Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Logitech Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Logitech Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

With the Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse, you will get a full-featured keyboard and an easy-to-tote mouse, for comfortable control at home or on the go. Just connect the USB mini receiver in to your PC and start using the keyboard and the mouse. The keyboard features one-touch hot keys that let you quickly access music, email, games, videos, and more. The long-range, 2.4 GHz wireless technology ensures a steady and reliable wireless connection, even when you are up to 10 meters away. The Logitech Keyboard and Mouse are compatible with Windows-based PCs. Low profile keyboard keys, accurate cursor control with the mouse, easy transport, and a long battery life are the main highlights of this keyboard and mouse set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(202 Reviews) 159
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation90%181 out of 202reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
36 Questions | 181 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
31
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Good deal for the money

04/09/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a very old wireless keyboard and mouse from Logitech and it just wasn't really working anymore. I looked online at a BIG electronics website and there were so many brands, choices, and prices. It was dizzying. I'd say the higher end keyboard/mouse combos were for the hard core gamer, which I am not. That's the reason I'm writing this review. This is an inexpensive and great product. I have my Desktop hooked up to my TV about 4 yards away from the coffee table and both the keyboard and mouse work perfectly. Neither needs a direct line of sight which is due to the 2.4 ghz frequency. The other nice thing is the tiny USB receiver, you can barely tell it's in the USB port. The overall make and feel of the keyboard are standard and the mouse is smaller than a standard sized one, but both work well. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Just what I needed

12/06/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the Logitech mouse all along and just needed the keyboard. Didn't mind the special that gave me both but I was concerned that I would have to walk around with the two connectors. I took it out and read the instructions and was so happy to find out that I could link my existing mouse to the new keyboard. Also it has a calculator key on it that I so love. I use this keyboard at work and while handling a customer I sometimes need the calculator very quickly. The button is touched and up comes the calculator which to me is a very cool feature. What I love the most is if you forget to turn off the power under the keyboard it automatically turns it off for you, which saves on the battery. This is something I definetly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
van buren me.
equiso smart streaming stick
Posted 12/16/2013
hi do you think this will be great for equiso..
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

My kind of installation . . .

04/01/2014
By ,
Winter Garden, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am pleased with the Logitech MK320 wireless desktop keyboard and mouse. I simply removed the items from the box, plugged into a USB port on your PC, pulled out the papers covering the battery connections in both the keyboard and mouse, turned the switch on underneath each and started to type and move the curser with the mouse. Even has a row of special keys to connect to a variety of areas on your PC. One key takes you directly to your e-mail. Couldn't be more simple to install to your PC and works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Works Great For PC And PS3

04/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i plug it in the PS3 and it works. out of the box. it doesn't come with software CD for the PC. but you can get the software from the website or you can use the software "mouse and keyboard settings" that came with another mouse or keyboard that you got from logitech. but there is no need to use software because it's just a plug and play the software is only needed to know the life of the battery. this is a great buy. the range i have tested i can control the mouse and the keyboard 30ft and it works fine. i can be on the netflix on the PS3 and use the keyboard to find the movie or show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

happy surfer

04/01/2014
By ,
ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great buy for the price..only issue no CAPS light to alert user.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Product specs are WRONG!

10/03/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keyboard and mouse work like they should. The farthest i can get away from my computer in my house is 11 yards and they still work perfectly.
As for the Product specs the keyboard uses 2 AAA batteries (supplied) and the mouse uses 1 AA battery (supplied). As per the documents included with the keyboard/mouse the batteries in the keyboard will last 24 months and the mouse will last 12 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
van buren me.
equiso smart streaming stick
Posted 12/16/2013
hi would this work for my equiso instead of the small remote and what kind of batteries does it take after the others die out.any aaa and aa
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Logitech makes quality products.

03/29/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and the unifying bluetooth also picks up my wireless headset. 27 years as an IT tech I was always prone to choose Logitech.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Keyboard and Mouse

01/04/2011
By ,
Nunica MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Logitech for number one makes a very good product, the keboard and mouse are very portable. The mouse is a little small but is very responsive and user friendly. The USB port attachment is the only way to go no more wires and will make working at your desktop or on your laptop a breeze.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jupiter florida
logitech mk320 wireless desktop keyboard and mouse
Posted 12/12/2011
i received my product today and it works right out of the box! i am very happy about the product i am very glad with it.
thank so much,
costumer
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

MORE GEARED TOWARDS FEMALE HANDS

03/21/2014
By ,
ALABAMA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
THIS KEYBOARD IS TOO SMALL IN SIZE. THE LETTERS ARE TOO CLOSE TOGETHER. LIKE THE FACT IT IS QUIET, BUT OTHER THAN THAT NO DO NOT LIKE THIS KEYBOARD.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great product

01/05/2011
By ,
Buffalo, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a great price and was shipped and delivered very quickly. The range of the wireless mouse and key board is awesome and easy to use. I would recommend this product very highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

RADIO SHACK HAS IT FOR $19.99...

11/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a wireless mouse at bestbuy on sale for $15 I did not even look at the keyboard's cost...Then I was in radio shack and saw this combo for $4 dollars more for a keyboard...long story short good price
So far, (As of the last hr. being used) It works just like it should. I put the usb in and it took 1 min to download it...This mouse/keyboard takes AAA (I think...they came with)
I did not like the best buy one because it said the battery (I don't think it was a AAA or anything like it) would last a few months...They do NOT turn off automatically (I think because there are on/off switches)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Charleston AR
...or not
Posted 10/26/2012
I don't own WM stock, so I don't have a dog in the hunt, but I just searched radio shack for this product by model # and they have a web only "special" for ONLY $39.99. Let's keep it real. Peace.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great price and quality

03/11/2014
By ,
New Haven, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted with a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Excellent Product

02/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this keyboard and mouse combo. The mouse is a tad small, but you get used to it quickly. The keyboard is very comfortable and the wireless range is excellent.
I work online and I'm on my PC at least 10 hours a day. I'm typing all the time as I work in customer service and support. I'm also surfing and using the mouse a lot. So far the supplied batteries are still working well. I had expected to be replacing them at least once a week with my usage, but so far so good.
I highly recommend the product based on my limited time using it. The only downside I saw was the complete lack of any real instructions. The mouse has a battery light on it, but I have no idea how it works. So far it only lights up when the mouse has went into sleep mode and you move it. I guess it will turn from green to red, or flash, or something when the batteries are low. Either way that's just a minor annoyance and once my batteries run down I'll likely know how the light works then. ;-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

great at first. Not so much now.

09/21/2012
By ,
San Diego, Ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have always wanted a wireless keyboard and mouse and when I got it worked good until I used it more than 6 feet away from the PC. everything works great withing 3 feet of the PC, at least it did for me. I have to press the space bar a few time so the keyboard can become active and now the mouse only works on the couch, lol. but its seems its a good buy but it just might be that i have to many electronics interfering with the 2.4 ghz signal. that can be the cause of a lot of things.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Johnnyreb52

02/27/2014
By ,
Altha, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am using the product as I am typing this review and it works perfectly without hesitation and that is what I like and also no cords to have to fool with which is even better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse
10/01/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No complaint. Worked very well with my smart tv
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Lightweight & quiet, but no frills

01/02/2011
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This keyboard was surprisingly lightweight & types so quietly. I love these aspects. The one major con that I find is that there is absolutely no light indicators for anything (i.e. caps locks, number locks, etc) therefore, it can be a bit of an annoyance. It doesn't compare with the bells & whistles that my last keyboard had, but it works great for the needs that had to be met, which was predominantly the wireless aspect so that we can put it up where our toddler can't reach it. The wireless mouse that comes with this is just "OKAY". It's not as quiet as most other wireless mouses' and it's not very ergonomic either. If I was just going for comfort & style, this would not be my choice. However, if you are just looking for convenience & a fine working keyboard & mouse, this is a great deal for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

A great value for the price.

02/09/2014
By ,
Wheeling, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had purchased an Hp wireless combo a month earlier and it had a problem with the keyboard from day one. The battery compartment had a flaw that made the connection intermittant. So I went back to Logitech. This unit has performed as expected. In addition, it has a few more keys that are very useful, ie. volume, internet home, etc. Would recomment this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Exactly what I wanted

02/21/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im talking fast my old wireless broke just as this arrived and the only way to access my computer is by using a wireless keyboard and mouse or by using the touch screen. my touch screen was deactivated omg I was thinking "im in trouble". Nope, I plus this thing in the usb port restarted my computer and just like that it was activated no downloading no extra anything just that simple pluged in the usb and it was working top notch technology. everything works and the distance you get with this thing is amazing def at least 20 feet way from my desk and it still worked perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

wireless keyboard and mouse

03/04/2011
By ,
Hughson, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delivery was prompt had it working in 5 min. I use my computer a lot and it is working very well. I am very pleased. Would recommend this product.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 160 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next