Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

The Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat in Coffee Slice Rust has a traditional, kitchen-themed design. It offers a rich and vibrant color combination and contains a screen print image. It is made of 100 percent tufted polypropylene with 100 percent non-skid latex backing, keeping it firmly in place and providing durability, so it is ideal for high traffic areas. This kitchen rug is easily maintained with the use of a vacuum or by shaking out loose dirt and particles. This mat is both stylish and functional, as it helps tie any kitchen design together, while providing a practical place for someone to stand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.893 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Perfect for my kitchen.

09/16/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw a similar rug at Anna's Linens and another at Marburn's. This one was the cheapest but it's a really comfortable rug. It matches my décor perfectly, not to mention I love coffee. I have it right under my stove and it actually makes me stand more comfortably. Highly recommend it if you're looking for something simple and useful, yet stylish but not permanent. (House is only rented) Mine is a little bigger than the stove but it could also be used as a doormat. Make sure you measure though.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

My kitchen cafe rug

11/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's perfect for my kitchen as I luv my coffee
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Meets my need; I'm happy with it.

11/06/2014
By ,
New Port Richey, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only had three of these in my kitchen; from the garage into the house, in front of my sink, and at the sliding door out to my patio. The pattern fits the accent colors and theme of my kitchen and the one at the sink feels nice under my feet. I have not tried washing it yet. I would give it 5 stars if it survived washing and was still good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Good buy

09/19/2014
By ,
Mattituck
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really thought this was a great price for this mat!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Super Cute

12/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rug. Super soft and cute. I have washed it 3 times and it washes great. Dark enough color does not stain. Great design wish there were other colors and designs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Nice

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice looking rugs and arrived in two days.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Love these mats

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these mats, they match my kitchen perfectly...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Great Mat

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish it came in other colors ; nice Product .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Large and Attractive Kitchen Mat

08/22/2014
By ,
Freeport, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Better Homes and Gardens kitchen mat. Not only does it feel good under my feet but it is attractive and actually extends the length of my kitchen sink cabinet. This is not your average kitchen slice for right in front of the sink. It is quite large. And of course, it's washable. I would not have purchased it otherwise. Kitchens are busy places with lots of food and water. Spot cleaning will not do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

: )

07/28/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked everywhere for a cute coffee theme for my kitchen and to my surprise Walmart had the cutest set. I love the colors and the prices on the whole set. I have had it for over a year now and haven't had to replace it. I've washed it and it does come apart at the edge like most rugs I've had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Great rug

09/06/2011
By ,
Lenoir, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great rug for the kitchen. Does not slide or roll up. Adds a warm touch to your kitchen. Wish I could find other rugs like this one for other areas in and around the kitchen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Meets expectations

08/05/2014
By ,
Tulsa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this rug
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Kitchen Rug

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality and great color! Very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Looks good works good

07/13/2014
By ,
Calfornia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for kitchen colors do not show dirt or stains
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Great kitchen rug

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I found this rug. I had been looking for awhile for a rug that stays in place, this one does. Colors are great too, they go great with my kitchen décor. A surprise feature the rug is plush and feels good to tried feet. Thank goodness for Better Homes and Gardens for making a quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Great Mat

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this mat. The only thing is that the outer boarder is more like a brick color then a dark brown. but great all the same. My dog love to sit on it when I am in the kitchen, its her favorite spot. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

VERY NICE KITCHEN MAT

08/27/2013
By ,
concord, ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my mom and she LOVED IT !!! The colors just pop and the brown two tone scheme is very nice....not a cushy mat like the chef mats but enough padding so your feet dont hurt even if your bare footed....recommended !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Plush Mat!

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like to shop online and because of this sometimes I don't get what looks to be quality. I was surprised to find how thick and soft this beautiful Mat was. Machine washable and durable- Well worth the few dollars spent and I'm always confident shopping at Walmart online!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Slice Rug

02/27/2014
By ,
Buffalo Grove, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rug colors are rich, the backing is non-slip latex and the edge is bound so it won't fray. No complaints...recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Kitchen Mat, Coffee Slice Rust

Excellent product

02/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks for having this mat. I needed a second one and you carried it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next