Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Garnier Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Garnier Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Roll away dark under-eye circles for instantly brighter-looking eyes. This 2-in-1 solution combines anti-dark-circle care plus instant blendable coverage in a gentle, easy-to-apply roller applicator.
Average Customer Rating:
4.219 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation88%56 out of 64reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

I absolutely love it

12/17/2012
By ,
MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried a LOT of concealers, This is the best
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

AWESOME product

12/18/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for a product that does what this one does for a LONG time. I have dark lines under my eyes that look absolutely redicilous. It has been driving me crazy trying to find something to fix them or at least hide them. I've tried cover up, moisturizer, serum - you name it. I've tried proucts that cost $50/bottle and got no results. This stuff is great. I was putting it on and my daughter was in the bathroom. She said "wow" before I even finished applying it to my 2nd eye. I have one for my purse now and one for the bathroom counter. I will never be caught without one again, so Garnier just better not ever discontinue it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+93points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Didnt really notice a difference

04/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ever since I can remember and pictures of me when I was young, ive always had a bit of dark circles and now that im much older and work a lot of tough hours in the ER ive had some pretty bad dark circles but ive tried this product til it ran out not really sure the time span but I will say it helps with bringing my severe dark circles to my normal "tired" look but maybe its because its genetic for me but I will say when I haven't had sleep this stuff makes it less dramatic and makeup always makes everyone look refreshed haha but yeah maybe if this isn't working for you its probably because its hereditary. but all in all a good product
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Great Product

03/15/2011
By ,
Appomattox,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried powder, concealer for under eye darkness nothing ever until this. Love this product so easy to use. I will roll under across both eyes then apply my mascara then blend the product in under my eye it works better if you let it dry a few seconds and then blending. Great product for the $ department store products cost $30+ so it was a great investment for my make-up collection.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Awesome

07/13/2011
By ,
Bedford IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could tell an immediate difference and trust me been dealing w dark circles under my eyes forever. Finally I found a product that works, cause I have tried everything else!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Northampton, PA
Posted 06/03/2013
I have very darkness under my eyes too. I was wondering if this product is more like makeup concerler or will it accually reduce the darkness. thanks.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Absolutely wonderful

03/16/2011
By ,
Narvon, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried a lot of different products. This is, by far, the best one. It's easy and it works.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Actually, I've already recommended this product to a friend; or better said, friends. It covers, moisturizes, blends well, and actually feels soothing. My daughters will getting as "stocking stuffers". What more can be said than, "try it, you'll like it!"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

It really works!

08/26/2012
By ,
NW Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had really dark circles under my eyes and nothing was helping, I tried a few different concealers and they did not really help. I tried this and found that if you leave it for a few seconds without rubbing in, it does the trick, I do pat it a bit if I used too much, but it really does brighten the eye area and my dark circles look way better! I usually let it set and then use foundation over it and I seem to have great results.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Fab Product

03/11/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had dark circles all my life! It has been a constant battle, especially now, that I am older. This is a fab product. I can only imagine how well it would work on younger skin. Every woman should have this in her make-up kit.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Best Dark Circle Eraser EVER!

09/18/2012
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hate my dark circles and I have tried everything to get rid of them. I have spent so much money at Macy's and other department stores getting brand name products that I was never very happy with. This product works. It conceals your undereye circles and it lasts FOREVER! I use it every single day and I am just buying a new one after more than six months of use. Do not waste your money on top of the line products that will only look like yellow cake under your eyes. This product is gold.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Covers dark circles!

01/29/2012
By ,
Cary, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with results-covers circles, lightweight coverage. Works best if you allow to set a minute or so before blending. Works wonders!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz
11/15/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you Have dark skin, it is too light
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

LOVE!

07/28/2012
By ,
Nowhere
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have allergies and genetic dark circles under my eyes. I try to eat well, sleep at least 8 hours, and drink tons of water. I still find it hard to cover them with even a heavy duty concealer!
My friend owns this product and I have used it a couple times. I LOVE it! It really covers my dark circles well and it looks so natural, like I'm not even wearing makeup. I have not purchased this for myself yet but I'm going to very soon, AWESOME PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Amazing Product!

11/18/2013
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried everything to help the dark circles under my eyes and nothing worked as well as this! Instantly, the darkness is lessened and you can feel it working. Within a week or so, my eyes are much brighter and there is no puffiness. It's also nice because it'll fit in your bag so you can retouch throughout the day if needed. Love it and highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

AMAZING!

02/21/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! Goes on so smooth and lasts all day! The cold roller ball helps calm any puffiness. Definitely a must have for you daily makeup routine!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Another disapointing under eye concelaor.

03/22/2013
By ,
Cleveland Ga
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have dark circles under my eyes and well this is another product that hasnt done anything for them. Actually you can see my dark circles even more with it on. I guess im just going to have to deal with age and well look likea zombie.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz
10/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried a few concealers and this one has worked the best for me. It is fluid enough to blend in well and not pull at the delicate skin underneath my eye. It has a natural undertone (I really don't like pink undertones). I have had no issues with creasing. I will repurchase this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

Great product!

08/28/2013
By ,
Richmond va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was skeptical to purchase this product at first because I thought the price was a bit steep but I would purchase again. It does great at covering the dark circles under my eyes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz
08/13/2013
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This worked right away to cover my eye circles and blended so well (I used my finger after I rolled it on) that I can wear it even without makeup.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Garnier Nutritioniste Skin Renew Anti-Dark Circle Eye Roller, .5 fl oz

ok

08/15/2013
By ,
MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it didn't really work on my dark circles it makes for an ok concealer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next