Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sponge Bob Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

Sponge Bob Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

Keep your childs car seats looking like new with the SpongeBob SquarePants car seat cover. It is cool and colorful, providing your child with loads of fun during comfortable rides. The beloved television character Spongebob Squarepants is the theme of this seat cover that proves to be a major attraction for your little ones. Theyll love going for rides with this quirky cartoon character. The removable child car seat cover protects your car seat from stains and sticky messes. The Nickelodeon car seat cover can be safely strapped onto your car seat so that it does not slide off when your child moves around. These machine washable car seat covers are made 100% polyester and are water resistant. They fit most car seat styles so that they are accessible to all Spongebob Squarepants fans.
Average Customer Rating:
4.11 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation84%69 out of 82reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
18
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

Love it

12/16/2012
By ,
New Brunswick Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it. It fit our Graco car seat perfectly and looks very nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

Good for a universal cover

08/15/2013
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sponge bob seat cover worked great for the cosco scenera for a spare for my sisters car. Using the original cover and spongebob on top seemed to work well. I don't know that it would be very comfortable for the child if there was not the original cover, due to the sponge bob being very thin. One of the only complaints I have is the cutouts for the straps were not in the right place so I made a few modifications like new holes and made it fit the carseat better. Works great! Easy to remove and replace, attractive, cost effective, and much more desirable for kids to want to sit in than plain carseat. Overall pleased with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

Very cool cover!

07/03/2011
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is very cool! I love that it fits my nephew's car seat. He has two car seats (a convertible car seat & and a 5 point harness booster seat.) I thought that the cover would only fit the convertible car seat, but I tried it out on his 5 point harness booster seat and it fits great! The Spongebob car seat cover is really cute, easy to install, and very easy to clean! Plus, my 3 year old nephew think he's a "big kid" with his Spongebob car-seat cover! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

My son loves it

07/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because it needs a another slit so the bottom of the seat belt can pull thru where you lossen the stamps for all in & out on the seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convertibility
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

Not satisfied

07/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is not good quality material.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Convertibility
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

really thin material. good for the price though

07/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
really thin material. good for the price though
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Convertibility
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

buy before you use the car seat

06/25/2014
By ,
Terre Haute, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought I could take my old cover off and wash it will using this one but it is just a cover to go over the seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Convertibility
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

Cute and Useful

12/12/2010
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a problem with my kids thowing up in the car on long trips.... I got 2 of these for my kid's carseats and they work good... they are cute, and when they throw up I just take it off and wash it... they have been washed a few times already and havent faded !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

great seat cover

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is perfect for a worn seat cushion
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convertibility
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

Sponge Bob Carseat cover - GREAT instant cover

06/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The car seat cover went on easy over my car seat, fit well and washed up great. My 22 month old grandson was elated when I opened the backseat door and he saw a Sponge Bob seat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convertibility
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

DONT BUY

10/26/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a CHEAP piece of clothe. It came with 2 ripped seams. When I stitched those, and got it on the car seat, you could hear pop, pop. Another 4 places had "popped" a stitch!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

a great invention

01/03/2011
By ,
blackey,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This seat cover protects your seat plus my son loves to sit with bob bob
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover
05/18/2011
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son to switch to my daughters old front facing seat, so he wouldn't have to sit in one with pink flowers. It covers them up completely.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

Its cute

01/25/2011
By ,
La
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its cute my son loves it.It doesn't fit the greatest on our Eddie Bauer car seat though
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover
06/05/2011
By ,
Kellyville ok
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
they wont fit careseats correctly at all would not reccomend at all
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

I like this product

04/02/2014
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was easy to place over my sons car seat. it was universal for me. Very bright & classic. I wish they made a ninja turtle one but my son like sponge bob as well so its okay. for the price its nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Convertibility
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

Awesome Car Seat Face Lift :)

08/25/2012
By ,
Guam
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased 2 of these for my twin boys who love SpongeBob. They fit perfectly on our Costco car seats and my twins loved it the first day we put it on. It's easy to install & remove after mess ups. Unfortunately the 2 I received were all Yellow, and didn't have the Light Blue design like the picture on the website. Although it wasn't exactly like the picture, my boys loved it & that's all that matters. Recommended & will be purchasing the Elmo design too. =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

A cool product

03/10/2011
By ,
Madras, Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the fact that they came up with a spongebob carseat cover for all the spongebob lovers like my daughter. It is cool. But doesnt fit the carseat like you would like it too. Its easy to put on but it would look better if it fitted better. But anyway my daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

Car Seat Cover - Spongebob

05/06/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
States it fits most and I have one of the standard plain jane car seats and it does not fit. it does not fit the other three car seats we have through out the family... would not buy this if I were you!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nickelodeon - SpongeBob SquarePants Car Seat Cover

nice for the price

03/06/2014
By ,
jeannette pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anything Spongebob my son loves so I knew when I seen this he would want to have it. Has a nice picture on it, but the material is very thin. I had to keep on the original car seat cover and put the Spongebob one on top. It also has a drawstring to tighten once it's on. I wish it would have had elastic around it but it still fit on ok
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Convertibility
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next