Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for USA Kids USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

USA Kids USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

USA Kids Sippy Cups are made to be handy and safe. The valve is specially designed for little ones, and the size fits perfectly well in their small hands. The no-leak lid makes the boys' sippy cup ideal to carry around and use on the go. The set of four are available at a value price thanks to the innovative manufacturing process. Your child will love the cute graphics on the BPA Free Sippy Cups. Bring them with you in the car or stroller or use at home. Children will be able to have a drink whenever they need one with the help of this product that will train them to drink from a real cup. The leak proof lid will keep the drink off the floor. The easy sip valve also makes sure that they are able to get the drink they need easily.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Excellent value and made in the USA!

12/24/2012
By ,
Temple, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these cups! They came as advertised and we appreciate the fact that they are made right here in the USA. They work so much better than other cups. They do not leak and the regulator does not dislodge like the other cups we have tried. We hope to see this quality item stocked in the store, as well as online, in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Leak proof and easy to clean!

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased 8 of these terrific cups. They are leak proof, easy to clean and fit into small hands well. They are bright and colorful, my 2 year old grandson loves his new cups and so does his Mom! This price is a real steal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Great cup for kids

07/07/2011
By ,
NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really like these cups. I haven't had an issue with them leaking (unless I hold it upside down & shake vigorously). They have held up well in the dishwasher as well. The only downside I have found is that the valves are tricky to get completely clean. I was able to get additional / replacement valves by emailing the company and was amazed that the mailed me additional valves at no charge! That's what I call customer service! I definitely would recommend this product to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Great Sippy Cup!

02/11/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has been using these cups for a few months. I really like the nozzle on these cups. There is only 1 piece that slides on and off (unlike a lot of other cups) which makes it easy to clean. The animal characters are cute and my son loves to point and name them all.
My son is also in the habit of throwing his cups right now and thankfully, this cup lives up to it's no spill promise. I've never had any issues with this cup leaking.
Great cup and great price. A mom can't go wrong with these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Nice sippy cups

06/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These cups remind me more of holding a real cup. I got them for my nephews. I'm hoping that for the oldest it will help get him in a regular cup. They're pretty great for not leaking and the characters on them are cute. Just make sure you notice you're not getting 4 different designs. Both blue are the same and both orange are the same. I didn't pay attention.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Excellent Cup - Made in the USA

02/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for over a year for a cup made in the USA and have finally found it. I love it and it performs well and stands up to their no-leak guarantee.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Disappointed in these. Valves get nasty.

01/14/2014
By ,
MN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought these hoping they would actually be a better more leak proof sippy. They aren't. The valves are huge & mine have all become moldy & nasty. I wash them in the dishwasher but I recommend hand washing - that's what I would do next time. Nothing special about these cups. Oh, and the way they leak is weird. It comes out around the lid & runs down the side of the cup so your cup is then sitting in a pool of water or juice or milk. Not cool.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
From USA Kidsâ?¢ Customer Service05/21/2014
Thank you for notifying us of the problem you are experiencing. We will forward the information to our Quality Control team. Also, please contact our Customer Service department through usakidscups.com, and they will be happy to send you replacement cups! We want our customers to be happy with our products.USAKidsInsulatedSippyCups
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk
08/09/2011
By ,
Howell, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was looking for a replacement for my insulated Gerber cups that I can no longer buy seals for. These are a great buy for the money and the boys seem to like them too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

working

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cups are working great. I like the larger valve size, they're easier to find in dish water and less likely to get in garbage disposal.
son likes characters and these are made in USA, what more could you ask for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

The cups are great...

01/16/2014
By ,
NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like that the cups have screw on tops and are 10 ozs. Oh plus they are made in the USA. I am trying to buy more products that are made in the states. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Perfect for our needs

08/17/2013
By ,
Southern Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these for my 92-year-old husband. I was told that straws are not the best option for someone who is weak and confined to a bed. These are working very well for him. You can turn these completely upside down, and no liquid will spill out. I did remove the little insert in the lid, however, so ours are no longer completely spill proof (My husband had trouble sucking hard enough to get enough liquid). I think the inserts would be fine for a healthy baby or toddler, however.
I'm so happy these came in a set of four. They wash very well on the top shelf of my dishwasher, so I always have a couple of clean ones available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Great Sippy Cup

09/28/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A lot bigger than I thought but my two year old grandson doesnt seem to have any problem using it. Havent seen any leakage from the cup which is great and they are very strudy. Kept two for myself when he comes to visit and the other two went home with Mommy. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

The cups do what I need them to do

07/13/2013
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They dont leak, my 16 month old cant unscrew it, and the lid doesnt pop off if he throws them on the ground. Other than only receiving a 2 pk when I ordered a 4pk. Hoping they will fix that problem and then I will be very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk
06/27/2013
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am still waiting for a Yellow and blue sippy cups that I was shorted with my order.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Great sippy cup!

01/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got the sippy cups in a few hours ago. My 10 month old daughter is already using them. There is no leakage and they are easy to clean. Plus they hold a lot of drink! Definitely would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk
12/30/2012
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for toddlers who constantly throw things around-it does not spill! thus keeping house clean and does not waste milk!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Great product

07/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
10oz. , leak proof, cute animal pictures on the cup, easy for small children to grasp, big vale not easy to lost, made in USA and BPA free.
Love this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

good cups

03/12/2011
By ,
Temecula, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had any leak yet, they seem durable and my youngest likes them. The insert contraption is kinda wierd, but it still works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk

Exactly what's needed for active toddlers

02/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this product. Saved my carpet by being leak-proof when upside down; saved on doing laundry, etc. Great for on-the-go, too.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for USA Kids - Boys Insulated BPA Free Sippy Cups, 4pk
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5