Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Need to update your short wardrobe? Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Piped Bermudas are your next essential piece! These shorts feature a comfortable elastic waist band and drawstring to find your desired level of comfort and security. Piped detail down the front to make you look slimmer and stylish. Ideal for the woman who likes to run errands before or after the gym, either way the Dri-more will wick moisture away and keep you dry. These bermudas are the update your basics.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(234 Reviews) 201
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
172
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%221 out of 234reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 120 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
172
4 stars
42
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Perfect in every way

11/26/2012
By ,
Port Charlotte, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are called Bermuda length . But they are actually more like a Capri they go Down just passed your knee. They are not skin tight, just form fitting. Love these Yoga shorts and with the name Danskin you know you are getting quality. I originally found them in the Wal Mart store but went back to buy another pair they were out of stock. Had no trouble finding them on Walmart.com
Better buy 2 pair you will love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Excellent fit!

07/03/2014
By ,
DeLand, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these shorts for exercixing only. They fit me just fine and I love them!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

A bit long

03/10/2011
By ,
South Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these shorts, but for me at 5'6" in a size medium, they were more like capri length pants. I really like the fabric and quality. The light grey is a very nice shade too. I am hesitant to order additional pairs, because they are longer than I wanted. I have several pairs of soft capris and wanted bermuda length shorts. These just missed the mark.
The knit is very soft and a perfect weight. Fabric content is 54% cotton, 36% poly, 10% spandex. Craftsmanship is top notch. I may check out the full length pant in this brand next time instead.
Inseam 17"
Rise 9-10" (hard to measure) They sit at the belly button.
The white piping makes them a little more sporty looking. Very nice overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+68points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Super comfy, what a bargain!

04/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought them in all 3 colours to replace the set I bought 3 or 4 years ago.
I have worn the originals literally every day for all those years (for exercise and 'at home' comfort-wear) and apart from some colour-fade they were still good.
I was so glad to find they were still available and at such a low price - what a bargain!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Love these Capris

12/07/2013
By ,
Monroe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually go to the gym everyday and I have been looking all over for relaxed, loose-fit capris. Every manufacturer has leggings and tight-fit activewear - I couldn't find anything loose-fit online or in a store that was reasonably priced. These are perfect - I bought 4 pair. Hopefully they will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Not tight like most!

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for legging-capris that weren't tight like most, made of cotten, and were good quality. My legs are a little thicker than average and when I put on those skinny leggings, I tend to split the seams eventually. The Bermuda shorts (size M) came about an inch beyond the knee (I being 5,6) and wasn't tight. They aren't very long so I can wear them under my skirts and not worry about them sticking out. I wanted plain black ones, but I had to do black with white ribbing. All the other leggings that seemed to be more loose were made of spandex and that doesn't breath at well, especially when you're sweating in the summer. These ones were perfect in comfort. If only they'd make them in solid black!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

White piping doesn't lay flat

11/10/2013
By ,
Lake Zurich, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these bermudas in gray and navy in XXL. I'm pear-shaped, 5' 8" and 210 pounds. Both pair fit and feel great. And the length hits just below the knee, which is perfect for covering my thick upper legs.
I'm keeping the gray pair. I like the sporty style, fit, and fabric. However, the white piping down the left leg of the navy pair doesn't lay flat. It creates a rather unattractive and distracting squiggle line down one leg. It's a quality control issue, I guess, so they're going back. But for this price, I'll try again and order another pair in the hopes that the new pair won't have the same problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Great workout clothes at a great price!

02/16/2011
By ,
Roswell, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These workout Bermuda shorts are good quality, and you really can't beat the price. I bought two pairs, and am contemplating ordering more. I really like the knee length. I get too hot in long workout pants, and most of the shorts are just too short! So Bermudas are just right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Very Cute, Definitely Longer than Bermuda length.

05/01/2011
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants in black and gray. I wanted a capri length pant that fit right below the knee. I read in a previous review that these fit longer than a bermuda length so that's why I ordered them. And they were right. They are definitely capri length, not bermuda length. I'm 5'4" and they fit about 3 inches below the bottom of my knee (which was perfect for me).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Great for shorties!

05/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm only 5'1" so it's difficult to find workout pants that aren't too long. Capris are the perfect solution! These ones fit great and are comfortable to work out in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Perfect for me!

05/18/2014
By ,
north central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't like wearing short shorts, but these Bermuda shorts suit me perfectly. I just love the length on me and after buying a pair, I ordered 3 more pair. I will wear these all summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Much better than the tight ones.....

01/10/2014
By ,
Mesquite, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found these to be a lot better comfort for my full back-side than the tight ones I usually wear. Also the length is just below the knees for me (I'm 5'3") and I find that perfect for my workouts. The only problem I have with Danskin in general is their overall sizes have gotten smaller....I find their large 12-14 is a smaller fit now compared to what it was a few years ago.....I have to get a xlarge instead to fit me comfortably
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

LOVE these!!

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shorts and now have 4 pair............plan to live in them this summer. They are beyond comfortable, they fit very well, they wash and dry beautifully. A great find!!! AND the service from WalMart was excellent, too. A win win!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Excellent Product at a Great Price

05/04/2011
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered three pairs of these online, not knowing exactly what I would end up with, but I'm very happy. These are a lightweight, moisture-wicking material that is super comfortable. Although they're called "bermudas," they hit me just below the knees and I'm 5'7". Also, these are a relaxed fit, so if you're looking for something that fits like tights, these aren't for you. If you're like me and you're working out and don't want every bump and lump to show, these offer comfortable coverage. These run true to size and have a very comfortable drawstring waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

runs small

12/30/2013
By ,
missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for a gift and they ran very small
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

weird piping

02/11/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
these pants are super comfortable & a great value..only thing i dont like is that the white piping isnt down the side where the seam should be, or in the front of the leg.its offset about 2" from the side, which makes you look like you are wearing pants too small & they are stretched to the max, even though they are loose, because the stipe should be on the side, or youre wearing pants too big, because the stripe isnt in the middle. sort of hard to explain. i bought 2 pairs, but i guess i will be wearing them to bed instead of out of the house
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Dancin in My Danskins!

02/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely love these piped bermuda shorts! Great fit, feel and price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Nice!

05/20/2011
By ,
Belleville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice hang out capris. The fit is just right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Super comfy!

02/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these in a size small, and they fit perfect, I am about 5 ft. tall and they fall just below my knees, so I would say they are more like capris than bermuda shorts, but I do not mind. They do fit snug, but not tight because they are very stretchy and soft, so if you want a little more room I would go up a size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Nice basic sporty bermudas

06/26/2011
By ,
Central TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got those bermudas in gray. The fabric is rather thin, showing one's panty line, but who'd care when you're doing yoga in the dimly lit room. Thin fabric makes it good for those hot summer days, though. A nice fit, comfortable when stretching. Straight fit, not overly skinny. They did not shrink in the wash, but I didn't dry them because they are already pretty slim for a size Small. I have fairly long legs (I'm almost 5'10"), so on me they fall right below the knees, which is nice. Beware if you're not as tall, because they would be more like capris. As a previous reviewer said, the piping makes them look sportier and I would've preferred the pants without it, but it's all right. The color is very close to the photo. I like them so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 202 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next