Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Jeggings

Take your pick from one of these Faded Glory women's jeggings in one of the cool colors and prints available and mix and match with your favorite tops and wedges. These women's jeggings can be worn all year round! Transition to fall by pairing with a solid tee, long knit cardigan and ankle boots. Remember to accessorize!
Average Customer Rating:
3.977 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(303 Reviews) 265
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
138
4 stars
87
3 stars
34
2 stars
21
1 star
23
Customer Recommendation81%246 out of 303reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 88 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
138
4 stars
87
3 stars
34
2 stars
21
1 star
23
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Happy with them -- I want to buy another pair

04/10/2014
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I expected them to be skin tight and was planning to wear them under things as I would tights, but was pleasantly surprised that they are wearable on their own. Comfortable. They have a little more room in the hips and thighs than I expected (I guess the industry makes clothes for "hippier" women than I). I'm 5'3" and within the petite range, but these seem a little short. It's doable, because of the slimmer styling. If they were straight leg, I'd almost call them cropped. The waist is the modern lower slung style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

great fit

04/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit, comfortable, great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Good

04/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Sizing off

04/05/2014
By ,
Southern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought their capri pants in a 14 and they were fine, if not a little loose in the seat/waist area. So I figured a 14 for the jeggings would be fine, if not a little more snug because of the style. Well, I couldn't pull these up past my bottom. Legs were snug like a jegging, but the rest didn't work for me. Going up a size may not even do it, these were so snug for me. Just might not be the style for me. Liked the fabric, colors, and price. Will be returning all four pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Great jeans!

04/04/2014
By ,
Miami
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks and feels great.price is good too.I wear them to work for the entire day and these are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Small,hyper-small

03/25/2014
By ,
Oh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pant is too small.I strongly believe that this product meets the standard for chinese girl,not for us in America.Be careful with that,this pant is extremely tide,small,the measures are not accurate. I'm 5'4,120 pds ,size 4 petite,well the size 6 petite in this pant is just ...weird . I could not get the pant up to my hips,got stuck in my knees!!.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

The best jeans I have ever owned

03/24/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit like a glove, comfortable and they feel good on. The sizes run small so I recommend one size up for a good fit. I would recommend them to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Faded Glory Jeggings

03/24/2014
By ,
Oakland, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the petite length. Regular length good also.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Great to have

03/22/2014
By ,
Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got the product and just by looking at it, I know that it will fit me and will use it every week
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Thick elastic waistband too tight

03/17/2014
By ,
Nashua, NH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Thick elastic waistband too tight to comfortably pull on. Impossible to remove quickly should the need arise.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

These pants would fit a 5 year old!

03/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Took three weeks to get them and I paid for shipping, and they don't fit... Never again walmart, I'm done shopping with you.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Very flattering and comfortable

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical of buying these, the only elastic waste "jeans" I have worn are maternity pants. I was very pleasantly surprised with the feel and look of these. I will definitely be ordering more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

2014 JEGGINGS

03/14/2014
By ,
N.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants , I can now wear jeans again thanks to the Women's Petite Jeggings
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

needs adjust for curvier fit

03/14/2014
By ,
metairie, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered these in my usual size 14. However, be aware that the cut on these is more of a slim fit, and impossible to pull up over my very curvy hips. I am very curvy, from my calves, thighs and butt and wanted to try these. I'm going to try to exchange for the 18. I need the petite length b/c I'm only 5'4"and probably should have considered that when ordering also. I do love the quality of these pants. They're very thick and substantial and love the flat waistband. Determined to get my size.!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Better than denim jeans

03/12/2014
By ,
wrentham, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these jeggings... They are definitely petite which is great ... they fit great and really hold you in . I just ordered some more so that I will have the dune color for the warmer months.
I think I will definitely wash in cold water and line dry so they don't shrink or I will be donating them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Cool pants

03/12/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fitting pants. Had issue with one pair being off. It was cut too tight even though it was the same size as others I have ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

Size Varies Between Colors

03/12/2014
By ,
U.P. of Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the same size in two different colors. There is at least a size difference between the two, and I would say that both run small.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

NOT the way they use to be. : (

03/01/2014
By ,
West Orange, NJ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't waste your money on these jeggings.
Last winter I bought these jeggings in the blue jean wash and I loved them so much a bought some more right away.! I decided to buy a few more pair in the blue jean wash this year & my sister asked me to order a couple for her as well. NOT THE SAME AT ALL....very disappointed!!!
I tried them on & I knew right away that these were not made like the ones I ordered last year. The fabric is thinner, they don't look the same... the legs were not tight enough nor narrow enough at the ankle to be a jegging. The seams were so poorly done and twisted by the ankle. However... the tight waist and fit at the hip was the same...but that was it. I double checked the item number on the packaging against the item I ordered.
These jeggings WERE an incredible bargain. The fit WAS great....tight but fabric heavy enough to wear WITHOUT a tunic. They really looked like blue jeans....great to tuck into boots. I was looking for this type of jeggings for years. I couldn't believe I found them at Walmart. Now they are just cheap looking pants. I would have paid more for them if the quality remained the same. This is my typical experience with Walmart. That is why I stopped shopping at Walmart. Back they go.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

great fit

02/28/2014
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good jeggins. They run small so better order a larger size. Don't order the petite unless you are very short...5 ft. Overall I love them. Good price also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory Women's Jeggings
This review is fromFaded Glory Women's Petite Denim Jeggings.

I LIKED

02/24/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I LIKED THE FABRIC, COLOR BUT IT´S NOT THAT EASY TO FIT IN, I´M NOT SURE, IT SEEMS TO BE THE PROPER SIZE BUT THE WAIST IT´S TOO TIGHT
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 266 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next