Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wintec Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Wintec Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

The Wintec FileMate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter is perfect for today's smartphones. With so many functions, applications and data, today's mobile phones quickly overrun the phone's original memory card. This flash memory card is a great solution. Upgrade to a Wintec FileMate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter and store loads of extra music, pictures, videos, e-mails, text messages and more. This memory card adapter is a great way to utilize and maximize the functions and enjoyment of owning a smartphone. It is compatible with most of the SDHC devices like digital cameras, MP3 players, camcorders, video recorders and more. It also supports a variety of operating systems including Windows 2000, XP, Vista, 7, Mac OS: 10.x and more for your convenience. The fast transfer rate of the micro SD memory card makes file sharing and uploading a breeze. It also features extended memory lifetime to serve its purpose for many years.
Average Customer Rating:
4.612 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(340 Reviews) 204
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
260
4 stars
58
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation94%319 out of 340reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
59 Questions | 122 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
260
4 stars
58
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Very versatile 16GB Micro SDHC

07/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really fills the need that I had. Not abit of trouble with it. I use it for video's and pictures and the speed is just fine. I have already subjested it to a friend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

EXCELLENT DEAL!

08/29/2013
By ,
Grand Prarie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The delivery was prompt...like five (5) days. I think that is quite fast compared to other sites' shipping. I ordered this micro SD card while holding my breath and hoping against all hope that it would fit my Xelio 7" Tablet I had ordered weeks earlier from Walmart. Hooray! It fits and now that little tablet is really fast. I downloaded sooooooo many apps, transferred all the game apps to the SD card and haven't missed a beat! I'm so glad Walmart has products such as this at prices we can afford and it works, too! This 16GB micro memory card has more than enough space to do what I want to do on that tablet. I have not had to use the adapter yet, but I am sure that if/when I need to use it, it will prove to be an excellent deal as well. I'm going to buy a couple more to have on hand since the price is so reasonable. I totally recommend this duo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

good camera

04/05/2014
By ,
gould city mich
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would tell other people about this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Worked Great Until it Quit Working

02/20/2014
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my phone where it lasted about a year. I lost all of the pictures and music stored on it. The Wintec FileMate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card is supposed to have a lifetime warranty but the customer support line did not answer the phone. I am not sure it's going to be worth the hassle to fight for the warranty.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Surprisingly good deal

04/18/2011
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was worried about quality vs value of this card based on reviews elsewhere. Decided to try and althought it's not the fastest card out there, it's plenty fast enough for loading and playing mp3s on a Sansa Fuze.
The price was definitely right. Will update if problems occur in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

A flawless product

12/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 16GB MicrosSDHC card proved to be compatible with my Motorola Droid, and my mother's HTC Droid Incredible. The adapter makes for easy file sharing to PC's and Mac's alike yet if this product were only to be used on smart phones then having the adapter would be mostly pointless. Overall, a very sound piece of equipment for todays' phones and other devices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

A1 product.

01/01/2011
By ,
Buchanan, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had trouble finding a card this big, and still at a reasonable price. Great product, and ship to home was fast and accurate. Great product for the Nook.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

very helpful

03/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the product. It had enough memory and works pretty fast. And the price wad aamazing
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great sound! Comfortable to wear.

03/21/2014
By ,
Lrondale, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for having a nap.Hear music without backfound noises!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Works great!

12/25/2010
By ,
Panama City Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to upgrade the 8 GB card that came with my HTC Evo and it works great. Now I have more space for music and videos! And you can't beat the value for a class 4 card that comes with an adapter that easily plugs into my desktop or laptop, thus making it easier to transfer the files from the old card to the new! Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Just a normal micro sd

03/17/2014
By ,
Delta Jct., Ak
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good. Worked fine in my computer and tablet without the need for reformatting!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

nice after running out of internal memory on mp3

03/10/2014
By ,
Midwest, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great little micro memory card I use it to add additional memory to my mp3 player.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

good product

03/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Installed in my tablet computer. Working fine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Works really well!

11/22/2013
By ,
Carson City, NV.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to the Walmart store and they wanted 32 dollar minimal for the Micro SD 16gig. At the on Walmart online it was only 11 bucks! So had it mailed to the Walmart that wanted 32 for the same thing for free shipping. Got there reasonably quick, and it's working well in my phone! Great deal! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

great buy for the price

03/03/2014
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product and unbeatable price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

good product

04/08/2011
By ,
Weslaco,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
loved it cause it was a 16 gb sd card and those arent cheap .There like over 50 bucks but i managed to find one for 25 so thanks walmart i guess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great Buy for 16GB

01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Search the internet and found this to be the best buy for 16GB SDHC. Can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great Memory card!

08/01/2011
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how I can take pics on my camera and then take out the smaller memory card and put it in my phone and download pics straight to facebook if I want. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

sdhc memory card

11/05/2013
By ,
Oregon Coast
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
New
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Good

10/31/2013
By ,
Berlin, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be operating as promised.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 205 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next