Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Op Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Op Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom

Fully lined String ties at hips Moderate coverage
Average Customer Rating:
4.35 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
This review is fromOP Juniors Classic String Bikini Bottom.

Cute simple mix and matcg

05/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute basic bikini bottom. I mix and match with other color
tops. Runs smaller.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
This review is fromOP Juniors Bikini Bottom.

I got these just to see how they feel

10/15/2014
By ,
New Albany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And I think they feel just as good as panties I wear them around my appartment and sleep in them but I don't care to much about the strings
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Review 3 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
This review is fromOP Juniors String Bikini Bottom.

I purchased Op bottoms last year

06/27/2014
By ,
annapolis md
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased OP bottoms last year and these are cut totally different! There is NO coverage in the front! The Front is cut really low and REALLY Narrow! I have never seen something so small that is designed for young girls! I am not sure why they changed the pattern.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-4points
Review 4 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
This review is fromOP Juniors String Bikini Bottom.

good fit

05/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good fit and true to size....bought to go with another top from another store and the match and go perfectly together.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
This review is fromOP Juniors Basic String Bikini Bottoms.

Nice bikini bottoms

03/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product for the price - simple bikini bottoms.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 6 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
This review is fromOP Juniors Basic String Bikini Bottoms.

tough bikini bottoms!

02/08/2014
By ,
Sioux City, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I jetski and I have ripped bikini bottoms before, not good.... I bought my first one 6 yrs ago and it's still like new, no pills, no stretching, and the strings are still perfect! I only buy Op string bikinis! I just bought 3 more for vacation which brings me to 21! Why buy 1 expensive suit when you can buy 10?! We also hot tub which has destroyed several suits. I also have 5 matching board shorts! Everyone on the river always comment on my suits, especially when I mix a pattern and a solid. I LOVE telling them, especially the girls who only wear VS bikinis, "Walmart!"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
This review is fromOP Juniors Basic String Bikini Bottoms.

Great...but not for me

02/02/2014
By ,
Germantown, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I'm an adult woman with a bigger behind. These bottoms are great quality, but not enough coverage for what i need. Overall, great buy for someone who doesn't have a big butt ;)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 8 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
This review is fromOP Juniors Basic String Bikini Bottoms.

OP swimsuit

01/23/2014
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great swimsuit for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Review 9 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
This review is fromOP Juniors Basic String Bikini Bottoms.

Bright colors and great price!

07/09/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colors are brighter in person. When most places offer $10+ for swim separates, Walmart comes through with durable swimwear for a fraction of the price and satisfies!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom

Super for Sunbathing

07/11/2011
By ,
Placentia, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's great. I had to go online to get the color and size I wanted, but it was worth the wait.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom

love it!!!!!!

03/14/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bright color, perfect fit an seen in the store before I bought it online wanted to think about it before I bought it. But I'm very happy with all Op products that walmart carries :)
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 12 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
02/27/2011
By ,
Palm Harbor, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the black. Great poduct!!! Very well made. I usually pay alot more for my swimsuits that are not as nice. Going to purchase all colors! How can you pass it up at 12.00 for both pieces!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 13 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom

nice

02/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bottoms are a cute style and amazing color. They fit nice, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 14 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
02/20/2011
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just like the matching top, these bottoms are cute, comfortable and affordable. Although I did run into some trouble with the sizing... a small was too small and a medium was wearable, but a little bit bigger than I'd like them to be. Overall though, a good buy :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Review 15 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom

Bigger then expected

02/12/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did find these to fit bigger then expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 16 for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom

Bathing Suits on a Budget

01/26/2011
By ,
york, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat this deal. Great quality bathing suit for a great price. What more could you ask for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Op - Juniors String Bikini Bottom
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5