Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Paper Mate Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen

Paper Mate Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen

Add weight to your written words with the Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pens. These pens have a medium point guard tip that extends the writing life of the pen by preventing the tip from fraying. Containing a quick-drying, water-based ink, these Paper Mate marker pens rarely spread or smudge, making them especially beneficial to southpaw scribes. The ink also features a special formula that doesn't bleed through the paper. These pens have a contoured grip that provides greater control. These medium point marker pens come in a pack of eight vivid colors including, black, red, blue, green, purple, tangerine, sky blue and magenta. Bring sparkle to your sketches and excitement to your writing with the Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pens.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen

Nice Pens and Nice Variety of Colors

09/28/2011
By ,
Sandy, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are pretty good pens. The variety of colors is good. I only wish they had a brown--I'm surprised they don't since they have such a wide variety of colors in this package. One of the pens I've only used once and it's starting to act like it's drying up. These are more like thin markers, than pens. I do like them, though, but I hope they don't run out. Also, I use them in my day planner and they leak through the page a little on that kind of paper, so that's a bummer because that's the main reason I bought them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen

A very helpful product for color coding notes.

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pens
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen

Super pens for a college student!

08/30/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are fabulous, useful, smooth writing, and great colored pens for use in studying, marking in my college books, and taking notes. They are by far my favorite pens.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen

Excellent pens

12/13/2010
By ,
Salem, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these pens from Walmart and was surprised with the fast, reasonable shipping. I received the pens in less than two days and it only cost $.99. The excellent quality of these pens and the variety of colors make it an excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen

Flair Pens..better than I remember

05/31/2012
By ,
Washington Crossing, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used PaperMate Flair tip pens decades ago and the the experience was so so. So for years I thought of these pens as second to some of the mass produced pens on the market. But I was looking for multi colors and decided to give them a try - I was pleasantly surprised - they write far better than I remembered. The line is clean with no feathering or bleed through. They provide a continuous line with little pressure making the writing more comfortable then say ball point pens. I'm very impressed and for the money they provide a great value..now i just need to see how long they last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen
03/20/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product-- doesn't smear. However, one of the pens leaked ink all over my purse. All the other pens, which were in the same pencil pouch, are just fine and have not leaked at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen

They work great for coloring.

12/22/2011
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these markers for coloring. I just wish there were more colors. I buy them whenever I can find them as I use coloring for a relaxing technique.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen

Nice pens. Great price.

09/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice felt pens.1
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen

great for crossword puzzles

01/24/2014
By ,
Stockbridge, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great set of pens for working crossword puzzles. The medium point is easily read, the ink doesn't "bleed" through the paper and the pens last a long time. This particular set of pens have some new colors, too! Love it!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Marker Pen
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5