Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Link Depot Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

Link Depot Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

The Link Depot C6M-25-BKB 25 ft. Network Cable provides a fast and dependable Ethernet connection solution. The locking clips on both the end of this CAT6 network cable are well made and connect easily with devices. The durable PVC jacket in this black Ethernet cable ensures safety. You can use this UTP network cable to connect your Xbox, printer, and more. The 25 feet long cable lets you attach even devices placed at a distance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%51 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

Excellent value for money

12/24/2012
By ,
Oakland, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price seemed too good to be true, but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised to see how good a quality the product is.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

satisfy my need

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
long enough for a room
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

Long length for a cheap price.

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cable because I needed a cables this long for my devices. I wanted them in different colors to better id my devices but they didn't have many colors available. I will try again to order some more especially at this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

Great value

10/26/2014
By ,
Richmond, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used to connect modem/router to DVR. Works precisely as was needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

GREAT PRODUCT, BETTER PRICE

05/28/2011
By ,
Yucca Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this to connect my Xbox 360 Elite to my Linksys 54GL router. The cord is good quality and the clips are better than any I've owned. Not only do we use it to connect it to Xbox Live but we also stream our 4,000+ movie collection and 45,000+ music files from our W7 64-bit Ultimate PC and have ZERO issues with quality or syncing issues. For the prices, you can beat this (4.98). I strongly recommend this to anymore who need and extended Ethernet cord.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

25 ft. Ethernet Cable

03/22/2011
By ,
Endicott, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Link Depot 25 Ft. Ethernet Cable is very well made and the locking clips on both ends are very well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

Very good quality cable.

05/28/2011
By ,
Jena, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cables come in seven different colors and I ordered the black one because I didn't want to mix colors in my cable network. I was amazed at the price which was $5.40 ordered Site to Store and the quality appears to be just as good as other brands costing as much as $30.00. It works great in my computer and Playstation 3 Network.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors
08/30/2011
By ,
Washington,DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is an absolute steal.
I've been to nearly every cpu place in-store and nothing beats this price.
For an 15ft cord it's about $15 and this is no more than $10 for a 25ft cable.
I had to buy this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

Great product, great service!

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The purchase was easily done online. I liked the part where I was notified when the product was at the Walmart closest to my home so there were no unnecessary trips. The pickup of the product at Walmart was easy and with great service from the Walmart employee at the pickup counter.
Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

JUST WHAT I NEEDED!

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD QUALITY! BARGAIN PRICE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors
08/30/2011
By ,
Greenbelt, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ethernet cable turn out to be what all the reviews stated. It's really a good cable cord for the price I paid. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

A 25' ethernet cable for about $5, GREAT!

09/26/2011
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked in a few stores in my area for a longer ethernet cable, the prices I saw were much higher than this! What a great find!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors
08/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was perfect for what I needed to use it for, I only wish I could have been able to select my color otherwise, it was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

Nice ethernet cable

07/21/2012
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can you say about a good solid ethernet cable - it's nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors
10/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was ecaxtly what I expected. Shipping didn't take long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

works great

04/04/2014
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this cable to hardwire my smart TV to my internet connection, and now I have better picture and sound than when I used wireless. I'm pleased. Good quality, low price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

Really thick cable too heavy for a laptop

03/01/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great, but heavy for a laptop to be plugged into, The cord twists and turns better for a desktop.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

Tell the difference in data transfer!

12/23/2013
By ,
Ogden, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a gamer and one thing that aggravates me is lag. I have installed this throughout the house and even my wife asks if we are spending more on Internet and if so how much more. Jokes on her. I might tell her eventually, but until our next bill that she thinks will be outrageous, i think i will let her wonder. Lol I will tell her eventually. I have some sympathy. Lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

good cables to move wireless router

02/16/2014
By ,
detroit, mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value for the cost.\
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Link Depot 25' Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted Colors

Great Product!

01/21/2014
By ,
Temple, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does exactly what it's meant to do! Plan on purchasing more, in the future!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next