Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Relion ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Relion ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

A Micro Thin Lancet that minimizes pain when lancing. This product is not returnable to either Wal-Mart stores or Walmart.com. Please contact the manufacturer if you have any questions regarding defective items, 1-800-461-7448.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

As soon as the expensive brands

12/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are replacing one touch delica. Less expensive but do a good job. Very satisfied but they are hard to get. Not in the stores and online they are always on wait list. I expect price increase due to demand. But for now they are a very good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 2 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

Absolutely great

10/02/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these for my 6 yr old son who was recently diagnosed. PLEASE do your research. Sometimes you can't depend on your doctor to give you the best advice of what's best for you, especially a small child. Sometimes I think they get benefits when they get a patient to use a certain product. When my son was diagnosed, we just took what a gave us - a AccuChek nano. It was horrible. He was crying over the finger pricks and we were having trouble getting enough blood for the meter strip and then have to do it again. Little did I know that there are other products that take less blood and there are lancets that are for more sensitive fingers. These are great. He doesn't get upset anymore. He just sticks out his finger now for me to do it. We have used the other lancets - the ultra thin and those are fine as well. Totally recommend. GREAT value and GREAT product!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

Price is great but why rate it.

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You can't buy this item at stores anymore near me. After buying the tester and strips and using the lancets I guess they figured it was time to stop stocking this item and make you buy another brand of lancet and test strips. Thanks WALMART.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 4 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

to much mony and it's not that good

01/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
the needle colapses to easy, I wouldn't want it to break off in my finger
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 5 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

Awesome

01/06/2011
By ,
Dubuque,IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm new to diabetes and the first lancets that I used where awful then I got these and it doesn't hurt!!! Awesome
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 6 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

These do not hurt!

04/27/2011
By ,
Ocean Shores, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These lancets are very finger or other site friendly. They do not even leave a mark and I do not feel any discomfort when using them. They are also not expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 7 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

The best lancet that works

05/30/2014
By ,
Bowling Green, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews on these lancets and they were great so i went out to buy some they do not make your fingers hurt at all i love them. I been a diabetic 34 years and now i can check my sugar without having painful fingers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+5points
Review 8 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct
05/02/2012
By ,
Clay, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Most lancets are the same. These, attached to the adjustable device that came with the Relion meter, are the least painful I've ever used and I've been diabetic for many years now.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+8points
Review 9 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

Very comfortable.

08/26/2012
By ,
Tampa Bay
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these when I got my new meter and they are very comfortable to use. I used my sister's lancets and meter before I got mine and her lancets hurt more. Hers must be a larger diameter needle than these, because compared to hers I hardly felt these go in at all. They're also an excellent value for the money, and I'll continue to buy these ReliOn lancets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 10 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

Great price for lancets!

04/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am new to testing my blood, and I can hardly feel these. I haven't had any pain at all from using these. Very low price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+6points
Review 11 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

Great - worked in device I already have.

10/29/2012
By ,
Lakewood, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic price and product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 12 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

Painless

04/06/2014
By ,
Marysville, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice after using thicker lancets this feels much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 13 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

Fits Freestyle Lite Lancing Device

09/29/2013
By ,
southeast Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only used about one-third of my first box on the 2nd depth setting, with only the loss of one lancet, via over-bending of its needle. Take care when removing the disc shaped needle cover, twist and pull straight away ...aligning the wire needle along the length of the lancet; otherwise you will be re-straightening the highly flexible wire before use. Unlike the thicker Freestyle lancet, you cannot easily replace the needle cover. These thin wire needles are very sharp, and I cannot detect a difference in the sensation of penetration versus Freestyle Lancets; not pain free. Since form, fit, and function are provided at a significant cost savings, I highly recommend these lancets for freestyle lite users.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

good product excellent price

07/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did not even think that Walmart would carry
these and at such an excellent price. Just like
you would buy at a much higher price. Can't
beat it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 15 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

Easy on the fingers

04/21/2012
By ,
Oregon Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You might not think there's much difference between 30g and 33g, but it's worth the money for these. Most days I just barely feel it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 16 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

ouch

09/30/2011
By ,
oakland,park florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are going to get stuck,get stuck for less money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 17 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

simple, less pain

11/23/2013
By ,
middletown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simple, less pain
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 18 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct
12/14/2012
By ,
nashua, nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
truly painless. 33 guage lancets are hard to find at such a price. Thank you Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 19 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct
09/19/2012
By ,
Kokomo, In.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product and Walmart priced affordable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 20 for ReliOn 33G Micro Thin Lancets 100ct

Lancwts

03/21/2014
By ,
McKeesport, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work very well in my lancet pen that I already had
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next