Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Get comfortable with the Women's Dri-More cropped leggings from Danskin Now. These leggings feature an elastic waistband for flexibility, contain moisture wicking properties to absorb perspiration and they offer anti-microbial to reduce odor for an overall fresher feel. These women's cropped leggings are machine washable for convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(535 Reviews) 431
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
372
4 stars
119
3 stars
25
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation95%508 out of 535reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 161 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
372
4 stars
119
3 stars
25
2 stars
8
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Fantasticly comfortable capri's

07/14/2011
By ,
South Hadley MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit of these is snug, but very very comfortable. I love them. I wear them with a long top and they are great. Would most surely buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Nice designed styling

04/03/2013
By ,
Eugene, Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's too soon to tell as I have purchased Danskin Now Womens Shorts that pilled very badly after the first two times of wearing. I was hoping the Danskin Now Womens Cropped Leggings would be different as the Cropped Leggings have a different feel to the fabric with same Danskin Now Labels and is made of the same cotton, polyester, spandex combination. I won't know more without further wear, but I am hoping for the best! The pictures of the Danskin Now Womens Short might be difficult to see the pilling as the shorts are black.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Weird fit

03/31/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm not an average size. Very fit and small. But I think I have an average hip to waist ratio.
I'm a size 2, 26" waist and 34" hips. If you're at all proportioned in the same way, I wouldn't buy these pants. They fit so oddly, and gap at the top of the pants. I teach pilates and when I'm side-laying, clients can see RIGHT INTO MY PANTS! It's so embarassing, I have to bunch the fabric in my hands and hold it. These pants fit around my legs and thighs just fine.
And as the other reviews have stated, they run large. Buy a size smaller than you'd usually buy.
I uploaded a photo, so you can see what I'm talking about, the angle makes the picture look weird, but you can see where it gaps.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fort Worth
"Weird Fit" - Pefect for thick-waisted women
Posted 12/24/2011
I love these leggings because they are perfect for those of us who are thick-waisted rather than "fit and small". OK, no denying that I am now out of shape and fat but, even when I was in good shape, my waist has always been proportionally thick in comparison to my hips. Have always had difficulty finding any type of pants, jeans, leggings that fit my hips and thichs without being tight on my waist and pinching. Now with age and lack of exercise, my waist is THICK. These leggings fit and are comfortable! Yeyyyy!
+9points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

these are perfect, just what I was searching for

10/11/2013
By ,
seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to wear to yoga and Pilates class. These are perfect. I am not a skinny girl and I have always had a issue with tight pants, cutting in at the waist, or too big at the waist to get the legs big enough etc.
Well these pants are perfect! they fit great on the 5' tall curvy girl. The waist is perfect and the pants themselves are fitted but not overly tight, they are thick enough to cover underwear lines (almost) they don't show the color/pattern of your underwear (like my 1st yoga pants) I am very impressed by the waist band, they fit at the beginning and end of class. My previous nylon/tights like yoga pants would be slipping down half way during class. the waist band stays the same size after wearing them, no more pulling my pants us all during class.
I am getting some piling on the inner thighs after 4 wearings and washings, but I still like them a lot and they were a great value for the price. I am going to pick them up in more colors and try washing them inside-out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Have LOVED these leggings since 2009!

01/06/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 pairs of these back in 2009 and by 2013 they finally gave up on me because I had gained weight haha they are GREAT for exercising and for just going out, going to work they are a very simple style and thick material so they generally go good with anything. I work 2 jobs and it is wonderful to have these on workout and then be able to just put on a nice top and go to work with out even changing pants. They are GREAT for all workouts and Yoga! I never get over heated in them and I am very easily over heated during workouts or in warm temp. You're underwear will NEVER SHOW! these honestly have a better fabric then most leggings you can find in a store and the sizes are not for teens its for WOMAN. When I was 130lb I fit in a Medium right now I am currently at 170lb and I fit in a large. They fit my curves very nicely I don't feel fat or squeezed into them like some workout pants do, they are very addictive and comfy! I would recommend these to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Love them can't buy enough!

02/04/2014
By ,
N.J
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit perfect, for a 5'2" girl or women. weight 140-160 lbs. L After that, 160 lbs you need a XL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

True to size and look great on!

04/07/2014
By ,
Milwaukie, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these! I own 6 pairs now in all the colors! I am a 16/18 and the XL fits great and look super cute on! I Highly recommend these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

cute stylish yoga like pants/capris

03/23/2014
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 of these,both in xl,i only went xl because of the reviews said run small......but I wish I woulda got just the lg,but they still fit,i didn't want them real tight,i weigh 145 and im only 5 ft tall.i dried in dryer to get em to shrink,so that's why I say xl is ok for me now,they shrunk but the legs on them fall down and bug me.i like em to stay just right below my knee.the quality seems great,very cozy,comfy for around the house or walkin,ect....will buy again.but if u are a lg.size normally,go with a lg....unless u want real snug,go with medium.....I love em!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Great workout pants! Cant beat the price.

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value! I am about to start my spring workout routine and didnt want to spend a lot of money on workout clothes. These pants are just want I needed, they look and fit great and are a good price. I wish they came in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

True To Size

04/14/2014
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read that someone said to size down. If you are a curvy girl I would advise not to. Love these. Comfortable and thick.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

The Best Leggings I Have Ever Purchased!

11/13/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased my first pair of these leggings well over a year ago. I love them and I am happier with these $8 pants over legging that cost much more money. I like these pants because they fit snug without being super-tight. They fit just right. I wear a size 4/6 in pants and the medium leggings are perfect for me.
The key to making these pants last is to not put them in the dryer or if you do, run your dryer on cool and remove the pants after 7-10 min.
I love these pants so much that I had to go on the Walmart website to purchase two more pairs because I can't find these pants in the store any more. This is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Black is cotton/spandex-others cotton/poly/spandex

06/15/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I expected these to be 90 to 95 % cotton and 10 to 5 % spandex. The description says, and I quote "The Capri leggings for women are made of 100% stretch cotton ...". The black are 90% cotton and 10% spandex - the Indigo Heather and Medium Heather Grey are 54% cotton, 36% polyester and 10% spandex. I live in south central TX where triple digits are common and sometimes consistent from May to October - I don't wear polyester anything! especially something that is going to be clinging to me. If your clothes can't breath, your skin can't breath and going out in a puddle of sweat ain't purty!! So, if, like me, you prefer your leggings to be cotton spandex only, which is also a much healthier mix for female bodies, order the black only. They are cute cropped leggings and look really good - to bad I have to return the Indigo Blue & the Grey.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

You get what you pay for

03/31/2014
By ,
Atlanta
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First up, this is not your standard Danskin fare. They usually have good quality material. But this one is not it! It fits kind of okay, but not anywhere near stretch-y as a sports/workout attire needs to be. Also, the material is a bit rough to the touch. Plus, if you have any animals at home, HIDE this legging from them! The material attracts SO much hair, it is not even funny. Plus, the hair is pretty darn hard to get rid of, once it get on there--which, like I said, happens with alarming frequency. Bottom line, you'll get a decent pair of leggings for the price. But if you're looking for something that you can have for years or would love using just about every single day, look elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

25 wks pregnant

04/17/2014
By ,
Western NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After wearing so many pairs of pants with restrictive maternity panels in them these pants were a breath of fresh air. I just make sure to wear longer tunic tops or tanks while out in public. Super cute and comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Love love love

04/16/2014
By ,
Birmingham AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed new workout pants for gym--not shorts. These are perfect not too tight wide flat wasteband and looow cost. I ordered 4 more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Just alright

04/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The legging is alright. I like a mid-waist rise, but these are pretty high up. Not my preferred style, but for the price I will keep them.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Extremely comfortable leggings.

12/05/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 4 leggings as a recommendation from a friend. I absolutely love the comfort and fit. The comfort would have to be my number 1 reason for purchasing. The cost is extremely reasonable as well. I workout at the YMCA approx. 5 times per week and need good leggings that are durable and comfortable. I would highly recommend this purchase to anyone who needs some good workout clothes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Very comfy

04/07/2014
By ,
Medina, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants. I wish I would've ordered more. I do not recommend wearing these to work out in though. Unless you got a black pair. I work out all the time, I got the gray color and the first thing you notice within 5 minutes, is your sweat stain. I will however, definitely wear these around house and to run errands. Worth the money! I wear a 4 and I am 5'8, the small fit perfectly. The right length too! Will buy more for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

capri

04/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Cropped Leggings

Wish i had ordered more

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being in my fifties,, I personally feel I look vulgar in leggings,,,but these capris I feel very comfortable and will order more. thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 432 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next