Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Braun Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Braun Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Shaver Head Cassette
Average Customer Rating:
4.517 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%27 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Works for the New Servies 3 370

09/07/2011
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too bad Braun doesn't print the list of compatible razors on the package. My wife had this in her hand at the store and couldn't tell if it would work for my razor or not. Braun's great shavers, but they don't know jack squat about packaging and marketing or they would include that info on the package.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver
12/16/2012
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inadvertantly ordered silver; intended black. Product works like new.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

The wrong parts for my Model 340 shaver.

11/04/2013
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The site should have listed which shaver models these parts fit. They do not fit my (Series 3) Model 340 Braun Shaver.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver
03/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used a manual razor for years but never again, I love my Braun.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Braun Razor blade replacement #32S

12/10/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great item. The only complaint is that it should be sold in stores rather than having to order it online and waiting for it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Best value anywhere

09/02/2013
By ,
Batesville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Go to Amazon, ebay, search them all out but you won't find a better value. This one beats them by a couple bucks (Amazon). After tax is added, whittles down to little less than a buck less than Amazon, which doesn't demand sales tax, but still, wins out as best value. So this is the winner.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Works just like new.

11/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replaced with this on my razor and it shaves great.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Braun necessity is a renewed screen/blade combo

02/05/2014
By ,
AJ AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only puzzle I had was why I couldn't choose store pick and save the shipping costs.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Shaver like new again

05/22/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The restorative accessory has a few layers of mesh with perforations that allow the beard hairs to slip through for cutting. Because the perforations (holes) in each mesh layer are moved (by the shaver) in opposing directions in relation to each other, the hairs of a beard are then cleanly chopped. That is, this process works very well when those meshes are clean, and thus those 'holes' have sharp edges to them. However, that all breaks down after the meshes have become dirty and/or oxidized, which just happens with usage over time. Once that's understood, it may be obvious, that keeping those meshes clean is critically important to preserving the cutting utility of your Braun shaver. Cleaning the meshes more often will get you more life out of each mesh (ex: 32S), but oxidization and the wear from cutting will eventually dull the sharpness of those holes (perforations), and then only a new mesh will restore your shaver to it's pristine operational characteristic. I would have given this product 5/5 for all, if Braun would bring down the price of the associated cleaning fluid so that it pays a bit more for consumer's that take efforts for frequently cleaning their mesh (32S). But because the cleaning fluid is priced a bit too high, I'm reducing my rating to 4/5 to hopefully make Braun and their distributors rethink the price of the Braun cleaning fluid (in cartridges). Braun: Here me now...reduce the suggested retail price on the cleaning fluid cartridges by 30%, and you get 5/5 here.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Satisfied

03/02/2012
By ,
Pontiac,Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went on line looked up what my husband needed for his electric razor. Checked availability on Walmart site, ordered and he picked trplacement blade and screen up. Very convenient came in couple days, he didn't have to look for it in the store, just pick it up. Would highly recommend this type of transaction for people who don't know exactly what they are looking for, when we can locate it on line and just have to pick it up. This Walmart service is great, have used order & pick up several times this is the way to go!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Made my Shaver Like NEW

12/25/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Put the new head on my shaver and it literally made it like new again!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

great price

12/12/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price, Fast Shipping
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Renews my Braun electric shaver.

07/09/2013
By ,
San Antonio TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy one of these Braun electric shaver heads about every three months, which is about as long as my electric shaver will trim my thick whiskers. The head fits perfectly and works fine.. Lower cost than Amazon.com.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver
08/19/2013
By ,
14468
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not buy this razor again. The replacement head is unavailable everywhere. The razor is no good without the blades and foil.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Good replacement shaver head.

09/11/2013
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unfortunately, this is only available on line. No longer in stores.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Sturdy Flat Ware, Missing Pieces

01/07/2013
By ,
Columbia, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Big, heavy, stylish. Annoyed that the box contained only 19 pieces. It had only two dinner forks but an extra salad fork. Called Oneida (Robinson) and they're supposed to send the missing forks to me.
I can't get over how fast Walmart sends this stuff out
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

wish I had replaced my shaver head months ago

06/25/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
had forgotten how nice it was to have a good quality shaver the last three months or so until I installed this shaver head replacement.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver
06/01/2013
By ,
Kingsville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This new head fits my Braun shaver and is cheaper then the 32B. Order arrived promptly and in good condition.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver
11/05/2012
By ,
Hoover, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good method to shop for this shaver accessory due to occasional outage in stores. When purchasing an item, be sure to use the proper and correct description, part or model number.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Braun Accessory, Series 3 Combi 32S Silver

Great price.

05/03/2013
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Your people were very helpful, both on the phone and in person!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next