Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Calgon Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

Calgon Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

Experience Hawaiian Ginger: the dazzle of island sunshine and the exhilarating rush of exotic fruit. Revitalize your body with our therapeutic epsom salt containing fragrant oils to help relieve tense muscles, soothe minor aches and pains and detoxify ski
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

Oh my !!

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing !! The aroma is wonderful!! Not over scented but enough to soothe senses!! And the soaking aspect is great. It devolves quickly in the water and doesn't leave an oily feeling. In fact I'd say this is not only great for soaking but as a potpourri lol. My bathroom always smells great just simply from the bag being stored on the shelf
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

Smells good

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

Escape to Hawaii every day!

04/20/2011
By ,
Scottdale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fragrance of this product.
A great gift idea would be to repackage this in individual containers for friends as a spa gift.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

Great product!!!!

01/24/2014
By ,
Palmdale, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does exactly what it says on the packaging. Its scent is amazing! It softens your skin and completely relaxes the body. I t took away min pains that I was having and with the pleasant scent I actually fell asleep in the bath tub which is rare for me. Thumbs up, Calgon cause that Hawaiian scent took me away.......yay1 I totally recommend this product and will be purchasing it again in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb
03/03/2013
By ,
blain, mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It smells great and it is a great price for the amount you get. I love it and will buy more as long as thay keep it in stoke.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

Smells Great!

02/23/2014
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using this product, you will feel like a New Woman!!! Makes your feet feel soft
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

Great product

02/18/2014
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife loved it, unbelievable relaxing smells& hydration. Cant wait to try the other scents.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb
01/22/2013
By ,
Grand Rapids, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also love the smell.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

very unsatisfied

12/22/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when it was delivered to me the bag had a hole in it so the salts were all over the box inside horrible packing request a refund or replacement immediately
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Ebson Salts

12/29/2013
By ,
Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not able to tell what it is doing for me yet but the smell I like. The smell is nice and settle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

Not my favorite scent, but great for a soak anyway

11/10/2013
By ,
Chico, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This scent was not my favorite - a bit too sweet and flowery. Not terribly strong or overpowering like some of them are, but still not to my liking.
If you like the heady sweet floral scents, this one is for you.
My daughters love it, so it won't go to waste
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scent
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

Great brand, amazing scent...

12/17/2013
By ,
Saint Petersburg, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product didn't do too well in shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

bought this so I would qualify for free shipping..

11/20/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
...would not buy again, the aroma is not at all pleasing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb
03/19/2012
By ,
orofino, ID
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found the fragrance lovely, easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb

bath salts

03/31/2012
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bath salts smell wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb
02/13/2012
By ,
Rochester, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very relaxing
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Calgon Rejuvenating Hawaiian Ginger Epsom Salts, 3 lb
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5