Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Danskin Now Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Get comfortable with the Women's Dri-More capri core leggings from Danskin Now. These leggings feature an elastic waistband for flexibility, contain moisture wicking properties to absorb perspiration and they offer anti-microbial to reduce odor for an overall fresher feel. These women's cropped leggings are machine washable for convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(825 Reviews) 721
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
564
4 stars
170
3 stars
48
2 stars
18
1 star
25
Customer Recommendation93%770 out of 825reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 185 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
564
4 stars
170
3 stars
48
2 stars
18
1 star
25
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Love them, please do not change them......

12/24/2012
By ,
Marina del Rey, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really loved how they fit,look and how comfortable this leggings are. I wish they also made them just above the knee. I hope they do not change this product. I have tried a lot of danskin now from Walmart products through the years and I just I hate when they change a good thing, like they have done in the past. For example, They use to have this great stench cotton v neck long sleeve tshirts that I loved and they no longer have them it is so disappointing when I go to buy more of something that I loved and they are no longer available. I also use to love the long sleeve hoodie's and those were changed for the worst, now they are to bulky and not thin streach, the thin ones they have now have the pockets in the side in a weird way. In short, I love this product do not change it for the worst, please danskin now people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Nice designed styling

04/03/2013
By ,
Eugene, Oregon
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's too soon to tell as I have purchased Danskin Now Womens Shorts that pilled very badly after the first two times of wearing. I was hoping the Danskin Now Womens Cropped Leggings would be different as the Cropped Leggings have a different feel to the fabric with same Danskin Now Labels and is made of the same cotton, polyester, spandex combination. I won't know more without further wear, but I am hoping for the best! The pictures of the Danskin Now Womens Short might be difficult to see the pilling as the shorts are black.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Weird fit

03/31/2011
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm not an average size. Very fit and small. But I think I have an average hip to waist ratio.
I'm a size 2, 26" waist and 34" hips. If you're at all proportioned in the same way, I wouldn't buy these pants. They fit so oddly, and gap at the top of the pants. I teach pilates and when I'm side-laying, clients can see RIGHT INTO MY PANTS! It's so embarassing, I have to bunch the fabric in my hands and hold it. These pants fit around my legs and thighs just fine.
And as the other reviews have stated, they run large. Buy a size smaller than you'd usually buy.
I uploaded a photo, so you can see what I'm talking about, the angle makes the picture look weird, but you can see where it gaps.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
SF
Great work out/ relax-in, capris!!
Posted 08/24/2014
These aren't a "weird fit" for me. I'm not super tiny in my waist/stomach area, but I'm definitely not big. I am a 27 1/2" waist, 34 1/2 " hips, no butt, ...these fit great! They are a tad large in the thighs and butt for me, but perfect for work out in the gym I'm probably just used to work out capri's with more spandex in them that provide a more snug fit...
I ordered these for a diff color and I wanted a little more cotton in my work out pants for when I sweat at the gym, these will breathe better. You can't beat the price and the blue is a pretty muted gray/blue shade. I wear a size 3/5 in pants and I ordered the small, if they get baggy on me I'll just shrink them a little in the wash.
I highly recommend!
0points
Customer Avatar
Fort Worth
"Weird Fit" - Pefect for thick-waisted women
Posted 12/24/2011
I love these leggings because they are perfect for those of us who are thick-waisted rather than "fit and small". OK, no denying that I am now out of shape and fat but, even when I was in good shape, my waist has always been proportionally thick in comparison to my hips. Have always had difficulty finding any type of pants, jeans, leggings that fit my hips and thichs without being tight on my waist and pinching. Now with age and lack of exercise, my waist is THICK. These leggings fit and are comfortable! Yeyyyy!
+12points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 4 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

these are perfect, just what I was searching for

10/11/2013
By ,
seattle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these to wear to yoga and Pilates class. These are perfect. I am not a skinny girl and I have always had a issue with tight pants, cutting in at the waist, or too big at the waist to get the legs big enough etc.
Well these pants are perfect! they fit great on the 5' tall curvy girl. The waist is perfect and the pants themselves are fitted but not overly tight, they are thick enough to cover underwear lines (almost) they don't show the color/pattern of your underwear (like my 1st yoga pants) I am very impressed by the waist band, they fit at the beginning and end of class. My previous nylon/tights like yoga pants would be slipping down half way during class. the waist band stays the same size after wearing them, no more pulling my pants us all during class.
I am getting some piling on the inner thighs after 4 wearings and washings, but I still like them a lot and they were a great value for the price. I am going to pick them up in more colors and try washing them inside-out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+64points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Have LOVED these leggings since 2009!

01/06/2014
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 pairs of these back in 2009 and by 2013 they finally gave up on me because I had gained weight haha they are GREAT for exercising and for just going out, going to work they are a very simple style and thick material so they generally go good with anything. I work 2 jobs and it is wonderful to have these on workout and then be able to just put on a nice top and go to work with out even changing pants. They are GREAT for all workouts and Yoga! I never get over heated in them and I am very easily over heated during workouts or in warm temp. You're underwear will NEVER SHOW! these honestly have a better fabric then most leggings you can find in a store and the sizes are not for teens its for WOMAN. When I was 130lb I fit in a Medium right now I am currently at 170lb and I fit in a large. They fit my curves very nicely I don't feel fat or squeezed into them like some workout pants do, they are very addictive and comfy! I would recommend these to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Black is cotton/spandex-others cotton/poly/spandex

06/15/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I expected these to be 90 to 95 % cotton and 10 to 5 % spandex. The description says, and I quote "The Capri leggings for women are made of 100% stretch cotton ...". The black are 90% cotton and 10% spandex - the Indigo Heather and Medium Heather Grey are 54% cotton, 36% polyester and 10% spandex. I live in south central TX where triple digits are common and sometimes consistent from May to October - I don't wear polyester anything! especially something that is going to be clinging to me. If your clothes can't breath, your skin can't breath and going out in a puddle of sweat ain't purty!! So, if, like me, you prefer your leggings to be cotton spandex only, which is also a much healthier mix for female bodies, order the black only. They are cute cropped leggings and look really good - to bad I have to return the Indigo Blue & the Grey.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Leggings

05/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love the elastic in them, very sturdy and the fit is very comfortable.I would order them again if I could get more of a color range.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

DANSKIN NOW WOMEN'S DRI-MORE CAPRI CORE LEGGINGS

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These were too tight even and XL, which I am a Large. These also were too short, they came just below my knee cap. So when you sit down they pull up over the knee. I had to return them for a refund. Would recommend you buy a size larger as they fit snug.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Danskin capri

05/29/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfortable but too short
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Very comfortable to wear.

05/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very comfortable and a great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Great workout pants

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are true to size and are very confortable to work out in. The price can not be beat!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

capri pants

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the capri pants. They fit perfectly. Want to get them in every color.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Awesome pants to run in

05/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and am going to be ordering more. I wanted a capri pant that was tight fitting (but not too tight) that stayed in place while I was running. That is what I found. A lot of the work out pants I have are see through at the top. These are not. The size was accurate. I got these as a Christmas gift for myself and they've held up, and it is now May. Highly recommend this product if you are looking for the same thing I was.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Really comfortable

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Great for plus size

05/19/2014
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a size 18 and got the 1x. I'm 5'9 and these fit great! They go just below my knees. The picture shows them longer on the model than they fit on me. I have long legs, so yeah... they're not as long. Also, I had 2 kids, so I have a big baby hips and a belly... Still, they're not too tight on my belly....but tight like leggings, of course. They're a little thicker than leggings. I'm sure I could wear this with a nice longer shirt. As it stands, I wear them around the house with a tshirt. Perfect!! I wish they came in a variety of colors! I would wear nothing else if they had colors! I bought several to wear this summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Great deal but

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At this price it can't be beat, they are comfortable and fit great, although not sure where the dri-more comes in because you see the sweat coming through a little embarrassing so I use them for yoga.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Great price!

05/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit fine and are fantastic quality for the price. I'll will definitely order more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Love them can't buy enough!

02/04/2014
By ,
N.J
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit perfect, for a 5'2" girl or women. weight 140-160 lbs. L After that, 160 lbs you need a XL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Nice and comfortable

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit great and they also wash & dry well without a lot of shrinkage. Very comfortable and good for workout or sleeping/lounging.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Danskin Now Women's Dri-More Capri Core Leggings

Run a little big in size.

05/18/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased these for my daughters. My youngest daughter wears a medium-large in adult, so I purchased the medium which seemed fine. My oldest wears a small-medium in adult and I purchased the small. I probably should have purchased x-small - her sibling wears them because they were just to big. These are simple and very casual.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 722 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  37 Next