Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Cloud White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

White Cloud White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

How can something this soft be so green? White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue is made from 100% recycled paper. You'll love White Cloud's softness, strength and triple size rolls--priced lower than any other national brands. Discover for yourself how White Cloud GreenEarth lets you take comfort in going green. Premium quality, affordable price and soft on our environment, that's why White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue is the smart alternative for earth-friendly bath tissue. Other premium bath tissue brands believe they need a high price to be considered "premium." At White Cloud, they think a little differently. Surprisingly soft and thick White Cloud Green Earth Bath Tissue is made from 100% recycled fiber sourced from everyday recyclables like office paper and it's priced lower than many other national brands. Why would you pay any more? Your comfort always comes first with white cloud.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation79%31 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

best recycled toilet paper you can buy

06/28/2012
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have finally agreed on a toilet paper! I wanted something 100% recycled. He wanted something soft. We tried several types of recycled toilet paper, and this is the only one that fits the bill. I have jumped through all kinds of hoops trying to get this toilet paper as my local Walmart doesn't carry it. I have asked the store manager to order it for me (no go), driven to other Walmarts (and then they didn't have it either), contacted White Cloud and tried to purchase it otherwise on-line (not possible), and had a friend check a different Walmart for me and then driven across town to buy it in bulk. I am SO glad Walmart is finally carrying it on-line! (They didn't used to.) I bought $48 dollars worth so I didn't have to pay for shipping! We're now set for a while :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Among the best "green" toilet papers

11/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had 4 criteria when it came to purchasing toilet paper:
(1) 100% post-consumer recycled -- the most environmentally friendly
(2) Soft -- I have sensitive skin, so this is a must
(3) Strong -- no one likes toilet paper that rips easily
(4) Affordable -- speaks for itself
If each of the 4 above criteria were scored with equal weight, White Cloud Green Earth would probably come out on top when compared to other "green" toilet paper products. Marcal Small Steps is stronger (and usually cheaper) but definitely not as soft. Green Forest is arguably softer but not as strong (and usually more expensive).
Overall, I would agree with the other reviewers who say this product is worth buying or (at the very least) trying out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

If you run out of sandpaper, this TP is handy

11/20/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this toilet paper because someone told me it is a great alternative to Charmin. They were incorrect. This toilet paper is very thin. I need to use 3x as much White Cloud Green Earth as my preferred brand. It is also VERY scratchy. No softness to it at all. It reminds me of the old hard, scratchy, Scott Tissue my mom used to buy when I was a kid. This is a terrible deal, considering how much more you have to use than the cushier brands.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Nice !!!

07/02/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value, and softest green TP I have found.
Thick,large rolls . I love it. My trees thank you too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Love it!

11/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used every popular brand of toilet paper out there and wasn't very happy with them. I had read many reviews about toilet paper and I kept finding this as the top one, so I got some. I love it! It is soft, thick enough, and more than anything, I does NOT leave lint! I would highly recommend. I will use nothing else after finally finding this one!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Excellent product. Safe for sewer/septic systems.

01/13/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a regular purchaser of the White Cloud bath tissue product and overall I was pleased with the value and sewer system safe functionality. You do need to use a bit more of the product to get the results you want however, the product breaks apart when it gets wet, making it a good choice for sewer and septic systems. This product is also environmentally friendly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Not good for sewer lines!!

10/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The White Cloud I normally get was out of stock.
This stuff "appeared" to be the same, just 6 per pack instead of 12.
I switched to White Cloud, because Costco's Kirkland TP switched their formula, and it started clogging up my line, because the paper doesn't break down properly.
I found White Cloud and was very happy!!!
This particular White Cloud (Green Earth Triple Roll) is WORSE than the Kirkland stuff.............much worse.
If you have a long sewer line like I do, you're asking for trouble.
I doubt seriously it's septic safe, regardless of their claims.
Looks like I'll be selling my remaining packs at a yard sale
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Good if you want recycled content

06/04/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I found this product somewhat thin and not overly soft, but functional. It might not meet expectations unless you really want a recycled content toilet paper.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

TP

07/07/2014
By ,
Florida
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The rolls are large, green is good. The squares are so thin you need to use more to do the job, so in the long run its about the same as far as having more TP on the roll versus smaller rolls that are 2ply.
The first question asked here is would I recommend it, there is no neutral button; so I picked no but actually I can neither say yes or no. NEUTRAL on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Had high hopes but it's terrible bath tissue

09/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We used the other White Cloud products and were very satisfied. This product is unacceptable, however. The only benefit is the fact that it's recycled paper. It's extremely thin, fragile and falls apart easily. I'm surprised at the high ratings, frankly. If you figure cost by total square feet and the fact the tissue is 2-ply, be aware it will take at least twice as much of this product as others. Extremely disappointed, will not reorder.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Good quality for the price

10/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is comparable with leading brands with a much better price. Softness and strength were fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Cheapest good-feeling and performing toilet paper

09/04/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basically, I started with the cheapest brand available at WalMart and worked my way up until I found one that was decent. Feels "clean", doesn't tear easily, no roughness.
This is the lowest-cost *good* toilet paper available at WalMart.
The triple-sized roll will give some tight toilet paper dispensers a little difficulty at the beginning of the roll...but I have absolutely no other complaints.
Best value for the money.
Note that other packages of the same brand are not nearly as economical as this package. This particular package is by far the best bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Great way to Buy recycled paper

09/14/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very good quality TP and I just love that it is 100% recycled paper. My local store quit carrying it on a regular basis so I ordered 12 packs to get the free shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls
07/17/2012
By ,
Madisonville, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Did not find this product lasted as long as the Angel Soft I normally buy. Thought it would.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

A good buy on this item.

10/16/2014
By ,
Oakland, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good value for this item and a very good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Economy toilet paper

06/10/2014
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very good toilet paper. It is not as plush as some I have purchased. But, I feel like
I am getting my moneys worth with this. It meets all my needs and I do not have the paper
dust flying from the rolls. The rolls are large and last twice as long. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Much thicker and nicer than I expected

10/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will definitely be re-ordering this product. (100% recycled).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

good value

09/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far have liked this product will but it again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Just Love It!

09/22/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes I know its only toilet paper but what a surprise! At first I thought, ut oh, too thin but after using it I was amazed at how strong this paper is! Very soft and very strong, I actually had to go back to look at the package again to make sure it was septic safe since it was so strong yet so thin/lightweight.
With this I use less and save more money and some trees at the same time! Try it I don't think you will be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for White Cloud Green Earth Triple Roll Bath Tissue, 396 sheets, 6 rolls

Shocked after Consumer Report review

08/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Consumer Reports rated Walmart's White Cloud as the best toilet paper. Must not have been the "Green" "Triple Roll" (How big is a single role. 3/4 of an inch thick?) This stuff was one step above the proverbial Sears Roebuck catalog pages hanging in the outhouse. It is definitely not soft and if falls apart in your hands as you try to use it. I will NEVER buy this product again. I'm in the quality business, and this isn't it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next