Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Logitech Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Logitech Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Enjoy freedom from wires and cables with the Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse. This set of computer accessories includes a full size, full-feature keyboard for comfortable data entry and it features one-touch hot keys that let you quickly access music, email, games, videos and more. The keyboard is designed with low-profile keys for ease of use. The wireless mouse fits your hand comfortably and provides concise cursor control for greater speed and accuracy. The MK320 Logitech Wireless Keyboard and Mouse are fully portable for use at home or on the go. These devices are ready to use the moment they are unpacked. Just plug the USB mini receiver into a USB port on your PC and the MK320 wireless keyboard and mouse are functioning. The 2.4 GHz wireless technology ensures a steady and reliable wireless connection, even when you are up to 10 meters away from your PC. The Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse are compatible with Windows-based PCs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(221 Reviews) 178
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation90%200 out of 221reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
37 Questions | 200 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
37
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great wireless keyboard and mouse.

06/25/2014
By ,
Ruidoso NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Logitech MK wireless keyboard and mouse I find is a good product. The keyboard is well planned. The mouse, M185 which was included in the package is simple to activate as well as the keyboard. The M185 model I have used for several years with several computers and found to be reliable and comfortable to use. I like the keyboard and the feel of the keys. The websites indicated in the manuals are informative and easy to find the information that you are seeking. There is a software website which you can further activate the keys to your needs both the mouse and the keyboard. I has a little green light on the right hand side of the keyboard when you use the caps key. It goes off when you return to lower case. There are several other keys which a notice comes on screen when you use them. I hope to have long use out the keyboard and the mouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Good deal for the money

04/09/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a very old wireless keyboard and mouse from Logitech and it just wasn't really working anymore. I looked online at a BIG electronics website and there were so many brands, choices, and prices. It was dizzying. I'd say the higher end keyboard/mouse combos were for the hard core gamer, which I am not. That's the reason I'm writing this review. This is an inexpensive and great product. I have my Desktop hooked up to my TV about 4 yards away from the coffee table and both the keyboard and mouse work perfectly. Neither needs a direct line of sight which is due to the 2.4 ghz frequency. The other nice thing is the tiny USB receiver, you can barely tell it's in the USB port. The overall make and feel of the keyboard are standard and the mouse is smaller than a standard sized one, but both work well. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

works great

07/21/2014
By ,
Crestview FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a good product for the price and the response of the wireless keyboard does not lag.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Good wireless keyboard.

08/29/2014
By ,
Caledonia, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this unit because I needed a specific size and function keyboard. The mouse was optional and will be saved for some future use. The keyboard, just like most Logitech products I've purchased is top quality in construction, function and design. And the price is always right, especially at Wal-Mart with the free ship to store option.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Just what I needed

12/06/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the Logitech mouse all along and just needed the keyboard. Didn't mind the special that gave me both but I was concerned that I would have to walk around with the two connectors. I took it out and read the instructions and was so happy to find out that I could link my existing mouse to the new keyboard. Also it has a calculator key on it that I so love. I use this keyboard at work and while handling a customer I sometimes need the calculator very quickly. The button is touched and up comes the calculator which to me is a very cool feature. What I love the most is if you forget to turn off the power under the keyboard it automatically turns it off for you, which saves on the battery. This is something I definetly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
van buren me.
equiso smart streaming stick
Posted 12/16/2013
hi do you think this will be great for equiso..
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Excellent Product

02/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this keyboard and mouse combo. The mouse is a tad small, but you get used to it quickly. The keyboard is very comfortable and the wireless range is excellent.
I work online and I'm on my PC at least 10 hours a day. I'm typing all the time as I work in customer service and support. I'm also surfing and using the mouse a lot. So far the supplied batteries are still working well. I had expected to be replacing them at least once a week with my usage, but so far so good.
I highly recommend the product based on my limited time using it. The only downside I saw was the complete lack of any real instructions. The mouse has a battery light on it, but I have no idea how it works. So far it only lights up when the mouse has went into sleep mode and you move it. I guess it will turn from green to red, or flash, or something when the batteries are low. Either way that's just a minor annoyance and once my batteries run down I'll likely know how the light works then. ;-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Works Great For PC And PS3

04/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i plug it in the PS3 and it works. out of the box. it doesn't come with software CD for the PC. but you can get the software from the website or you can use the software "mouse and keyboard settings" that came with another mouse or keyboard that you got from logitech. but there is no need to use software because it's just a plug and play the software is only needed to know the life of the battery. this is a great buy. the range i have tested i can control the mouse and the keyboard 30ft and it works fine. i can be on the netflix on the PS3 and use the keyboard to find the movie or show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Easy Peasy

08/23/2014
By ,
Woodhaven
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my new keyboard and mouse. So easy to set up and works great. Love not having additional wires all over and it took all of 3 minutes to set up.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great!

08/20/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great value. Worked right out of the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Nice Laptop

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this laptop and mouse by Logiteck because it was easy to set up. I don't like that it doesn't have a light on the Caps Lock letting you know that it is on. Otherwise this is a great laptop to buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

like the wireless feature

08/16/2014
By ,
ocala , fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the wireless combo is a great value and the plug and play --super.on the negative , the on - off being on the backside of the keyboard is a little bit of a problem . over all I couldn't be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Good but range is sketchy

08/15/2014
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good wireless mouse and keyboard. The on/ off switch on each component is fantastic.
The range is average but not great
overall I would buy it again for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great Keyboard and Mouse

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great a value. This combination has all the functions and more I wish from a Keyboard and mouse combination.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

I love it

08/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it online ...seems very good combo . very good for daily basis .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Keyboard and Mouse

01/04/2011
By ,
Nunica MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Logitech for number one makes a very good product, the keboard and mouse are very portable. The mouse is a little small but is very responsive and user friendly. The USB port attachment is the only way to go no more wires and will make working at your desktop or on your laptop a breeze.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jupiter florida
logitech mk320 wireless desktop keyboard and mouse
Posted 12/12/2011
i received my product today and it works right out of the box! i am very happy about the product i am very glad with it.
thank so much,
costumer
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

great product

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works as described
wireless is slower than cord usb
no problem, i expected this
great product mikeb
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great product

01/05/2011
By ,
Buffalo, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a great price and was shipped and delivered very quickly. The range of the wireless mouse and key board is awesome and easy to use. I would recommend this product very highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Product specs are WRONG!

10/03/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keyboard and mouse work like they should. The farthest i can get away from my computer in my house is 11 yards and they still work perfectly.
As for the Product specs the keyboard uses 2 AAA batteries (supplied) and the mouse uses 1 AA battery (supplied). As per the documents included with the keyboard/mouse the batteries in the keyboard will last 24 months and the mouse will last 12 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
van buren me.
equiso smart streaming stick
Posted 12/16/2013
hi would this work for my equiso instead of the small remote and what kind of batteries does it take after the others die out.any aaa and aa
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

GOOD BUY

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS ITEM IS MUCH BETTER THEN THE ONE THAT CAME WITH MY COMPUTER
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

great!!!

07/31/2014
By ,
Aliso Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wow, now that I have a wireless keyboard and mouse, I can't believe I went so long without it! Plus, it is easy to press the keys on this keyboard. I highly recommend this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 179 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next