Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Relion ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Relion ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

An Ultra Thin Lancet that minimizes pain when lancing. This product is not returnable to either Wal-Mart stores or Walmart.com. Please contact the manufacturer if you have any questions regarding defective items, 1-800-461-7448.
Average Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%38 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Sharp needles

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product has worked fine so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Easy to use

11/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product for two reasons. The price and easy to use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

30G works so much better.

08/21/2012
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The lancing device I have came with 26G "Thin" lancets they were painful and blood seemed to be hard to get out of the puncture. When I switched to the 30G "Ultra Thin" lancets (my local store didn't have the 33G "Ultra Thin Plus") I was able to get more blood with significantly less pain. Occasionally I will have to re-lance my finger a second time but that is because I am setting my lancing device too shallow, but now that I have wrote in my log book the depth to use for each finger it is not an issue any more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Great price, very easy to use

11/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's going to take me a long, long time to get through this box. The lancets are nice and thin, so they really don't hurt very much (although, sometimes it seems like some are a little sharper than others). I think these are a great value, and well worth the purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Lancets

09/10/2013
By ,
Dickinson, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using these since 2008. Remember the larger the number (26G, 28G, 30G) the smaller the lancet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

tiny needle, very little pain

04/15/2013
By ,
NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were very inexpensive, easy to use, and caused little pain, once I got the automatic stabby thing in the store. This was my first time doing any of this, so I was winging it, and didn't know you needed to buy that lancet holder thing to spring load it. At first I was just jabbing it in without that, and I was going too deep, so it hurt more. Now I have the settings on that holder set to the least depth, and it hardly hurts at all, now. Lots easier on my nerves, too. : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Great tester setting up for downloading is the pit

09/02/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I do not use internet explorer as my browser, I use fire fox for its simplicity and its privacy, something internet explorer has none of.
ReliOn's download software is by fare the worst to set up sense the late 1980's and the privacy is zero.
I will be going back to accu-chek even though their strips are $70 more expensive but there software is a snap to install and run and the results is between you and your doctor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Good product.

10/11/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got my first lancets from a friend & was able to find the same ones at WalMart for a great price! These are the only ones I can find that work right in my lancing device so I bought 3 boxes & they will last me about a year unless I have to start testing more often. They are a nice size point for my needs. I also buy the ReliOn alcohol swabs for prep & they are very inexpensive.
I'm very happy with this product & recommend it to anyone with that size lancing device. I use the original OneTouch Ultra Mini kit, NOT the new Delica lancets & device. I don't like those as much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct
06/11/2011
By ,
marietta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works as stated and designed and is a good price versus value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

does not work in one touch ultra 2

02/27/2014
By ,
fort washington, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product did not list the systems that the item worked it so i purchased to try it, but it does not work in the one touch ultra 2
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

ReliOn has grea low-cost products for diabetics

06/23/2014
By ,
Deep East Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy I switched to ReliOn
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

may be too small

12/25/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The amount of blood flow is marginal. I plan to purchase the next size larger gauge next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

I need 28 gauge

05/05/2014
By ,
SF Bay Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got very fine 30 gauge lancets with my meter. They just don't get enough blood.
My own fingers do better with a 26-28 gauge lancet since I need to go the deepest setting to get enough blood most of the time.
The higher the number on the lancets the finer the needle so if you aren't getting enough blood, look for a lower number. Most lancets being sold today are 30 or 33.
If these will work for you, the quantity & price is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Great

10/02/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fair price and they don't hurt my son. We have used other lancets and they hurt him much worse. And again, very great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Great Product Super Value

10/02/2013
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why pay $7+ more the same equivalent product.
The 210 unit box is even a better deal than 100 unit box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Virtually painless

03/30/2014
By ,
West Suffield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vslue
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Great value!

06/02/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was browsing the internet looking for affordable diabetic supplies then my senses kicked in and told me to just go to walmart.com because I know I'd find what I wanted. Sure enough I did and though the price is so low, the product is still top knotch. Thanks, I'll be back when this runs out for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

ReliOn ultra thin lancets 210 ct.

05/17/2014
By ,
Northwest, IN.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so much easier for me to buy these lancets online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct
03/02/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These lancets fit most common lancing devices, same as the more expensive lancet brands, small 30G. These are excellent in every way. Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Diabetics are always testing ,These make it easier

10/25/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the thiness . and of coarse the package amount!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next