Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Logitech Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Logitech Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Enjoy freedom from wires and cables with the Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse. This set of computer accessories includes a full size, full-feature keyboard for comfortable data entry and it features one-touch hot keys that let you quickly access music, email, games, videos and more. The keyboard is designed with low-profile keys for ease of use. The wireless mouse fits your hand comfortably and provides concise cursor control for greater speed and accuracy. The MK320 Logitech Wireless Keyboard and Mouse are fully portable for use at home or on the go. These devices are ready to use the moment they are unpacked. Just plug the USB mini receiver into a USB port on your PC and the MK320 wireless keyboard and mouse are functioning. The 2.4 GHz wireless technology ensures a steady and reliable wireless connection, even when you are up to 10 meters away from your PC. The Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse are compatible with Windows-based PCs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(232 Reviews) 188
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
39
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation91%211 out of 232reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
37 Questions | 204 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
168
4 stars
39
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Good deal for the money

04/09/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a very old wireless keyboard and mouse from Logitech and it just wasn't really working anymore. I looked online at a BIG electronics website and there were so many brands, choices, and prices. It was dizzying. I'd say the higher end keyboard/mouse combos were for the hard core gamer, which I am not. That's the reason I'm writing this review. This is an inexpensive and great product. I have my Desktop hooked up to my TV about 4 yards away from the coffee table and both the keyboard and mouse work perfectly. Neither needs a direct line of sight which is due to the 2.4 ghz frequency. The other nice thing is the tiny USB receiver, you can barely tell it's in the USB port. The overall make and feel of the keyboard are standard and the mouse is smaller than a standard sized one, but both work well. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great wireless keyboard and mouse.

06/25/2014
By ,
Ruidoso NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Logitech MK wireless keyboard and mouse I find is a good product. The keyboard is well planned. The mouse, M185 which was included in the package is simple to activate as well as the keyboard. The M185 model I have used for several years with several computers and found to be reliable and comfortable to use. I like the keyboard and the feel of the keys. The websites indicated in the manuals are informative and easy to find the information that you are seeking. There is a software website which you can further activate the keys to your needs both the mouse and the keyboard. I has a little green light on the right hand side of the keyboard when you use the caps key. It goes off when you return to lower case. There are several other keys which a notice comes on screen when you use them. I hope to have long use out the keyboard and the mouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Best overall on the market.

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had several keyboards in the past and found them lacking overall. Dell comes close but cannot touch the price. I like the feel of the keys, and the mouse works very well. Both pieces use batteries sparingly and have lasted over 3x as long as a very well known manufacturer whose initials are micro soft.
I use my keyboards a lot and this is my second keyboard in over 7 years. Better prices out there but for my money and the product quality, I'll keep buying Logitech
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Just what I needed

12/06/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the Logitech mouse all along and just needed the keyboard. Didn't mind the special that gave me both but I was concerned that I would have to walk around with the two connectors. I took it out and read the instructions and was so happy to find out that I could link my existing mouse to the new keyboard. Also it has a calculator key on it that I so love. I use this keyboard at work and while handling a customer I sometimes need the calculator very quickly. The button is touched and up comes the calculator which to me is a very cool feature. What I love the most is if you forget to turn off the power under the keyboard it automatically turns it off for you, which saves on the battery. This is something I definetly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
van buren me.
equiso smart streaming stick
Posted 12/16/2013
hi do you think this will be great for equiso..
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Excellent Product

02/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this keyboard and mouse combo. The mouse is a tad small, but you get used to it quickly. The keyboard is very comfortable and the wireless range is excellent.
I work online and I'm on my PC at least 10 hours a day. I'm typing all the time as I work in customer service and support. I'm also surfing and using the mouse a lot. So far the supplied batteries are still working well. I had expected to be replacing them at least once a week with my usage, but so far so good.
I highly recommend the product based on my limited time using it. The only downside I saw was the complete lack of any real instructions. The mouse has a battery light on it, but I have no idea how it works. So far it only lights up when the mouse has went into sleep mode and you move it. I guess it will turn from green to red, or flash, or something when the batteries are low. Either way that's just a minor annoyance and once my batteries run down I'll likely know how the light works then. ;-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Works Great For PC And PS3

04/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i plug it in the PS3 and it works. out of the box. it doesn't come with software CD for the PC. but you can get the software from the website or you can use the software "mouse and keyboard settings" that came with another mouse or keyboard that you got from logitech. but there is no need to use software because it's just a plug and play the software is only needed to know the life of the battery. this is a great buy. the range i have tested i can control the mouse and the keyboard 30ft and it works fine. i can be on the netflix on the PS3 and use the keyboard to find the movie or show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great product

10/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great with my iMac!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Keyboard and Mouse

01/04/2011
By ,
Nunica MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Logitech for number one makes a very good product, the keboard and mouse are very portable. The mouse is a little small but is very responsive and user friendly. The USB port attachment is the only way to go no more wires and will make working at your desktop or on your laptop a breeze.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jupiter florida
logitech mk320 wireless desktop keyboard and mouse
Posted 12/12/2011
i received my product today and it works right out of the box! i am very happy about the product i am very glad with it.
thank so much,
costumer
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

works great

07/21/2014
By ,
Crestview FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a good product for the price and the response of the wireless keyboard does not lag.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great Product!

09/24/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly as I expected it to be. I really like that both the keyboard and mouse have on/off switches. Also, both keyboard and mouse are very responsive. The only downside is that the keyboard takes two AAA batteries while the mouse takes one AA. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Really good value for the money

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have really enjoyed my wireless combo. I love the convenience of the hot keys and I really love not having the cords to worry about. I have only had it for a month or so, but I feel like the quality is going to last!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great product

01/05/2011
By ,
Buffalo, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a great price and was shipped and delivered very quickly. The range of the wireless mouse and key board is awesome and easy to use. I would recommend this product very highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Product specs are WRONG!

10/03/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keyboard and mouse work like they should. The farthest i can get away from my computer in my house is 11 yards and they still work perfectly.
As for the Product specs the keyboard uses 2 AAA batteries (supplied) and the mouse uses 1 AA battery (supplied). As per the documents included with the keyboard/mouse the batteries in the keyboard will last 24 months and the mouse will last 12 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
van buren me.
equiso smart streaming stick
Posted 12/16/2013
hi would this work for my equiso instead of the small remote and what kind of batteries does it take after the others die out.any aaa and aa
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Does the job but...

09/08/2014
By ,
Greenfield, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The keyboard is great and the mouse works good. The only problem I have is that the mouse is so small and I have small hands but still tiny. I would have returned it but since I bought online. I would have to print out the return slip and my printer isn't working. So, Im stuck with it. That sucks because need a bigger mouse. If I knew the mouse was going to be so small. I would have spent more money to get better combo. Live and learn I guess.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

great at first. Not so much now.

09/21/2012
By ,
San Diego, Ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have always wanted a wireless keyboard and mouse and when I got it worked good until I used it more than 6 feet away from the PC. everything works great withing 3 feet of the PC, at least it did for me. I have to press the space bar a few time so the keyboard can become active and now the mouse only works on the couch, lol. but its seems its a good buy but it just might be that i have to many electronics interfering with the 2.4 ghz signal. that can be the cause of a lot of things.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

RADIO SHACK HAS IT FOR $19.99...

11/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a wireless mouse at bestbuy on sale for $15 I did not even look at the keyboard's cost...Then I was in radio shack and saw this combo for $4 dollars more for a keyboard...long story short good price
So far, (As of the last hr. being used) It works just like it should. I put the usb in and it took 1 min to download it...This mouse/keyboard takes AAA (I think...they came with)
I did not like the best buy one because it said the battery (I don't think it was a AAA or anything like it) would last a few months...They do NOT turn off automatically (I think because there are on/off switches)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Charleston AR
...or not
Posted 10/26/2012
I don't own WM stock, so I don't have a dog in the hunt, but I just searched radio shack for this product by model # and they have a web only "special" for ONLY $39.99. Let's keep it real. Peace.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Good keyboard & mouse

09/15/2014
By ,
Gulf Shores, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived on time. Easy install. No problems! I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

pleased

08/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My old mouse was pushing 9 years old. I was told I needed a new one. I looked at options & have always found Logitech to be a good product. Keyboard is quieter than one it replaced. Smaller than the Dell but not too small. Takes less space has full size keys. The mouse is faster than the Dell it replaced. This was a keyboard mouse combo so compatible . SO far good no problems. Set up was easy. I priced the same set at Office Max & it was $39.99 vs the $23.99 at Walmart plus free shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

like a typewrter

09/05/2014
By ,
Wickenburg, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keyboard sits at good angle, keybuttons respond like an IBM Selectric - fast and smooth and with the right resistance.
Digital television transmission is non-existant here during rainstorms so I hook my computer to my television to get missed shows on-line. Wireless keyboard/mouse lets me work from my easy chair with no entanglements.
Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great price, good equipment

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have no complaints about this wireless keyboard and mouse. The sale price is great, installation is a snap (just plug in the USB thingy and reboot), and the equipment works just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 189 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next