Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George - Women's Petite London Career Pant

George George - Women's Petite London Career Pant

Cotton blend 2 front pockets 2 back pockets Belt loops 3-button closures with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%7 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Women's Petite London Career Pant

FINALLY PANTS THAT FITS!

01/11/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD KNIGHT! These pants are GREAT! The material is a YEAR-ROUND material that has just enough stretch to fit my body in such a flattering way. I too am 5'2" and have a hard time between average and petite. Thank goodness, I didn't have to pay for them to be altered.The length was PERFECT. Please make these pants available in more colors. I bought them in tan and black. These pants didn't pull or tug anywhere and are perfect for office/night wear. It's very hard to look good in clothes that are uncomfortable. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for George - Women's Petite London Career Pant

Fits Great Looks Great

01/03/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants DO NOT look like they cost $16.00!
These pants fit better than most designer pants and look just as expensive! My Favorite PANTS! Could not live without these!
Only complaint is the quality of the stitching on the button and slide closures. These should definitely be reinforced! Otherwise the pants are a "10".
I am 5'2" and most petite pants are too short for me because of my shape, curvy with above average hips and thighs, these hit perfectly on the shoe and do not tug or bind in places other pants do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for George - Women's Petite London Career Pant

Comfortable Khaki Pants

03/21/2011
By ,
Bremen, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE these pants. They are so cute! I have them in both colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for George - Women's Petite London Career Pant

Happy to Find These

03/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at other reviews and they helped me to select the correct size. Had I not measured my inseam, I would have purchased the wrong size. The pants fit perfectly and required no tailoring whatsoever! This is phenomenal because I always have difficulty find pants that fit my body shape. Not all "petite girls" are "twiggies," nor are we "bodacious and buxom" some of us are the in- between types. These pants are great for that type.
The only flaw I could find in these pants is that the pants collect lint. They collect a lot of lint, so be careful how you wash them and get a lint brush if you don't have one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for George - Women's Petite London Career Pant

Amazing quality for the money!

01/27/2011
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are exceptional, even better than pants that I had bought at 3 times the price. The hooks on the waistband have stayed on, unlike other pants that were way more. I have had them for almost 6 months and they still look like new! The fit is great and I wear them to work all the time. I sit all day and yet these are extremely comfortable. I am on the website now to but more colors! Awesome buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for George - Women's Petite London Career Pant

disappointed

02/27/2011
By ,
Hickory, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Love the style & fit but the fabric is not the quality I was hoping for. Very wrinkled after washing. Would not recommend. I have to use starch on them to make them look fresh.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for George - Women's Petite London Career Pant

Comfortable and Attractive

03/06/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am wearing these pants to work and they are very comortable. They look good with pair of heels. Glad I bought 2 pairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for George - Women's Petite London Career Pant

Great fit and great value!

02/12/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pants!
The fit is great and they look like an expensive
pair of pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.