thin similar to those moves only men watch, if you catch my drift. I liked it a lot.
As usual a bit over emphasis on the powers of a woman, but very well executed. The action was almost non stop and keep my blood pumping and that is good for a 70 yr. old man! The story line was thin, but even with that said, it was hard to loose interest even if one was the intellectual type.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
04/08/2012
By ,
Eaglerock, Los Angeles, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite action movie of Gina Davis. I've seen it many times but I still wanna have it on blueray. Audio and video quality has been restored perfectly. Great movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

great movie

10/02/2011
By ,
Wilkes-Barre, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A really great, well directed & acted action thriller with a super cast. Don't miss this one. If you buy this category of film it's a no brainer; order it today!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great transfer

02/01/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't expecting much from an old catalog release, but this transfer to blu was really good and the audio rocked...Definitely worth the upgrade over dvd!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Great movie

12/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't really tell any difference in the blu ray versus dvd, but the movie is excellent, and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Action Packed

02/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From start to finish this movie was everything i was looking for. Action Comedy Drama
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Long Kiss Goodnight (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)

Excellent movie

05/09/2011
By ,
Miami, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is awesome, excellent and now in blu-ray... perfect!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.