Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Need to update your short wardrobe? Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Piped Bermudas are your next essential piece! These shorts feature a comfortable elastic waist band and drawstring to find your desired level of comfort and security. Piped detail down the front to make you look slimmer and stylish. Ideal for the woman who likes to run errands before or after the gym, either way the Dri-more will wick moisture away and keep you dry. These bermudas are the update your basics.
Average Customer Rating:
4.609 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(202 Reviews) 169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%190 out of 202reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 109 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Perfect in every way

11/26/2012
By ,
Port Charlotte, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are called Bermuda length . But they are actually more like a Capri they go Down just passed your knee. They are not skin tight, just form fitting. Love these Yoga shorts and with the name Danskin you know you are getting quality. I originally found them in the Wal Mart store but went back to buy another pair they were out of stock. Had no trouble finding them on Walmart.com
Better buy 2 pair you will love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Excellent fit!

07/03/2014
By ,
DeLand, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these shorts for exercixing only. They fit me just fine and I love them!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Not tight like most!

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for legging-capris that weren't tight like most, made of cotten, and were good quality. My legs are a little thicker than average and when I put on those skinny leggings, I tend to split the seams eventually. The Bermuda shorts (size M) came about an inch beyond the knee (I being 5,6) and wasn't tight. They aren't very long so I can wear them under my skirts and not worry about them sticking out. I wanted plain black ones, but I had to do black with white ribbing. All the other leggings that seemed to be more loose were made of spandex and that doesn't breath at well, especially when you're sweating in the summer. These ones were perfect in comfort. If only they'd make them in solid black!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Perfect for me!

05/18/2014
By ,
north central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't like wearing short shorts, but these Bermuda shorts suit me perfectly. I just love the length on me and after buying a pair, I ordered 3 more pair. I will wear these all summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

LOVE these!!

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shorts and now have 4 pair............plan to live in them this summer. They are beyond comfortable, they fit very well, they wash and dry beautifully. A great find!!! AND the service from WalMart was excellent, too. A win win!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Love these Capris

12/07/2013
By ,
Monroe, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually go to the gym everyday and I have been looking all over for relaxed, loose-fit capris. Every manufacturer has leggings and tight-fit activewear - I couldn't find anything loose-fit online or in a store that was reasonably priced. These are perfect - I bought 4 pair. Hopefully they will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

A bit long

03/10/2011
By ,
South Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like these shorts, but for me at 5'6" in a size medium, they were more like capri length pants. I really like the fabric and quality. The light grey is a very nice shade too. I am hesitant to order additional pairs, because they are longer than I wanted. I have several pairs of soft capris and wanted bermuda length shorts. These just missed the mark.
The knit is very soft and a perfect weight. Fabric content is 54% cotton, 36% poly, 10% spandex. Craftsmanship is top notch. I may check out the full length pant in this brand next time instead.
Inseam 17"
Rise 9-10" (hard to measure) They sit at the belly button.
The white piping makes them a little more sporty looking. Very nice overall.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+62points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Much better than the tight ones.....

01/10/2014
By ,
Mesquite, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found these to be a lot better comfort for my full back-side than the tight ones I usually wear. Also the length is just below the knees for me (I'm 5'3") and I find that perfect for my workouts. The only problem I have with Danskin in general is their overall sizes have gotten smaller....I find their large 12-14 is a smaller fit now compared to what it was a few years ago.....I have to get a xlarge instead to fit me comfortably
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Good Price and Will Work Fine

07/23/2014
By ,
Northeast Oregon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought three pair...grey, navy, black. Oddly, the black is more of a slinky material and the navy and grey seem more like what I expected, a cottony material. Fabric is pretty thin, and the rise seems a little low for me. I bought the XL and it seems a bit snug for what I know XL's to be.
I bought them for very casual summer wear and for that they will work fine, and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

good fit

07/28/2014
By ,
Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wore these to physical therapy the other day. Great fit, a little big at the bottom of legs, but over all the shape stayed throughout workout.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Good Fit, NO Pockets, Nice Styling

07/27/2014
By ,
New Jersey
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They fit well but lack pockets. So five-star would have been given if there were pockets
This is a good value item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

These capri's are so comfy.

07/27/2014
By ,
Saratoga, Wy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these capri's... love the material...wash up nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

No pockets

07/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are really nice, my only complaint is that I wish they had pockets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

White piping doesn't lay flat

11/10/2013
By ,
Lake Zurich, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these bermudas in gray and navy in XXL. I'm pear-shaped, 5' 8" and 210 pounds. Both pair fit and feel great. And the length hits just below the knee, which is perfect for covering my thick upper legs.
I'm keeping the gray pair. I like the sporty style, fit, and fabric. However, the white piping down the left leg of the navy pair doesn't lay flat. It creates a rather unattractive and distracting squiggle line down one leg. It's a quality control issue, I guess, so they're going back. But for this price, I'll try again and order another pair in the hopes that the new pair won't have the same problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Great comfort, very soft!

07/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the feel and comfort of these. Wore these to walk a 5K, and they were just right! Don't like short shorts---these were perfect length. The only thing missing is that I really would like to have pockets!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

good buy for price

07/24/2014
By ,
Carson, ND
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
would prefer to have pockets but comfortable and good fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Good find

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The material is soft and they wear well. They are very comfortable and fit well, I am short but the length is perfect for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

runs small

12/30/2013
By ,
missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for a gift and they ran very small
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Very comfortable

07/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these capris, wish they still carried them in the stores, but I am happy they still have them online. I've bought these for years and really like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Core Piped Bermuda Shorts

Cute shorts

07/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The fit is perfect and the fabric seems substantial, but haven't washed them yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 170 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next