Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%41 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

purchased as a gift

08/31/2012
By ,
Athens, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Came in a timely manner and was well received by the recipient. The price was excellent and was a great birthday gift. Thanks, Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

Fun for the Whole Family

11/11/2010
By ,
Circleville, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My family loved this movie. We went to see it in the theater and had a lot of fun. Watch for the little scene after the credits. Jay Baruchel is becoming one of my favorite actors to watch. I really liked his character in this. He was so believable and fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

Good movie

05/28/2014
By ,
MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Liked this movie from the first time I saw it.. was glad I purchased it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

good movie

01/07/2011
By ,
Kentucky
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my 9 year old son. He really liked it and it is appropriate for him. I think this is more for younger viewers like 8-12. I enjoyed it but not as much as my kids : )
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

hubby loved the movie

12/29/2010
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought as an xmas gift, quick delivery, no problems with dvd and hubby loved this movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

Great film!!

12/05/2013
By ,
Macon,Ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Terrific fiction movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

A Good Movie.....

12/27/2010
By ,
Mountain Home, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The movie was very good, the DVD was in good condition, however, the DVD container was broken. The clip that holds the DVD in place was snapped. This caused the DVD to move around loosely inside the container. This is inconvenient and has happened several times with movies purchased from Walmart. Perhaps if better care was taken in the packing process. Overall I am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend the movie to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

Good Family Movie

08/29/2013
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The acting and cast were wonderful. Whole family loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

Love the movie!

12/28/2010
By ,
New Phila, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rented the movie before buying. I liked it so much, I decided to purchase. I choose to have it shipped to store to save on shipping, because I shop local weekly at Walmart. I wasn't crazy about the extended wait for shipping to store, but since I had seen the movie once, it was worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

Love this movie!!

03/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids and I can sit down and watch this over and over and no matter how many times we watch it we all still love it. one of the best movies i have ever seen. Its definitely for the whole family and something everyone would enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)
02/16/2011
By ,
Kansas City,Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was a good movie with cool special effects. It probable would have been better if the would have used someone else as the apprentice. He seems to lack something, but still worth the time to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

Good action movie for tweens and older

12/29/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good action movie, with a supernatural twist. Nerds can be cool and save the world. My 14-year-old son loves this movie. I enjoyed it too, as did my husband. Cool special effects.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

A Great Movie

04/11/2011
By ,
Cook County, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this movie for my dad for his birthday and he enjoyed it. We rented it a while back and he really like it. So I got it for his birthday and he watched it immediately.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

family fun

01/18/2011
By ,
Mcdonough, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was enjoyed by the entire family!! There are not many movies made today that you can enjoy with your family! kids ages 7-17 loved it! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

Great movie!

12/16/2010
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From beginning to end this movie was GREAT! Rented it one night and bought it the next. You will NOT be dissappointed. Two thumbs up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

Love this movie

02/25/2011
By ,
Warner Robins, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my 5 year old daughter and she was so excited. And the best part was it came with a blue ray copy too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

12/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really enjoyed this movie. Actors have good chemistry. Special effects are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

very good movie

12/28/2010
By ,
elmira ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie keeps your attention from beginning to the end
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)
03/11/2011
By ,
Portland OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Movie Nicolas Cage is excellent in the role
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Widescreen)

Awesome Movie

02/13/2011
By ,
West Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is perfect for the whole family to watch.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next