Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Cloud White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

White Cloud White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Soft Bath Tissue is easy on your skin and easy on the environment. This White Cloud Bath Tissue 6-pack is an earth-friendly alternative to traditional bath tissue. White Cloud Tissue is made from 100 percent recycled fiber sourced from everyday materials such as office paper. This convenient 6-roll pack is equal to 15 regular rolls. White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Soft Bath Tissue is also hypoallergenic and dermatologist approved, so it's suitable for sensitive skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.458 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Excellent product. Safe for sewer/septic systems.

01/13/2014
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a regular purchaser of the White Cloud bath tissue product and overall I was pleased with the value and sewer system safe functionality. You do need to use a bit more of the product to get the results you want however, the product breaks apart when it gets wet, making it a good choice for sewer and septic systems. This product is also environmentally friendly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

best recycled toilet paper you can buy

06/28/2012
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have finally agreed on a toilet paper! I wanted something 100% recycled. He wanted something soft. We tried several types of recycled toilet paper, and this is the only one that fits the bill. I have jumped through all kinds of hoops trying to get this toilet paper as my local Walmart doesn't carry it. I have asked the store manager to order it for me (no go), driven to other Walmarts (and then they didn't have it either), contacted White Cloud and tried to purchase it otherwise on-line (not possible), and had a friend check a different Walmart for me and then driven across town to buy it in bulk. I am SO glad Walmart is finally carrying it on-line! (They didn't used to.) I bought $48 dollars worth so I didn't have to pay for shipping! We're now set for a while :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Awesome

02/03/2014
By ,
Laurel Md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just what we wanted
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Great way to Buy recycled paper

09/14/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is very good quality TP and I just love that it is 100% recycled paper. My local store quit carrying it on a regular basis so I ordered 12 packs to get the free shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Nice !!!

07/02/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value, and softest green TP I have found.
Thick,large rolls . I love it. My trees thank you too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Cheapest good-feeling and performing toilet paper

09/04/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Basically, I started with the cheapest brand available at WalMart and worked my way up until I found one that was decent. Feels "clean", doesn't tear easily, no roughness.
This is the lowest-cost *good* toilet paper available at WalMart.
The triple-sized roll will give some tight toilet paper dispensers a little difficulty at the beginning of the roll...but I have absolutely no other complaints.
Best value for the money.
Note that other packages of the same brand are not nearly as economical as this package. This particular package is by far the best bargain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Just Love It!

09/22/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes I know its only toilet paper but what a surprise! At first I thought, ut oh, too thin but after using it I was amazed at how strong this paper is! Very soft and very strong, I actually had to go back to look at the package again to make sure it was septic safe since it was so strong yet so thin/lightweight.
With this I use less and save more money and some trees at the same time! Try it I don't think you will be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack
07/17/2012
By ,
Madisonville, LA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Did not find this product lasted as long as the Angel Soft I normally buy. Thought it would.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack
09/23/2011
By ,
Lakewood, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying these for years! Love them!
Unfortunately, none of the stores are carrying them any longer.
Where can I special order this product?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usefulness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Las Vegas
I too love this product.
Posted 01/10/2012
I too have been buying this for quite some time, but it has not been available for the last ten times I have went to Walmart. The last time I went they removed the tag off the shelf.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Too thin

07/16/2013
By ,
New York, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is very thin and not as soft as I expected. It's not bad, but I won't be buying this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

A-1 Best Green TP On The Market

01/30/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hands down best (and softest) toilet tissue on the market. No one else even comes close. Sold only at WalMart. I sent a case of it to my son who builds green modular homes. He loves it too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Excellent product for the budget conscious!!!

01/03/2013
By ,
eureka,ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toilet papeer exceeded my expectation and is environmentally friendly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Home delivery!

10/30/2012
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the items eligible for free home delivery. It's priced right and still a quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Quality meets Price - Girls may want to reconsider

03/27/2013
By ,
Winter Park, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The paper is made well and holds up... but it has "Super Soft" added to the advertising and the paper isn't thick enough to be soft. Good for the price though... and if your a guy it works perfectly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Awefull

03/05/2013
By ,
Yuma,Az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for me. Too rough. Prefer Blue Charnin
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack

Nice Bath Room TP

12/13/2012
By ,
Hanover, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried this toilet paper and I like it. It's not too thin and not too thick just the right texture. I would highly recommend it. Price is also very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for White Cloud Green Earth Giant Rolls Bath Tissue, 6-Pack
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5