Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Take your pick from one of these Faded Glory women's jeggings in one of the cool colors and prints available and mix and match with your favorite tops and wedges. These women's jeggings can be worn all year round! Transition to fall by pairing with a solid tee, long knit cardigan and ankle boots. Remember to accessorize!
Average Customer Rating:
3.957 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(325 Reviews) 287
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
91
3 stars
37
2 stars
22
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation81%262 out of 325reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 88 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
91
3 stars
37
2 stars
22
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

slimming look

08/14/2014
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I like this super skinny jeans (not jeggings) but stitch could have been better. I am 5'3, looks ankle length to me ( I liked it). I look slim in this :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Great fit

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes you look and feel slimmer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

surprised

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought I was getting flimsy leggings to kick around the house in. For the price I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they look. The fit is great, they are comfortable and wear without any loss of shape even during a long day. They look so good I have paired them with a nice top to wear out to dinner and to church. I recommend these to anyone who is looking for a nice pair of tailored leggings that can go from day to evening. I bought the khaki and dark denim color. Two for one and you can't beat that!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Great jeans for people who are petite..!!!

07/31/2014
By ,
Forked River NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im very short and have a hard time with finding jeans that look great and fit great.. Well these jeans have it all.. I love them and bought 6 pairs already.. I hope you never get rid of this item as I love them.. The look great and feel great and the price is great.. Thank you Walmart for giving us short people of jean that no one knows is a Walmart product . and who cares they are terrific.. Would recomend them to everyone .. Why pay high end price for jeans that look and wear just like these.. again my thanks Linny
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Very nice but not true to size

07/31/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nice leggings but not true to size. The tag says super skinny if i knew that I would not have purchased them also had trouble with return because there was no paperwork with the product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Ordered Two, Returned Both.

07/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After purchasing regular ladies size ankle length jeggings at my local store, I ordered two pair in the petite sizing (I am 5 ft tall), black and dark rinse. The fit was inconsistent, even though both were the same size--the black was smallish, and the dark rinse was falling-down too big. The detailing was not as well-done as those purchased in store, and they looked cheaper overall. I returned both.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Size is EXTREMELY WRONG

07/23/2014
By ,
Mount Pleasant, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got these pants in a 16 petite. They came in so small that I couldn't even get my foot in the leg.
Not sure how the sizing could be so wrong but considering that I live 50 miles from a Walmart. I am not happy about having to return them
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Very comfortable and slimming

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable and slimming. Perfect length for Petit fit. My new go to jeans!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

great bargain for nice looking jeggings

07/11/2014
By ,
Hudson Oaks, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled to find these in a petite online. They are comfortable, not so tight that they make me look like a mature woman trying to look too young. I always wear a size 12, so that's what I ordered. They are a bit tight in the waist, perhaps I should say they were hard to get over my hips. Length was perfect and I am 5'3' do best with 28" inseams.I kept them because they were great everywhere else and I hate pull ons which creep down like they want to slide off. I gave a four in quality because I don't know exactly how they will wear. Be sure to wash them because by the time I tried them on the first time, my hands were really black. I soaked mine in equal parts salt and vinegar added to water enough to submerge the in to set the black dye. Hope that works. They didn't come off on my hands when I wore them the first time They do look like denim, not like knit fabric. No side pockets, but two useful back pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

I like, but!!

07/03/2014
By ,
SE Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered up as suggested by other reviewers. The fabric is different in the blue denim than it is in the black. The blue washed better with less dye loss. The black I soaked in the sink many times to get out some of the dye which seemed to be thick on the fabric making it stiff. Eventually it did stop losing the extra dye. I believe the fabric will lose the stiffness after a few washings. I washed and hung to dry to prevent possible shrinking. The price was unbelievable compared to other jeggings on the market and these will be great for winter wear. A little heavy for summer. Overall I like the look but wish the waist was higher. I ordered petite because I am 5'1" and usually wear petite but I will try the regular next time for a little more length which might shrink if dried in the dryer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Hip huggers in a large size is a big joke.

06/29/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I forgot that the style now is pants that expose the belly. I don't like that style on thin people, and to think that people ordering a size 18 petite would want to wear pants with a waist band that falls two inches below the naval is crazy.
I don't shop for clothes much, and thought I'd order online, and Walmart should not assume everybody is up on the styles, or is willing to wear them. Is there some reason to put the waistband so low?
How about making some normal clothes for people who are not interested in showing off their flab and stretch marks and naval, who are looking for comfort and a neat look.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Perfect fit, fabric, color and comfortable.

06/20/2014
By ,
Roswell, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Faded Glory denim Jeggings are the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. I now have them in all colors: denim blue, black, tan, grey and dark brown. Perfect with boots or sandals. I hope they are back next year in white!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Ok but not for me.

06/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I know a lot of people rave about these but I tried them on and found them to crease a lot when sitting down so I returned them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Great fit

06/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two pairs of these jeggings. One brown and one dark rinse. I love them. I ordered 10p because I am a regular 8 (5'4" 140ishlbs). The elastic waist make them really comfortable and I do not have to fix the hem. Great purchase. First time buying pants from Walmart but will probably do it again. Good deal
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Probably one of the worst online purchases

06/15/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Buying online, I thought it would be a good idea to allow for the fact that these pants might 'run small' as far as size, and so, wanting them for extreme comfort while gardening, I ordered not only one size larger, but two sizes larger. I assume they were made for leprechauns or other tiny critters? The pants that are 2 sizes larger than I normally buy wouldn't ever go up past my knees. The good news is, the physical store a few miles away was extremely nice and helpful when I called to ask what to do about returning these pants. I can't comment on quality or any of the other questions because I couldn't get rid of them fast enough and didn't even notice anything other than the tiny size.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Did not fit

06/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is my second review. I want to update this because I didn't read far enough. If I had read a more detailed description I would not have ordered these. This item is low-rise and doesn't have much elastic in it. The front pockets are only decoration, not actual pockets.
However, my complaint regarding the return service still stands. The customer is strongly advised to insure the package. Post Office, however, will not insure a package with a preprinted label. Please correct this or explain it in instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Great

05/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery. Merchandise as advertised
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Quality for the cost was great - really good value

05/29/2014
By ,
OKC, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purhased size 16 in store they fit great (little long I am 5 'weigh 180). Went back to get more and none available. Went online purchased 2 pair of 16's- they were way too big- large legs and loose bottom. I like my jeans to fit snug -returned and reordered size 14 petite. They arrived 4 days earlier than expected (great)the legs and seat fit fine, the length is perfect the waist is tight (I am thick in the middle). I am keeping them and hope the waist will stretch out with wear. I love these pants they are so comfortable and the color has barely faded on the original pair that was purchased about 4 months ago and I wear them 2-3 times a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

A nice basic to have.

05/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the easy comfort waist. I like the fitted style. They fit well, but are not tight. They are flattering. I really like these jeggings and they are the perfect size. I definitely recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

nice jeans

05/05/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
a little thight over the hips.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 288 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next