Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Logitech Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Logitech Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Enjoy freedom from wires and cables with the Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse. This set of computer accessories includes a full size, full-feature keyboard for comfortable data entry and it features one-touch hot keys that let you quickly access music, email, games, videos and more. The keyboard is designed with low-profile keys for ease of use. The wireless mouse fits your hand comfortably and provides concise cursor control for greater speed and accuracy. The MK320 Logitech Wireless Keyboard and Mouse are fully portable for use at home or on the go. These devices are ready to use the moment they are unpacked. Just plug the USB mini receiver into a USB port on your PC and the MK320 wireless keyboard and mouse are functioning. The 2.4 GHz wireless technology ensures a steady and reliable wireless connection, even when you are up to 10 meters away from your PC. The Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse are compatible with Windows-based PCs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
177
4 stars
42
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation91%223 out of 245reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 205 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
177
4 stars
42
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Good deal for the money

04/09/2014
By ,
Mesa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a very old wireless keyboard and mouse from Logitech and it just wasn't really working anymore. I looked online at a BIG electronics website and there were so many brands, choices, and prices. It was dizzying. I'd say the higher end keyboard/mouse combos were for the hard core gamer, which I am not. That's the reason I'm writing this review. This is an inexpensive and great product. I have my Desktop hooked up to my TV about 4 yards away from the coffee table and both the keyboard and mouse work perfectly. Neither needs a direct line of sight which is due to the 2.4 ghz frequency. The other nice thing is the tiny USB receiver, you can barely tell it's in the USB port. The overall make and feel of the keyboard are standard and the mouse is smaller than a standard sized one, but both work well. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Excellent buy!! Bought as a back up

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this model last year and it works perfectly in all ways. This price is great so I decided to get the same model at the same low price. No problems at all works great it has been one year since purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Excellent Product

02/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this keyboard and mouse combo. The mouse is a tad small, but you get used to it quickly. The keyboard is very comfortable and the wireless range is excellent.
I work online and I'm on my PC at least 10 hours a day. I'm typing all the time as I work in customer service and support. I'm also surfing and using the mouse a lot. So far the supplied batteries are still working well. I had expected to be replacing them at least once a week with my usage, but so far so good.
I highly recommend the product based on my limited time using it. The only downside I saw was the complete lack of any real instructions. The mouse has a battery light on it, but I have no idea how it works. So far it only lights up when the mouse has went into sleep mode and you move it. I guess it will turn from green to red, or flash, or something when the batteries are low. Either way that's just a minor annoyance and once my batteries run down I'll likely know how the light works then. ;-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great wireless keyboard and mouse.

06/25/2014
By ,
Ruidoso NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Logitech MK wireless keyboard and mouse I find is a good product. The keyboard is well planned. The mouse, M185 which was included in the package is simple to activate as well as the keyboard. The M185 model I have used for several years with several computers and found to be reliable and comfortable to use. I like the keyboard and the feel of the keys. The websites indicated in the manuals are informative and easy to find the information that you are seeking. There is a software website which you can further activate the keys to your needs both the mouse and the keyboard. I has a little green light on the right hand side of the keyboard when you use the caps key. It goes off when you return to lower case. There are several other keys which a notice comes on screen when you use them. I hope to have long use out the keyboard and the mouse.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Just what I needed

12/06/2013
By ,
Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the Logitech mouse all along and just needed the keyboard. Didn't mind the special that gave me both but I was concerned that I would have to walk around with the two connectors. I took it out and read the instructions and was so happy to find out that I could link my existing mouse to the new keyboard. Also it has a calculator key on it that I so love. I use this keyboard at work and while handling a customer I sometimes need the calculator very quickly. The button is touched and up comes the calculator which to me is a very cool feature. What I love the most is if you forget to turn off the power under the keyboard it automatically turns it off for you, which saves on the battery. This is something I definetly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
van buren me.
equiso smart streaming stick
Posted 12/16/2013
hi do you think this will be great for equiso..
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

really don't actually know as.....

01/19/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product came without the USB so.... didn't actually work. The exchange was simple- bought another from store.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Logitech Wireless Keyboard

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plugs and plays beautifully!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Works Great For PC And PS3

04/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i plug it in the PS3 and it works. out of the box. it doesn't come with software CD for the PC. but you can get the software from the website or you can use the software "mouse and keyboard settings" that came with another mouse or keyboard that you got from logitech. but there is no need to use software because it's just a plug and play the software is only needed to know the life of the battery. this is a great buy. the range i have tested i can control the mouse and the keyboard 30ft and it works fine. i can be on the netflix on the PS3 and use the keyboard to find the movie or show.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Good Product

12/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You need to connect one USB dongle for the key board and mouse. I have used I only for a few weeks and find it very convenient,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Easy to Use

12/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second Logitech keyboard/mouse combination. I was so please with the first one that I bought a second for another computer. Battery life is exceptional; very responsive and freedom from wires is awesome.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Good value

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works nice and got it the next day
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great product

01/05/2011
By ,
Buffalo, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was a great price and was shipped and delivered very quickly. The range of the wireless mouse and key board is awesome and easy to use. I would recommend this product very highly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Keyboard and Mouse

01/04/2011
By ,
Nunica MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Logitech for number one makes a very good product, the keboard and mouse are very portable. The mouse is a little small but is very responsive and user friendly. The USB port attachment is the only way to go no more wires and will make working at your desktop or on your laptop a breeze.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jupiter florida
logitech mk320 wireless desktop keyboard and mouse
Posted 12/12/2011
i received my product today and it works right out of the box! i am very happy about the product i am very glad with it.
thank so much,
costumer
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Works great.

12/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Product specs are WRONG!

10/03/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keyboard and mouse work like they should. The farthest i can get away from my computer in my house is 11 yards and they still work perfectly.
As for the Product specs the keyboard uses 2 AAA batteries (supplied) and the mouse uses 1 AA battery (supplied). As per the documents included with the keyboard/mouse the batteries in the keyboard will last 24 months and the mouse will last 12 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
van buren me.
equiso smart streaming stick
Posted 12/16/2013
hi would this work for my equiso instead of the small remote and what kind of batteries does it take after the others die out.any aaa and aa
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Great buy

12/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price! Plugged it in and it worked. I am not a computer
Geek. This wireless key board system make all my work easier.
I like things that work and this product works well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Performing perfectly

12/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked well, with minimal set up, right out of the box.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Dependable quality

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great keyboard/mouse combo from Logitech. I have used this model for a few years at work, and got another one to replace a keyboard at home. The layout has the large (older style) backspace and delete keys, something the newer boards seem to be trending away from. The wireless connectivity has never failed or faltered and has a very usable range, even when the USB key is used from the back panel of a desktop.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

nice but late delivery

12/13/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice item.both are very useful.it working on 10 meter above,but expected delivery date is 9th,but it reached on 13th
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Logitech MK320 Wireless Desktop Keyboard and Mouse

Easy setup & Superior product

12/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Less than a minute to setup and very easy to use. Should have got rid of my wired keyboard and mouse a long time ago.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 202 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next