Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Cloud White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

White Cloud White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

How can something this soft be so green? White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue is made from 100% recycled paper. You'll love White Cloud's softness, strength and triple size rolls--priced lower than any other national brands. Discover for yourself how White Cloud GreenEarth lets you take comfort in going green. Premium quality, affordable price and soft on our environment, that's why White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue is the smart alternative for earth-friendly bath tissue. Other premium bath tissue brands believe they need a high price to be considered "premium." At White Cloud, they think a little differently. Surprisingly soft and thick White Cloud Green Earth Bath Tissue is made from 100% recycled fiber sourced from everyday recyclables like office paper and it's priced lower than many other national brands. Why would you pay any more? Your comfort always comes first with white cloud.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%25 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 22 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

best recycled toilet paper you can buy

06/28/2012
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have finally agreed on a toilet paper! I wanted something 100% recycled. He wanted something soft. We tried several types of recycled toilet paper, and this is the only one that fits the bill. I have jumped through all kinds of hoops trying to get this toilet paper as my local Walmart doesn't carry it. I have asked the store manager to order it for me (no go), driven to other Walmarts (and then they didn't have it either), contacted White Cloud and tried to purchase it otherwise on-line (not possible), and had a friend check a different Walmart for me and then driven across town to buy it in bulk. I am SO glad Walmart is finally carrying it on-line! (They didn't used to.) I bought $48 dollars worth so I didn't have to pay for shipping! We're now set for a while :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

TP

07/07/2014
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The rolls are large, green is good. The squares are so thin you need to use more to do the job, so in the long run its about the same as far as having more TP on the roll versus smaller rolls that are 2ply.
The first question asked here is would I recommend it, there is no neutral button; so I picked no but actually I can neither say yes or no. NEUTRAL on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Good if you want recycled content

06/04/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found this product somewhat thin and not overly soft, but functional. It might not meet expectations unless you really want a recycled content toilet paper.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Shocked after Consumer Report review

08/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Consumer Reports rated Walmart's White Cloud as the best toilet paper. Must not have been the "Green" "Triple Roll" (How big is a single role. 3/4 of an inch thick?) This stuff was one step above the proverbial Sears Roebuck catalog pages hanging in the outhouse. It is definitely not soft and if falls apart in your hands as you try to use it. I will NEVER buy this product again. I'm in the quality business, and this isn't it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Good price

08/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is only "single ply" which was not what I wanted. However, it is a very strong and durable single ply, in fact more durable than some 2 ply. Overall, very satisfied and will probably order again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Excellent product. Safe for sewer/septic systems.

01/13/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a regular purchaser of the White Cloud bath tissue product and overall I was pleased with the value and sewer system safe functionality. You do need to use a bit more of the product to get the results you want however, the product breaks apart when it gets wet, making it a good choice for sewer and septic systems. This product is also environmentally friendly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

TOP OF THE LINE

07/30/2014
By ,
Oroville, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE USED THIS TISSUE FOR YEARS AND DON'T BUY ANY OTHER
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Economy toilet paper

06/10/2014
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very good toilet paper. It is not as plush as some I have purchased. But, I feel like
I am getting my moneys worth with this. It meets all my needs and I do not have the paper
dust flying from the rolls. The rolls are large and last twice as long. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Nice !!!

07/02/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value, and softest green TP I have found.
Thick,large rolls . I love it. My trees thank you too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Cheapest good-feeling and performing toilet paper

09/04/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basically, I started with the cheapest brand available at WalMart and worked my way up until I found one that was decent. Feels "clean", doesn't tear easily, no roughness.
This is the lowest-cost *good* toilet paper available at WalMart.
The triple-sized roll will give some tight toilet paper dispensers a little difficulty at the beginning of the roll...but I have absolutely no other complaints.
Best value for the money.
Note that other packages of the same brand are not nearly as economical as this package. This particular package is by far the best bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Great way to Buy recycled paper

09/14/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very good quality TP and I just love that it is 100% recycled paper. My local store quit carrying it on a regular basis so I ordered 12 packs to get the free shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls
07/17/2012
By ,
Madisonville, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Did not find this product lasted as long as the Angel Soft I normally buy. Thought it would.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Just Love It!

09/22/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes I know its only toilet paper but what a surprise! At first I thought, ut oh, too thin but after using it I was amazed at how strong this paper is! Very soft and very strong, I actually had to go back to look at the package again to make sure it was septic safe since it was so strong yet so thin/lightweight.
With this I use less and save more money and some trees at the same time! Try it I don't think you will be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Awesome

02/03/2014
By ,
Laurel Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just what we wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls
09/23/2011
By ,
Lakewood, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying these for years! Love them!
Unfortunately, none of the stores are carrying them any longer.
Where can I special order this product?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Las Vegas
I too love this product.
Posted 01/10/2012
I too have been buying this for quite some time, but it has not been available for the last ten times I have went to Walmart. The last time I went they removed the tag off the shelf.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Too thin

07/16/2013
By ,
New York, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is very thin and not as soft as I expected. It's not bad, but I won't be buying this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

A-1 Best Green TP On The Market

01/30/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands down best (and softest) toilet tissue on the market. No one else even comes close. Sold only at WalMart. I sent a case of it to my son who builds green modular homes. He loves it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Excellent product for the budget conscious!!!

01/03/2013
By ,
eureka,ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toilet papeer exceeded my expectation and is environmentally friendly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Home delivery!

10/30/2012
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the items eligible for free home delivery. It's priced right and still a quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Quality meets Price - Girls may want to reconsider

03/27/2013
By ,
Winter Park, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The paper is made well and holds up... but it has "Super Soft" added to the advertising and the paper isn't thick enough to be soft. Good for the price though... and if your a guy it works perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next