Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape

Tinker Bell is Pixie Perfect in purple. These Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drapes will lend a magical feel to your little girls room. It features Tinker Bell surrounded by a trail of flowers and sparkling pixie dust. Purple, blue and yellow come together to create a colorful backdrop. These microfiber kids window curtains are both stylish and practical.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape

Curtains

03/15/2011
By ,
Sumter,Sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves her new curtains, and i think they are adorable. goes perfect in her room i have the tinker bell window poster behind the curtains and it goes together so well, great material and great price.. it does not come with hooks so you will have to buy hooks if you want to tie them back
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape

Perfect for a tink fan!

04/01/2011
By ,
Howard, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are thrilled with quality and value, these curtains were cheaper than I could make them and my daughter loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape

SO ADORABLE

02/21/2012
By ,
Mayodan, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains are adorable and they are well worth the money. The dont really keep out much light but I mean its for a child's room. They come with two curtains and tie backs (:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape
12/14/2010
By ,
Kennett, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty, Brings out the beauty of the girls room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape

Beautiful!!

02/08/2012
By ,
Peru, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The curtains were well made and very pretty. The on-line picture shows a dark blue horizontal line near the bottom. This was purple, which made them perfect. Completes your room with the Tinkerbell bedding set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape

Adorable! Perfect for baby room!

03/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality and very pretty. Makes the whole room look put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape

preatty scenary of Tinkerbell.

02/03/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves it. It goes perfect in her room. The material is great. All the colors in them go together really well. We're very happy with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape
11/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter absolutely loves these curtains and they match perfectly with her toddler bedding, the toy organizer and the rug. The colors match great and the curtains are good quality and should last a long time. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape

As cute in person as in the picture.

04/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains look so cute in my granddaugher's new room. Found them at the Disney store at double the price. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 10 for Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape

Exactly as pictured.

04/09/2012
By ,
Seymour, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My great niece wanted a tinkerbell room. We purchased these curtains for her and she loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Tinkerbell Lace and Flowers Microfiber Drape
05/11/2012
By ,
creamridge, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughters love these curtains and now their room is complete.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points