Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Logitech Logitech MK200 Media Keyboard and Mouse

Logitech Logitech MK200 Media Keyboard and Mouse

The Logitech MK200 Media Keyboard and Mouse is a durable keyboard-and-mouse combo that puts the things you do frequently just one click away. The one-touch controls give you faster access to music, volume, the Internet, and more. For convenient access, this keyboard has volume control, e-mail, home key, calculator, and power button located on top. With one-touch buttons on the volume controls you can increase, decrease, and mute the volume with ease. The keyboard has low-profile keys, which do not make any noise and a standard layout of QWERTY with full size F-keys and number pad. It is spill resistant with durable keys that can withstand about 5 million keystrokes. The tilt legs are sturdy and adjustable and also feature a rubber feet. The mouse is an optical one, which glides along smoothly with high precision. Just plug this wired keyboard and mouse to your USB ports and start working. This Logitech mouse and keyboard combo makes your computer time efficient and faster.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Logitech MK200 Media Keyboard and Mouse

it just works

12/12/2012
By ,
boaz al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
need a new keybord and mice buy this combo u wont regret it worth the money i have no problems with it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Logitech MK200 Media Keyboard and Mouse

Logitech makes high quality products.

06/04/2011
By ,
Hamilton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This keyboard and mouse are excellent quality and perform very well. I am very pleased with both.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Logitech MK200 Media Keyboard and Mouse
09/05/2013
By ,
nyc,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the keys are really soft ,so you just have tap them.the board its is med. in size but i like.the mouse is really cool ,like the lite is not brite.yes i would recommend this to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
van buren me.
equiso smart streaming stick
Posted 12/15/2013
hi Id like to know if I can use this key board and mouse for this streamer if not what do you recamend?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Logitech MK200 Media Keyboard and Mouse

It's the quietest keyboard I've ever used..

04/08/2014
By ,
Tampa FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad I bought this keyboard and mouse. It is the quietest keyboard I've ever used..
I wish it tilted more when you extend the back legs.
And the mouse roller is quiet too. I mean the roller you use with your index finger. Mine was so loud when scrolling.. This is silent.. Can't beat the price..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Logitech MK200 Media Keyboard and Mouse

Nice keyboard

10/08/2012
By ,
Apex, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, comfortable keyboard with a small footprint. My keyboard tray is small and this keyboard was perfect for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Logitech MK200 Media Keyboard and Mouse

Great keyboard for the money.

06/28/2013
By ,
Easton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very different from my last one, that it replaced. I like it just as much. It' smaller and more compact but does exactly the same things as the bigger one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Logitech MK200 Media Keyboard and Mouse

Nice Combo

10/10/2012
By ,
QueenCity, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Logitech Have Good Computer Items And This One Is Holding Up Well So Far ...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Logitech MK200 Media Keyboard and Mouse
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5