Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

The Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat in Coffee Slice Rust has a traditional, kitchen-themed design. It offers a rich and vibrant color combination and contains a screen print image. It is made of 100 percent tufted polypropylene with 100 percent non-skid latex backing, keeping it firmly in place and providing durability, so it is ideal for high traffic areas. This kitchen rug is easily maintained with the use of a vacuum or by shaking out loose dirt and particles. This mat is both stylish and functional, as it helps tie any kitchen design together, while providing a practical place for someone to stand.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Perfect for my kitchen.

09/16/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw a similar rug at Anna's Linens and another at Marburn's. This one was the cheapest but it's a really comfortable rug. It matches my décor perfectly, not to mention I love coffee. I have it right under my stove and it actually makes me stand more comfortably. Highly recommend it if you're looking for something simple and useful, yet stylish but not permanent. (House is only rented) Mine is a little bigger than the stove but it could also be used as a doormat. Make sure you measure though.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Super Cute

12/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rug. Super soft and cute. I have washed it 3 times and it washes great. Dark enough color does not stain. Great design wish there were other colors and designs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Slice Rug

02/27/2014
By ,
Buffalo Grove, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rug colors are rich, the backing is non-slip latex and the edge is bound so it won't fray. No complaints...recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Excellent product

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for having this mat. I needed a second one and you carried it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

: )

07/28/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked everywhere for a cute coffee theme for my kitchen and to my surprise Walmart had the cutest set. I love the colors and the prices on the whole set. I have had it for over a year now and haven't had to replace it. I've washed it and it does come apart at the edge like most rugs I've had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Great rug

09/06/2011
By ,
Lenoir, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great rug for the kitchen. Does not slide or roll up. Adds a warm touch to your kitchen. Wish I could find other rugs like this one for other areas in and around the kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

VERY NICE KITCHEN MAT

08/27/2013
By ,
concord, ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my mom and she LOVED IT !!! The colors just pop and the brown two tone scheme is very nice....not a cushy mat like the chef mats but enough padding so your feet dont hurt even if your bare footed....recommended !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

great rug for the money

11/16/2013
By ,
IRons,Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the color nice rug and shipped in just two days
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

perfect fit

10/10/2013
By ,
tks1956
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Kitchen is all about espresso drinks. This fit very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust
08/02/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It matches my kitchen theme perfectly. I like how large it is, I keep it in front of the sink. It's comfortable to stand on too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust
05/08/2013
By ,
Chipley, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pefect rug for my kitchen. Love the style of cut. Glad that the coffee theme is around. keep making coffee themes for kitchen and dining room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust
03/19/2013
By ,
RAYTOWN MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE RUGS AND WAS SO HAPPY WITH IT I JUST ORDERED 2 MORE FOR MY KITCHEN! THEY WASH BEAUTIFULLY AND STAY IN PLACE! YOU WON"T BE DISAPPOINTED IN THIS RUG. I CONSIDER THE QUALITY TO BE VERY GOOD! I LIKE BETTER HOMES AND GARDEN PRODUCTS!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust
03/30/2013
By ,
paterson, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it prefect for the kitchen need more on order
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5