Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rubbermaid Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Rubbermaid Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Optimize valuable office space with the Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer. This versatile desktop file organizer stands upright on any side or lays flat. You can also mount this vertical file organizer on the wall. No matter where you place it, the file folder organizer will keep folders and files conveniently within reach, and the curved design makes retrieval easy. The tiered pockets of the file folder organizer allow clear viewing of contents and the Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer is made of extra-thick plastic for maximum durability. The three pockets of the desktop file organizer give you plenty of room for storing folders and files in almost any home or office.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Disappointed

12/11/2012
By ,
Maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was shocked to see how very narrow each of the 3 slots is. Each slot will hold only about 2 file folders and they cannot be vey full. I seldom take time to write a review but I was soooooo not happy when I saw the limited files this will hold for the area it takes up. Very good if you only have a couple of small folders. Could not recommend for home or office use.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Nice addition to a home/business office

01/04/2012
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice little accessory for an office. The see-thru design makes it easier to find documents, and the wall-mounting option is an added bonus. Sturdy and well-made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

good product. Easy to install and use

01/27/2014
By ,
Bridgewater, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product, easy to use
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

It's of good quality and not good-liking

11/03/2013
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Actually, I am a bit dispointed when receiving this. It seems to be of good quality. However, it doesn't look pretty, and it's smaller than I think, so it's not very convenient to use. You have to be very careful not to put paper in the wrong nearby place.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

i wish that i would have bought this sooner.....

01/05/2014
By ,
North Coast
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use one of my bedrooms as an office. my supplies are in the closet. this handy device stores my new file folders, page protectors, and document files in a easy to see and easy to get to manner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear
09/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best design, quality, and price of this kind. Can stand still by itself. Very satisfied. Looked nice on my table. Comes in 2 days, well packed. Shipping is about $97c.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Really nice organizer

09/10/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this organizer. I used bright color folders and it really allows me to see all of my folders easily. Nice sturdy durable product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Helped organize my papers

04/23/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a good fit in a tight space that allowed me to organize incoming mail, bills, files.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

Great Office addition.

03/15/2013
By ,
Southern Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I'd thought to get this yrs. ago. It's making my life so much easier and my computer room much more organized.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rubbermaid 3-Pocket File Folder Organizer, Plastic, Clear

very sturdy

08/26/2012
By ,
antioch
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great file organizer hung on the wall for my bills very sturdy made well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.