Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Disney Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

The Disney Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag is decorated with white silhouettes of your child's favorite character set against a gray background and accented in bright colors. It's practical for carrying your little one's essentials, from a day's worth of clean diapers to a changing pad, wipes, powder and more. This item features multiple pockets so you can keep small accessories neatly separated and within quick reach. The interior is lined for durability. This Disney diaper bag also includes a shoulder strap that can easily be adjusted for maximum comfort. Made with easy care in mind, this item can be wiped down with a damp cloth and spot cleaned as needed. This versatile messenger-style bag provides a convenient way to carry everything you need while on the go. It's also ideal for traveling. The Mickey Mouse diaper bag makes an excellent gift for a baby shower. A Minnie Mouse version of the same design is also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.055 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(128 Reviews) 102
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
33
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation84%108 out of 128reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
33
3 stars
18
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Gorgeous Bag!!

04/30/2014
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this diaper bag for my son & I absolutely LOVE it!! It is smaller than most diaper bags, but I like it because it's just what I was looking for. It will be great for short trips. The colors on this bag are great! I also love all the pockets it has. Overall great buy! Not disappointed at all!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Perfect For Toddlers!

03/03/2012
By ,
Miami,.FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image on site is bigger than acual size, my son is 15 months but you still need space for bottles, pampers,extra clothes and other things for daily use but its small... It only has pockets for 2 bottles and the inside is very narrow. The length is small but the width is even smaller. I use this bag but I can't even close it
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

mickey mouse diaper bag

05/29/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It worked ok, wish someone would have told me that it's actually smaller than a regular baby bag. Could have been a little bigger.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Good

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great. Good quality
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Great

05/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has a lot of space and pockets.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

diaper duty

05/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Small but does the job
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

cute!

03/29/2011
By ,
lancaster,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i wasnt going to get this diaper bag because everyone says its not as big as they expected what were they expecting a luggage or a duffel bag?? i think its a perfect size it fits a few outfits bottles a whole bunch of diapers n it has a front pocket for more storage and papers n things not to mention its cute n matches my mickey stroller n carseat i deff. recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag
04/29/2011
By ,
south tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bag! Colorful print, easy to clean and not too big. Perfect for just a few baby items and even some of yours! Who wants to carry luggage? Get this item, even daddy will carry it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

SMALL AND FRAGILE

03/29/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FOR MY SON ORIGINALLY BECAUSE I LIKE MICKEY MOUSE, HOWEVER THE INTERIOR INSIDE IS VERY THIN AND CHEAP IT TORE AND I AM NOT EVEN SURE HOW... I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT IT IS ALSO WAY TOO SMALL. HOW CAN A MANUFACTURER MAKE A BABY BAG THIS SMALL? I TRIED FITTING FORMULA, DIAPERS, BABY FOOD, AND CLOTHES AND BOTTLES AND IT WAS USELESS THE BAG BULGED UP BECAUSE IT WAS TOO SMALL..
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Cute Diaper Bag!

12/28/2010
By ,
New York, N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
With the price I say it's worth it. The only thing I don't like is the bag a bit small and not stretchable. With 4 newborn diapers and wet nap holder, keys, wallet and phone, no room for bibs and extra clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag
01/04/2012
By ,
Fresno, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are big Disney fans & love this item... It fits under our stroller holds 4 bottles, 10 diapers, 1 diaper rash cream tube, 1 regular can of powder formula & extra pair of clothes!!! Yep you heard me right!!! It is also gender neutral, my husband says its his bag & Ladies I only carry this bag if he's not around cause he usually takes it right from me! Thats how neutral & cute this bag is we race to see who gets to carry it! Lol... I have a coach diaper bag that because it's so big I now use it for my thick college books for class This Mickey bag replace that big bag! I read the reviews before buying this bag an everyone said it was small & not worth it & reality is they wanted a diaper/purse bag...This Bag Is Worth It!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Awesome! I totally Love it!

05/10/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This diaper bag has it all, lots of outside an inside pockets perfect for organizing all the baby supplies. It is not too big and not too small it is just rt and the color is a gray with burned red which is very rare to find since most diaper bags come in either blue or pink. Im soooo very happy with this purchase and Ive had so many compliments about it from friends I love it and since we are total disney fans this diaper bag is just perfect for us. I would defenitely recommend it and would totally buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

appearance differs

01/16/2014
By ,
Lakeside, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bags color is much lighter in color and Mickey is orange. The bag is very cute overall. Not too large...
Great value considering that babies R us is almost twice the price for the exact same bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

what i expected

02/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
is perfect expacious the perfect colors i love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

thought it as black

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
but i love it in gray .....great bag
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Did not like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

03/28/2011
By ,
NY NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the bag look black and red, when I got it was grey and bergundy, plus to small.not what I expected.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Very cheap material!!!

10/09/2011
By ,
Forestville, MD
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this bag with the matching car seat and it was very small and didn't look like it appeared online!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Love it!!! <3

01/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in love with this I am a 14 year old mom and I just can't seem to carry everything so I bought this and now I don't have to worry about carrying everything....
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

smells bad

10/12/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bag is a nice size. It is actually larger than i expected and will hold lots of things. I like the separate pockets and its one of the few bags i could find with an adjustable shoulder strap. But this bag smells like permanant markers or sharpies. I thought the smell would fade soon but it hasn't. Anything i put in the bag takes on the smell. I use the changing pad in the house to protect the furniture during quick changes and my baby smells like a marker after being on the pad for a minute. So i am disappointed that such a great bag is ruined because of a strong smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - Mickey Mouse in the House Messenger Diaper Bag

Highly Disappointed

05/02/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This diaper bag did not meet my expectations at all!! I was expecting this bag to be much larger thsn it is. This bag would probably be more useful for a toddler cs a newborn. I can not imagine stuffing several outfits, diapers, wipes, toys, bottles, etc in this small bag, Also I was expecting a black bag but in person the bag is charcoal. This bag will be returned to my local walmart asap!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next