Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ROLODEX Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

ROLODEX Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

The Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder helps you organize your workspace more comfortably and efficiently. Place papers at eye level, so you can work on your computer and view your documents with minimal head and neck movement. This Desktop Document Holder, Stainless Steel, Black, is sturdy enough to hold books, notebooks and heavier items. This wire mesh holder also includes two magnets that secure loose papers to the stand while you are working. The Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder is ideal for the office, as well as household paperwork. You can also use the Desktop Document Holder, Stainless Steel, Black, while doing homework assignments.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

Great for big textbooks or cookbooks!

02/14/2012
By ,
Monroe, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for some of my big spiral bound computer program textbooks. It holds them beautifully! I can also use this for my cookbooks and even my tablet when I am sitting at the table and checking out your webpage! I loved it! Thanks for the low prices!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

Does Exactly as needed

01/05/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my wife to use at work. Does exactly as needed, the two magnets included hold the paper in place, the angle is just what she needed. It is light, so it doesn't take up much visual space. The other girls, at her work,are envious; and will probably purchase their own.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

More flexible than I wanted it to be.

02/12/2013
By ,
Roanoke, VA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I thought this would be stiffer being made out of stainless steel, but it wasn't. It's OK. Paint started peeling off of it immediately. Need to put a thick non-skid pad under it to keep it from expanding too wide and from scratching the furniture. No would not buy this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

Great for Typing.

05/04/2014
By ,
Martinsville,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this for typing my manuscripts. Works perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black
08/05/2011
By ,
il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for a college student or even someone that works from home.Love this and would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

Meets all my expectations

10/04/2013
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item to hold my textbooks while I work on the computer. It meets all my expectations...holds my big, heavy books with no problem. Stays put, no sliding around at all. Very solid construction...seems that it will last a long time. The magnets included to hold papers is a great touch. Also need to mention Walmart shipping....SUPER IMPRESSED!....arrived the day after I ordered!
Very happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

Awesome!

03/07/2013
By ,
Gary, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder is awesome. I can now be free of neck pain trying to type papers for myself or others. That was a hassle and a pain for me. Before I was nodding my head until my neck started hurting. I would have to stop just to rest my neck. Now, I can finish projects, type presentations, and write my stories with ease. This product holds my papers in place without them falling everywhere. I can type my notes for work easier now. Great Job!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

very good and helpful

03/23/2014
By ,
Hopkins, Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black
01/15/2013
By ,
FRESNO,CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too large for what I wanted it for. I had to return it. But it was no fault of the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

Typing stand

10/01/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This met all my expectations. It was delivered exceptionally quickly and was in excellent condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

Perfect

09/02/2013
By ,
Cottageville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are nearly impossible to find at any local store although one did offer to order one for me for $25! Exactly what I wanted and needed. Sturdy, solid, perfect size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

Delivery time was the fastest I have seen

05/02/2013
By ,
NItro, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this to see if I could use it as a book stand to relieve some pain in my neck. It works for that (I use a file band to hold the pages open) and I like it for that reason (and the price was GREAT). When I placed the order, I was given a delivery date of 5 - 7 days, and it arrived the next day. WOW.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black
08/24/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the thing for all my little typing chores here at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black

Far exceeds expectations

12/27/2012
By ,
Middleton, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This copyholder far exceeded my expectations of price and quality -- and it blew me away when Walmart delivered it ONE BUSINESS DAY after I ordered it. And of course the price is much less than any of the big-box office supply stores offered. A total winner all the way around -- and this from a professional writer who works this type of equipment "hard", on a daily basis.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder, Stainless Steel, Black
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5