Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Relion ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Relion ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

An Ultra Thin Lancet that minimizes pain when lancing. This product is not returnable to either Wal-Mart stores or Walmart.com. Please contact the manufacturer if you have any questions regarding defective items, 1-800-461-7448.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%31 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Virtually painless

03/30/2014
By ,
West Suffield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great vslue
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

does not work in one touch ultra 2

02/27/2014
By ,
fort washington, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product did not list the systems that the item worked it so i purchased to try it, but it does not work in the one touch ultra 2
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

30G works so much better.

08/21/2012
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The lancing device I have came with 26G "Thin" lancets they were painful and blood seemed to be hard to get out of the puncture. When I switched to the 30G "Ultra Thin" lancets (my local store didn't have the 33G "Ultra Thin Plus") I was able to get more blood with significantly less pain. Occasionally I will have to re-lance my finger a second time but that is because I am setting my lancing device too shallow, but now that I have wrote in my log book the depth to use for each finger it is not an issue any more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Lancets

09/10/2013
By ,
Dickinson, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using these since 2008. Remember the larger the number (26G, 28G, 30G) the smaller the lancet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

may be too small

12/25/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The amount of blood flow is marginal. I plan to purchase the next size larger gauge next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Good product.

10/11/2011
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got my first lancets from a friend & was able to find the same ones at WalMart for a great price! These are the only ones I can find that work right in my lancing device so I bought 3 boxes & they will last me about a year unless I have to start testing more often. They are a nice size point for my needs. I also buy the ReliOn alcohol swabs for prep & they are very inexpensive.
I'm very happy with this product & recommend it to anyone with that size lancing device. I use the original OneTouch Ultra Mini kit, NOT the new Delica lancets & device. I don't like those as much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Great

10/02/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very fair price and they don't hurt my son. We have used other lancets and they hurt him much worse. And again, very great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Great Product Super Value

10/02/2013
By ,
Long Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why pay $7+ more the same equivalent product.
The 210 unit box is even a better deal than 100 unit box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct
06/11/2011
By ,
marietta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works as stated and designed and is a good price versus value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

excellent

12/02/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality product
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

tiny needle, very little pain

04/15/2013
By ,
NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were very inexpensive, easy to use, and caused little pain, once I got the automatic stabby thing in the store. This was my first time doing any of this, so I was winging it, and didn't know you needed to buy that lancet holder thing to spring load it. At first I was just jabbing it in without that, and I was going too deep, so it hurt more. Now I have the settings on that holder set to the least depth, and it hardly hurts at all, now. Lots easier on my nerves, too. : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Great lancets for people who check their glucose

09/08/2013
By ,
Del Valle TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good product that is sold at a good price. I swithed to this product because I got more for my money even with my insurance I was paying double the price for my lancets and I was only getting getting 100, but with this product I get 210 lancets at a lower price which is very good for people who are on a budget.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct
03/02/2013
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These lancets fit most common lancing devices, same as the more expensive lancet brands, small 30G. These are excellent in every way. Great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Great value!

06/02/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was browsing the internet looking for affordable diabetic supplies then my senses kicked in and told me to just go to walmart.com because I know I'd find what I wanted. Sure enough I did and though the price is so low, the product is still top knotch. Thanks, I'll be back when this runs out for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Diabetics are always testing ,These make it easier

10/25/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the thiness . and of coarse the package amount!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

Very good product with great value

06/19/2013
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They all look scary and draw blood. Buy the cheapest. Just my $.02.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct
02/10/2013
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What I like about these Lancets is that, unlike another make I used, after using the Lancet, you just push this piece of plastic on the tiny needle before throwing it away. The other kine I used require me to push a tiny cap just right over the tiny needle and it took some maneuvering. I like these ReliOn 30 g Ultra Thin Lancets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct
05/03/2013
By ,
Woodlynne NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have better results with 30g than i got with 33g good job
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

04/10/2013
By ,
Lilburn GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered this for my sister and I received it very next day in store. I was very happy with the product and delivery service.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ReliOn 30G Ultra Thin Lancets 210ct

It is what it is

04/24/2013
By ,
Princeton, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It pokes a hole nicely
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next