Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for POST-IT Post-it Notes Super Sticky Pads in Canary Yellow

POST-IT Post-it Notes Super Sticky Pads in Canary Yellow

The Post-it Notes Super Sticky Notes are designed to last longer. They are ideal for vertical and hard-to-stick surfaces for added convenience. The strong glue on the super sticky pads insures that they will stick stronger and longer to many previously difficult places. They are suitable for use in your home office, school or business. Using the Post-Its enables you to easily send internal messages, reminders, mark packages and much more, without ever speaking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.845 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
217
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%16 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
217
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Post-it Notes Super Sticky Pads in Canary Yellow

Great Sticky Notes

12/02/2012
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What more can you say about sticky notes? I'm in billing and make lots of notes for followup calls or questions and the 2 x 2 is the perfect size pad for this. If I see the yellow sticky hanging over the edge, I know that page has something that needs attention. As an added bonus, 5 year olds love to scribble and stick them on stuff and no harm done!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Post-it Notes Super Sticky Pads in Canary Yellow

Works great!

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use post its for about everything at the office. I run through about a pack a week and these work really well. I will definitely keep buying.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Post-it Notes Super Sticky Pads in Canary Yellow

Best Sticky Notes

07/25/2014
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best sticky notes, about 30-40% cheaper than OfficeMax
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Post-it Notes Super Sticky Pads in Canary Yellow

Not what I expected

07/07/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My pads were not SUPER sticky.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Post-it Notes Super Sticky Pads in Canary Yellow

not what i expected

01/28/2014
By ,
Croton On Hudson, NEW YORK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not your fault mine for not reading the measurements when I received it it was so small that I am taking it back for larger ones but it could be great if this is what you want
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Post-it Notes Super Sticky Pads in Canary Yellow
08/06/2011
By ,
Tarzana, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't use Post-Its at home on a regular basis, so I will probably share them with friends, but having 90 sheets per pad and 10 pads...that's a great deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Post-it Notes Super Sticky Pads in Canary Yellow

I love Post It Notes

07/08/2011
By ,
Attleboro, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Handy to use, but pricey. Stick almost anywhere. I would like to have a magnet on the back to keep them on my refrigerator.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Post-it Notes Super Sticky Pads in Canary Yellow

Great Sticky Notes

01/23/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are perfect if all you need is something small to jog your memory.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Post-it Notes Super Sticky Pads in Canary Yellow
Based on the average of (237) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5