Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rubbermaid Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Rubbermaid Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Optimize valuable office space with the versatile Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer. It gives you plenty of room for storing files in almost any home or office and helps you contain desktop clutter. It stands upright on any side or lays flat. You can also mount it on the wall for even more space savings. No matter where and how you place it, it is sure to keep all of your folders conveniently within reach. In addition, this plastic clear file organizer features a curved front panel design that makes retrieval convenient. It allows you to view and identify the contents inside so you can easily locate your important papers. The Rubbermaid file organizer is made using extra-thick materials to ensure maximum durability and longevity for lasting performance. Use this at home to sort your important documents or even your kids' homework assignments; anywhere you want to take control of your clutter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Disappointed

12/11/2012
By ,
Maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was shocked to see how very narrow each of the 3 slots is. Each slot will hold only about 2 file folders and they cannot be vey full. I seldom take time to write a review but I was soooooo not happy when I saw the limited files this will hold for the area it takes up. Very good if you only have a couple of small folders. Could not recommend for home or office use.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Shipped Broken

10/21/2014
By ,
Warner Robins GA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ordered this for a counter to declutter paper work. This item was sent broken.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Active files organized and accessible

09/06/2014
By ,
Ruskin, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeps files visible and accessible ... no more stacks on your desk! A different type of plastic, however, might not crack on the corner as mine did when I dropped it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Nice addition to a home/business office

01/04/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice little accessory for an office. The see-thru design makes it easier to find documents, and the wall-mounting option is an added bonus. Sturdy and well-made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Good Value, and strong

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made well, sturdy and just as described. Good value too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Love the Rubbermaid 3 pocket file folder organize.

08/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what my son needed for his desk!, love it .Keep him organized.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Love it

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product but I had them shipped and 2/3 were completely destroyed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

It's of good quality and not good-liking

11/03/2013
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Actually, I am a bit dispointed when receiving this. It seems to be of good quality. However, it doesn't look pretty, and it's smaller than I think, so it's not very convenient to use. You have to be very careful not to put paper in the wrong nearby place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Serves it's purpose well

05/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
not much to say other than it serves it's purpose well
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Helped organize my papers

04/23/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a good fit in a tight space that allowed me to organize incoming mail, bills, files.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Great Office addition.

03/15/2013
By ,
Southern Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I'd thought to get this yrs. ago. It's making my life so much easier and my computer room much more organized.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

good product. Easy to install and use

01/27/2014
By ,
Bridgewater, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, easy to use
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

i wish that i would have bought this sooner.....

01/05/2014
By ,
North Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use one of my bedrooms as an office. my supplies are in the closet. this handy device stores my new file folders, page protectors, and document files in a easy to see and easy to get to manner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear
09/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best design, quality, and price of this kind. Can stand still by itself. Very satisfied. Looked nice on my table. Comes in 2 days, well packed. Shipping is about $97c.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Really nice organizer

09/10/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this organizer. I used bright color folders and it really allows me to see all of my folders easily. Nice sturdy durable product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

very sturdy

08/26/2012
By ,
antioch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great file organizer hung on the wall for my bills very sturdy made well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.