Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Calgon Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

Calgon Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

Revitalize your body with therapeutic Epsom Salts containing fragrant oils to help relieve tense muscles, soothe minor aches and pains and detoxify skin. This unique blend of ingredients helps improve circulation while the aromatic vapors instantly relax your body.
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation86%25 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

Rejuvinating is just the start.

02/24/2011
By ,
Wichita, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is probably unheard of for men to soak or take baths, but I have skin issues and decided to try Epsom salt in a hot bath. While online I saw the Calgon scented bath salts and decided to try them. The bath salts exfoliated my skin, removed dead skin (and so far has kept the skin down) and made my bathroom smell pleasant. I really enjoyed the experience and soak at least once a week. Sometimes more if I am over-stressed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

LOVE THIS!!

02/23/2011
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cheap and effective product. I love it and would reccomend to everyone. i used this in many different ways, in my bath (GREAT SMELL) and i washed my face every other day with it and my skin is smoother than ever and clearer than ever. :D go buy this. its totally worth it :D
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

soothing!

07/27/2014
By ,
Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells really good & very relaxing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

Great Value

07/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bag came ripped open I had to send it back. Still waiting for a credit. I had calgon all over my floors and all over the 3 containers of protein shake I bought that was shipped with the calgon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

smells soo..good!

05/18/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use Epsom salt often. I mix this with a non-fragrant brand because it could be over-whelming. I bathe with this before crawling into bed. I swear it helps me sleep and my husband loves how my skin feels and smells.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla,

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

luxury in a bag!

06/13/2011
By ,
WATERBURY, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you like a luxury soak in the bath, this is for you!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

Great Purchase

07/14/2012
By ,
Dayton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very dry skin and was having trouble finding an exfoliate that would not irritate my sensitive skin. I read a review on this item and had forgotten that epsom salt is a good choice for getting rid of dead skin cells. I was a little hesitant that it might irritate my skin but decided to try it anyway. I absolutely love the scent. Within minutes upon entering the tub my dead skin cells started to come off with very little rubbing at all and it did not irritate my skin at all. Before I knew it I had soaked in the tub for about 30 minutes as it was so relaxing, the scent was so pleasant and all my dead skin cells were gone. I can't say this will work for everybody for it sure worked for me. I can't wait to try the other scent I bought.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

Great product - package busted in shipping!!!

03/20/2014
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This smelled so good, but the package was taped for some reason, therefore it burst open during shipping & spilled all in box with rest of order. Did not get to use any & had to throw away! Will not order online again, but can't find in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.
03/11/2012
By ,
Hagatna, Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never tried bath salts...but I would say that I loved this to be my first
it smells AMAZING! it made my skin really soft
and it has a therapeutic smell when you just sit there and relax. :)
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

Smells great

05/18/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These salts smell great and they work wonderful in my Dr. Scholl's foot massager.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.
06/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved to Lavendar Vanilla scent. Works great at relieves those miserable muscle aches.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

Pleasing Smell

08/13/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes my skin feel very smooth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

calgon Epsom Bath salts

07/25/2013
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Daughter in Law loooooves this product, very soothing and great fragrance.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

smells great!

10/14/2012
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These bath salts have a soft, flowery scent that lingers in the bathroom even after you're done using them. Only 4 stars because the "resealable" bad does NOT work - be sure to have another container available when you open it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

Wonderful!

08/19/2012
By ,
tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Wonderful Smell. This product could really be used as an air freshener b/c my entire closet where I store them smells wonderful. Very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

calgon epsom salt

04/09/2014
By ,
harrisburg pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.
09/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great smell very relaxing. No complaints and would suggest this for anyone looking to relax and ease some sore muscles.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.
06/06/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awsome and refreshing !!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Calgon Rejuvenating Epsom Salts, Lavender Vanilla, 3 lbs.

Nice!

02/20/2014
By ,
Yazoo City, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the scent. The effects of a hot Epsom salt bath are awesome. Couldn't find this in a Walmart out of state, but I'll definitely get more in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next