Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Stretch cotton Elastic waistband Capri length Dri-More wicking technology Side stripes
Average Customer Rating:
4.449 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%71 out of 77reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Not What I Expected

01/01/2012
By ,
Florida
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not a good fit, I don't like the way it flares out at the bottom and the single stripe is ugly. I would prefer a double stripe. I returned this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Simply a great pair of workout capris!

03/01/2012
By ,
New Yor City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I TRULY wish Walmart would listen to the other girl who asked for other colors in these pants! I have been waiting, and hoping and checking back here, for months...alas, not yet...I never write reviews, yet I love these pants so much that I had to ask- "Walmart, more colors PLEASE!!" I own two pairs in navy and one in black. I want cherry or red or jade green or something else with a bit of 'spark'. Why are these pant so great? because they are really flattering for a girl with 'thighs' like myself. They are smooth and flattering around the mid section too with no bunching or draw strings to add bulk. They are a truly wonderful cut- and to top it all off, SO comfy!! And as for the reviewer who said they looked cheap- please, not at all!! And I AM a fussy girl, I assure you :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants
02/11/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased several pairs of danskin sweats and capris. They are great. The fit is accurate and they are very comfortable. My only reason for 4 stars is I wish theyy came in more colors. I would buy them all. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Love theses!!

04/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish they came in more colors, but I love these. I don't usually buy clothes from Walmart, but love the way these fit and quality is great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Comfortable for lounge or exercise

06/19/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfortable around the waist fit is very accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Great "kick around" pants

05/29/2012
By ,
Eastsound WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered them in XL and I wear between a 14-16. While other pants work in XL from Walmart, these dont because if you get them too big they have no drawstring to hold them up. Still, I wear one pair around the house and they are comfortable but do NOT SHRINK. I gave the other pair away, and my friend loves them too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

A little cheap looking!

06/22/2011
By ,
Frazier park, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very thin and a little slim fitting.I just wear them for P.J.s.They were cheap so I will not send them back.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Good price and quality

05/24/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a very big S size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants
11/28/2011
By ,
Seattle,WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Danskin capris. They are comfortable and good for workout and everyday wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Not for me

07/31/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It depends on what one is look for as to whether they'd be the correct choice. I was planning to use them for Body Step and Body Pump classes. They didn't work for me, but only because of the style. They were too long (below calf) and baggy in the legs, but a good fit in the waist and fanny area. They are well made and comfortable, but just didn't suit my particular needs. I purchased a M and the fit was true to size. I bought them in blue and grey -- returned both of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Bad Fit!

03/28/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unless you are Twiggy with no shape at all, these will fit badly. Too tight in the rear and thighs and too big in the waist. I ordered the small, but they are more like extra small everywhere but the waist which is like a medium. Being a Danskin product, I guess they are designed for skinny dancers and no one else.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

very comfy

10/03/2011
By ,
Mathews.LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a good deal and very comfy. The only thing I didnt care for was it was too long for a capri and too short for a pants. It came above my ankles. I like my capri to come right below my knees. Overall, this is a great deal and is very comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Too Tight

10/07/2011
By ,
Inman, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wear a medium in all Danskin bottoms but this style in a medium is too tight in the crotch area. The waist is still a true fit but the inseam is way short. Very unflattering...I can make them work with a long tunic or use them for exercising.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants
10/07/2011
By ,
Clayton NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pleased with my purchase. Fits well, except a little long for me. Wish it came in petite. I am short and these fall about midway between my knee and top of my foot. Too long to be capri but I still wear and like them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Great workout capri's

04/14/2012
By ,
Chicago
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very comfortable and true to size... I use them for my morning workouts and love the fact that they don't fall down like some others I have purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants
10/11/2011
By ,
Austin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm 5'7" and a size 6, this works quite well. I bought a small and it did not shrink in the wash, which is a plus. It fits nicely and if it keeps up this way I would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Great pants for a great value

10/08/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These capris are great for working out, but they are a little too big and are sort of wide in the leg. But there great for running and my thighs don't rub together haha.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

Runs large.

07/13/2012
By ,
ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These capris run large. Plus the legs are so big around they looked odd. I returned both pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants
02/19/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice material but if you buy (M) it is too large. So buy a small for a normal medium. The sizes are larger than what you think would fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Pants

good work-out pants

01/01/2012
By ,
Morris county, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a blue pair and a black pair to wear for work-outs and gym. Well made Danskin brand=2 pair for $20.00! Can you beat that price?
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next