Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wintec Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Wintec Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

The Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter is perfect for today's smartphones. With so many functions, applications and data, today's mobile phones quickly overrun the phone's original memory card. This flash memory card is a great solution. Upgrade to a Wintec FileMate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter and store loads of extra music, pictures, videos, e-mails, text messages and more. This Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter is a great way to utilize and maximize the functions and enjoyment of owning a smartphone. It is compatible with most of the SDHC devices like digital cameras, MP3 players, camcorders, video recorders and more. It also supports a variety of operating systems including Windows 2000, XP, Vista, 7, Mac OS: 10.x and more for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(342 Reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
262
4 stars
58
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation94%321 out of 342reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
59 Questions | 128 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
262
4 stars
58
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Very versatile 16GB Micro SDHC

07/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really fills the need that I had. Not abit of trouble with it. I use it for video's and pictures and the speed is just fine. I have already subjested it to a friend.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Excellent product storage

07/11/2014
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent product for cellphone or tablet data storage
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

EXCELLENT DEAL!

08/29/2013
By ,
Grand Prarie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The delivery was prompt...like five (5) days. I think that is quite fast compared to other sites' shipping. I ordered this micro SD card while holding my breath and hoping against all hope that it would fit my Xelio 7" Tablet I had ordered weeks earlier from Walmart. Hooray! It fits and now that little tablet is really fast. I downloaded sooooooo many apps, transferred all the game apps to the SD card and haven't missed a beat! I'm so glad Walmart has products such as this at prices we can afford and it works, too! This 16GB micro memory card has more than enough space to do what I want to do on that tablet. I have not had to use the adapter yet, but I am sure that if/when I need to use it, it will prove to be an excellent deal as well. I'm going to buy a couple more to have on hand since the price is so reasonable. I totally recommend this duo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Surprisingly good deal

04/18/2011
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was worried about quality vs value of this card based on reviews elsewhere. Decided to try and althought it's not the fastest card out there, it's plenty fast enough for loading and playing mp3s on a Sansa Fuze.
The price was definitely right. Will update if problems occur in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

A flawless product

12/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 16GB MicrosSDHC card proved to be compatible with my Motorola Droid, and my mother's HTC Droid Incredible. The adapter makes for easy file sharing to PC's and Mac's alike yet if this product were only to be used on smart phones then having the adapter would be mostly pointless. Overall, a very sound piece of equipment for todays' phones and other devices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

A1 product.

01/01/2011
By ,
Buchanan, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had trouble finding a card this big, and still at a reasonable price. Great product, and ship to home was fast and accurate. Great product for the Nook.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Works great!

12/25/2010
By ,
Panama City Beach, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to upgrade the 8 GB card that came with my HTC Evo and it works great. Now I have more space for music and videos! And you can't beat the value for a class 4 card that comes with an adapter that easily plugs into my desktop or laptop, thus making it easier to transfer the files from the old card to the new! Perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

awesome product

05/24/2014
By ,
Greensboro Nc.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got 2 they are great thank you for such a great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

good product

04/08/2011
By ,
Weslaco,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
loved it cause it was a 16 gb sd card and those arent cheap .There like over 50 bucks but i managed to find one for 25 so thanks walmart i guess.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Worked Great Until it Quit Working

02/20/2014
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my phone where it lasted about a year. I lost all of the pictures and music stored on it. The Wintec FileMate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card is supposed to have a lifetime warranty but the customer support line did not answer the phone. I am not sure it's going to be worth the hassle to fight for the warranty.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Works really well!

11/22/2013
By ,
Carson City, NV.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went to the Walmart store and they wanted 32 dollar minimal for the Micro SD 16gig. At the on Walmart online it was only 11 bucks! So had it mailed to the Walmart that wanted 32 for the same thing for free shipping. Got there reasonably quick, and it's working well in my phone! Great deal! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great Buy for 16GB

01/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Search the internet and found this to be the best buy for 16GB SDHC. Can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great Memory card!

08/01/2011
By ,
Augusta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how I can take pics on my camera and then take out the smaller memory card and put it in my phone and download pics straight to facebook if I want. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

16GB micro sd

01/17/2011
By ,
houston tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good micro sd for the price using it for my phone with not problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

good camera

04/05/2014
By ,
gould city mich
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would tell other people about this item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

great product stupid commercial announcements

06/13/2012
By ,
los angeles, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this is fortunately a good, no great product, but the money machine has a walmart commercial anouncement that is at least 1 minute or more longer before each file starts to play. for those who use the external storage card to save media wether music or video. it is a severly irritating anouncement that comes on as you flip thru the files to play. there is no way to cancel the announcements by the way. yes i would buy this again only if i kew that there are no commercials.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

16gb microSD review

04/14/2011
By ,
Metro-Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For under $25 this is awesome... I picked it up at my local store to save on shipping, and it even came earlier than what they said it would... The data transfer rate is good enough to watch video on my cellphone and transferring files does not take too long. Over all I am very happy with this purchase... They sell 2gb ones in the store for $12.97 or for less than double that you can get 16gb.. a real no brainer here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

very helpful

03/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the product. It had enough memory and works pretty fast. And the price wad aamazing
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great sound! Comfortable to wear.

03/21/2014
By ,
Lrondale, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for having a nap.Hear music without backfound noises!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wintec Filemate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card with SD Adapter

Great Price!

04/25/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price! Bought three- they work great in my blackberry, my husband's blackberry, and my camera! Heck of a deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 207 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next