Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Disney Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

The Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag is a cute little diaper bag that can help you carry your babys diapers and other essential items. This diaper bag for toddlers has a Mickey Mouse theme that your tot will love. It is compact and portable, which makes it popular with parents. The bag has nine different compartments to hold your baby supplies and help you stay more organized. The shoulder strap on the bag can be easily adjusted. Your baby will love its bright colors, while youll love the versatility of this backpack diaper bag. The bag is also durable and easy to clean. The Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag is about 13.5 inch wide and 10.75 inches high. You can also choose the Minnie Mouse diaper bag.
Average Customer Rating:
4.073 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
31
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation86%95 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
31
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Perfect For Toddlers!

03/03/2012
By ,
Miami,.FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image on site is bigger than acual size, my son is 15 months but you still need space for bottles, pampers,extra clothes and other things for daily use but its small... It only has pockets for 2 bottles and the inside is very narrow. The length is small but the width is even smaller. I use this bag but I can't even close it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

cute!

03/29/2011
By ,
lancaster,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i wasnt going to get this diaper bag because everyone says its not as big as they expected what were they expecting a luggage or a duffel bag?? i think its a perfect size it fits a few outfits bottles a whole bunch of diapers n it has a front pocket for more storage and papers n things not to mention its cute n matches my mickey stroller n carseat i deff. recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

It's nice

04/04/2014
By ,
Maryland
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A little small but big enough for on the go short trips
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

appearance differs

01/16/2014
By ,
Lakeside, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bags color is much lighter in color and Mickey is orange. The bag is very cute overall. Not too large...
Great value considering that babies R us is almost twice the price for the exact same bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Diaper bag

03/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bag is really cure. But the colors are lighter and the bag is not as big as it looks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

doesnt look like the picture

03/09/2014
By ,
island park, ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this diaper bag looks completely different in pictures then it does in person. its not as wide in person & the colors are dark. the blue is not so much a baby blue or light blue, its DARK blue. & the bag looks more green then it does gray. seems like okay quality, haven't used yet. its also not as big as i thought.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag
04/29/2011
By ,
south tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bag! Colorful print, easy to clean and not too big. Perfect for just a few baby items and even some of yours! Who wants to carry luggage? Get this item, even daddy will carry it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Love it!

03/04/2014
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was everything I expected it to be, even has the perfect spot for me to have my sons name put on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

I love Mickey

02/13/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby's theme is Mickey. This product fits it well. The bag is not the size of the normal rectangular ones, rather, it's more squared & a little deeper (IMO). Everything that I need to put in the bag fits perfectly, w/ room to add more if I need to. I currently have 4 outfits, 4 onesies, 6-8 diapers, wipes & socks in it. I will be adding 1-2 receiving blankets & cloth diapers soon. For those who say it's not big enough, I just don't see why it's not. The colors work well for me too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Cute Diaper Bag!

12/28/2010
By ,
New York, N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
With the price I say it's worth it. The only thing I don't like is the bag a bit small and not stretchable. With 4 newborn diapers and wet nap holder, keys, wallet and phone, no room for bibs and extra clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Countable

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag
01/04/2012
By ,
Fresno, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are big Disney fans & love this item... It fits under our stroller holds 4 bottles, 10 diapers, 1 diaper rash cream tube, 1 regular can of powder formula & extra pair of clothes!!! Yep you heard me right!!! It is also gender neutral, my husband says its his bag & Ladies I only carry this bag if he's not around cause he usually takes it right from me! Thats how neutral & cute this bag is we race to see who gets to carry it! Lol... I have a coach diaper bag that because it's so big I now use it for my thick college books for class This Mickey bag replace that big bag! I read the reviews before buying this bag an everyone said it was small & not worth it & reality is they wanted a diaper/purse bag...This Bag Is Worth It!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Awesome! I totally Love it!

05/10/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag has it all, lots of outside an inside pockets perfect for organizing all the baby supplies. It is not too big and not too small it is just rt and the color is a gray with burned red which is very rare to find since most diaper bags come in either blue or pink. Im soooo very happy with this purchase and Ive had so many compliments about it from friends I love it and since we are total disney fans this diaper bag is just perfect for us. I would defenitely recommend it and would totally buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Nice versatile bag

12/24/2013
By ,
kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bag for a friend of mine who is a Mickey fan, to be used as a tote. She loves it! Has lots of pockets and is well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Did not like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

03/28/2011
By ,
NY NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the bag look black and red, when I got it was grey and bergundy, plus to small.not what I expected.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Great Diaperbag!

12/11/2013
By ,
Sioux City, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for! Perfect size, pockets, nice long strap, great quailty, and look!! Exactly what I wanted!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Very cheap material!!!

10/09/2011
By ,
Forestville, MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this bag with the matching car seat and it was very small and didn't look like it appeared online!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

smells bad

10/12/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bag is a nice size. It is actually larger than i expected and will hold lots of things. I like the separate pockets and its one of the few bags i could find with an adjustable shoulder strap. But this bag smells like permanant markers or sharpies. I thought the smell would fade soon but it hasn't. Anything i put in the bag takes on the smell. I use the changing pad in the house to protect the furniture during quick changes and my baby smells like a marker after being on the pad for a minute. So i am disappointed that such a great bag is ruined because of a strong smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag
03/31/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this bag. It was smaller than I expected but still big enough to meet my needs. I purchased the bag for our upcoming trip to Disney World. My youngest is five, but I wanted s Disney themed bag to hold the park essentials and snacks. The product was shipped to my home and arrived a day earlier than expected. I'm completely satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Perfect

03/07/2012
By ,
levittown
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have 2 kids and have a slight addiction to diaper bags lol. But this one is perfect. It's the perfect size for extra outfits diapers wipes a compartment for snacks pockets on the sides for drinks (haven't seen if cups fit yet) and comes with a changing pad and a place for mom or dads wallet keys ect. I have read the reviews for this and while yes it is grey and red rather than black n red it's still a great diaper bad and I don't understand the reviews stating it's on the small side idk how much u put in a diaper bag lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 85 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next